Planet 7 Casino - Payment Delayed, Again!

RESOLVED
Cynthiam2003 United States
posted on July 31, 2016.

My withdrawal was approved on June 15. It's been past the published paying time and I've been told my payment has been in multiple "batches", but payment hasn't occurred. Last response to my requests was 7/25 saying would be on a batch on Thursday, 7/28. I haven't received notice of shipping or a response to my request for updates after that. I've attached the approval and the notes regarding payment.

AskGamblers
posted on August 1, 2016.

Dear @Cynthiam2003,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the amount of the disputed withdrawal request.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Cynthiam2003 United States
posted on August 1, 2016.

Hi,

I had the approval date listed incorrectly. It was June 20th and a total of $1012. I've attached the email for documentation.

Thanks,

Cynthia

posted on August 4, 2016.

Hi Cynthia--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays and frustrations you've experienced with this.

I've looked at your account and I do see that a check has been issued--I would expect to see tracking on this, early next week (or sooner). Generally, players receive payments the day after tracking comes through.

As soon as your tracking reaches my desk, I'll update this thread.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Cynthiam2003 United States
posted on August 4, 2016.

I received tracking information today.

posted on August 5, 2016.

Hi Cynthia--

You beat me to the post! ;-)

I'm happy to confirm that your payment is set to be delivered tomorrow (Friday) by 10:30. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the delays.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Cynthiam2003 United States
posted on August 7, 2016.

I received payment - thanks!

AskGamblers
posted on August 7, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.