Casino - Payment delayed because of horrible verification procedure

posted on August 27, 2016.

I won a nice amount at . Like at all casinos I had to go trough the verification procedure. I sent them all required documents at 24th August trough their webformular. They also replied, that they got the documents.

The website shows, that a verification usually takes 24 hours ant that the department is working Monday to Sunday (!) 9-18
However, since that time i didn't get any response - only that the "department" will contact me as soon as they verified the docs.

Today, the timeframe of 24hours is just 300% more.

The casino is usually a good one, games are very good, the choice of many brands is great. But the verification at good casinos takes some hours, not half a week..
Right now I can not say, that you should play at - because this is a really bad behaviour.
Why do they say it takes 24 hours when they are obviously never able, to do it within 24hours ?! Here are a lot of complaints because of that.

I hope you can help me. Thank you !

posted on August 28, 2016.

Dear @Regenwin,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the amount of the disputed transaction/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on August 28, 2016.

Thank you for opening the complaint.
The amount of the withdrawal is 4.000 EUR.

Can I add it anywhere ? Or will you add it to the complaint ?

posted on August 29, 2016.

Dear Regenwin,

Apologize in advance for any delay and inconvenience

We would like to confirm that your documents has been receives and registered correctly and your payment will be processed tomorrow.
Officially our timing is 24 hours as you correctly find in the website. However we are growing a lot and recently we receiving huge amounts of request.
It is good for us receive your feedback, this helps a lot. Our goal is to give the best gaming experience and reduce any inconvenience. We are working very hard everyday to be as fluent as possible on internal procedures.
Once again apologize for the delay.

Thanks Team

posted on August 29, 2016.

Thanks for your reply. I got a mail that its validated now.

I will keep this thread open, until I receive the money. Hopefully in a few days.

Thank you!

posted on September 2, 2016.

Dear @Regenwin,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on September 2, 2016.

Hello! Yes i received the money in the timeframe like the support told me here. So the issue is resolved. Thank you for helping, and thanks to the circus support.

posted on September 2, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.