Atlantis Gold Casino - Payment delayed since 6/12

RESOLVED
Paulette LaScala United States
posted on July 28, 2014.

Hi, I withdrew my winnings 6/12/2014 and still have not received my payment. They keep telling me they are still waiting to hear from payment processor. A month ago they said they wired my payment into my account and never received payment. Now they are saying they need to reprocess the payment again. I don't hear from them for a week and have to continuously send them emails and leave messages on there phone, they never pick up. When I finally get a response, they again tell me they are waiting to hear from processor of payment. Please help me. This is not right or fair to me to wait for payment going on 3 months soon. Thank you for help

posted on July 31, 2014.

We understand this is frustrating, rest assured that we are in constant follow up with our processor regarding cashout payment. thank you for your understanding and patience.

posted on July 31, 2014.

In reference to your withdrawl request, our provider informed us that indeed there's a delay in receiving payment. This is caused by changes in some due diligence between corresponding banks. We apologize for the inconvenience and we're doing all we can to discuss with the processor.

Paulette LaScala United States
posted on August 4, 2014.

It I 8/3/15 and I still have not received payment. Atlantis Gold states there is some diligence between corresponding banks and again they need to discuss with the payment processor. I am losing faith of ever receiving my money.

posted on August 4, 2014.

We understand that the delay is truly frustrating. Rest assured that our Accounts Team is doing the best they can to coordinate with our processors. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

AskGamblers
posted on August 7, 2014.

Dear @lettolia,
Any update considering your complaint?

Paulette LaScala United States
posted on August 8, 2014.

Upon contacting Atlantis Gold Casino through live chat, I was reassured my payment is safe, but they are still having problems giving me my payment. They are using phrases I don't understand to explain my situation. I also in error withdrew my funds 5/12/14 instead of 6/14/12. It will be 3 months since I withdrew my funds and still no payment.

Paulette LaScala United States
posted on August 8, 2014.

Is there anything I can do legally to get paid?

posted on August 11, 2014.

Apologies for the delay. Will coordinate with our Finance team and keep you posted.

posted on August 15, 2014.

Apologies for the delay on addressing your concern. We appreciate your honesty and patience. Please be advised that we are currently changing our payment providers. We are working on a solutions to manage all future cash outs. Please be assured any cash outs approved and pending payment are secure and will be honored as our new payment solutions comes live.

AskGamblers
posted on August 23, 2014.

Dear all,
Any update considering this issue? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on August 30, 2014.

Dear all,
We didn't get any update from you. Please provide us with some update, or this complaint will be marked as unresolved.

AskGamblers
posted on October 14, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon player's request.

Paulette LaScala United States
posted on October 14, 2014.

My complaint still has not been resolved. They keep telling me they are going to wire my funds, however, I never receive the funds and they continuously say they will try again, but it never works. It is going on 6 months trying to receive my withdrawal of $250. This is totally wrong and it deeply saddens me for all the aggravation. Please help me

posted on October 14, 2014.

Thanks for raising your concern. I will endorse this concern to the appropriate department. Please provide your account details (ie username and email address). You will receive an email back from them within 24-48 hours. Let me know if you haven't hear back from them and I will follow up

Paulette LaScala United States
posted on October 15, 2014.

ATlantis gold contacted me saying a cjeck will be sent that I have to deposit whole check in my bank account, I still don't know when. There is a $45 processing fee too.. Don't understand why I cant just cash the check. Keep ypu posted

posted on October 16, 2014.

Hi, as discussed by Amanda, we were not able to complete the processing of your request previously so we looked for alternative options and sending you a check is the best one. As with the processing fee, this applies to all. I hope this clarifies your concern. Thanks!

Paulette LaScala United States
posted on October 16, 2014.

Received a response that a check will be sent with a $45 processing fee. It is still unknown when they will forward the check

Paulette LaScala United States
posted on October 16, 2014.

When will check be forwarded??

posted on October 17, 2014.

Kindly check your email as finance team will be sending you one regarding the updates on schedule and tracking number.

Paulette LaScala United States
posted on October 20, 2014.

The issue is not resolved as of yet, making sure the courier delivers a check, did not get a tracking number as of yet.

posted on October 23, 2014.

I have sent a follow up to our accounts team and was advised tracking number has been sent last Oct 21. Kindly check your email. Thanks!

Paulette LaScala United States
posted on October 26, 2014.

I received my winnings, thank you for all your help