Smart Live Gaming Casino - Payment Delayed

UNRESOLVED
rsgamingx United Kingdom
posted on July 14, 2016.

So i wanted to withdraw £476 from my account. This was requested and confirmed. However after 7 days of waiting i speak with the live chat. They tell me that there is an uncommon amount of withdraws.

So after speaking more with them they tell me that there needs to be more checks carried out even though i have sent them my documents last week.

Please sort this. Its a joke

AskGamblers
posted on July 19, 2016.

Dear @rsgamingx,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

rsgamingx United Kingdom
posted on July 19, 2016.

Hi.
I spoke to them on chat yesterday asking about an update. The messages returned were very un clear as to weather they had been passed to the payment department or not. If they had been passed to payments then it's odd as I haven't received any email yet to confirm the withdraw. This has now been 2 weeks and I have heard nothing from them

posted on July 19, 2016.

Dear Customer,


Thank you for your Query.


Can you please send an email to [email protected] They will be able to assist you further. If you have already done this, please allow 3 - 5 working days for them to respond to you.


Thanks for your patience.


Regards,


Smart Live Gaming.

AskGamblers
posted on July 23, 2016.

Dear @rsgamingx,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

rsgamingx United Kingdom
posted on July 25, 2016.

Hi there, I have heard NOTHING from Smart live at all.
I posted the complaint on Tuesday as per the request above via email. I have heard no response.

rsgamingx United Kingdom
posted on July 26, 2016.

Okay so ive had an email back from Smart live. There response is different from what they told me in chat...

See below the response

Thank you for your recently filed complaint. First and foremost we would like to take the opportunity to express our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced due to the delay in receiving your withdrawal.


Having reviewed your case thoroughly, we can confirm that your requested withdrawal has unfortunately been affected by the ongoing changeover of our payment provider.


While the best efforts were taken to minimise the disruption to our valued members such as yourself, on this particular occasion we have failed to deliver on our commitment of processing all withdrawals within our 3-5 day timeframe.


We can confirm that your payment will be processed as soon as possible however this may take up to 30 business days from today. (Please be advised that It may also be less than 30 days)


Once again, Smart Live Casino expresses our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience this may cause you and would like to thank you for your understanding while we work to resolve the issue.

rsgamingx United Kingdom
posted on July 27, 2016.

Any update on this.
I have heard alot of storys about this. Its not acceptable.