Planet 7 Casino - Payment delay, run around with withdrawal

RESOLVED
cbrandonfields United States
posted on October 1, 2016.

Submitted a withdrawal on Sept 15 and 18th. Both were approved and processed and bonus funds were taken from the withdrawal amount. I have emailed/called customer support for the last 6 weeks and all I get is the run around that I'll be paid eventually. Now they won't even reply to my emails for the last 2 weeks. Will I ever be paid my $3000

cbrandonfields United States
posted on October 5, 2016.

Update: Received a check for $1720 for the $2010 that was requested and approved back 8-15-2016. Have been sending emails and tried livechat to see when rest of money will be paid for withdrawal requested 8-18-2016 to no reply or communication. All in all I like planet 7 i just wish they had better business practices of communication. I game alot online and understand processors can take awhile but just be honest with customers and say realistically it could be 30-40 days to get a check. Will update if I ever receive the rest of my money or if they ever reply to emails or livechat.

posted on October 9, 2016.

Hi Brandon--

I'm so very sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've looked at your account and I do see that that both of your payments have now been delivered to you. I'm very happy to see this is now resolved. :-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 13, 2016.

Dear @cbrandonfields,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

cbrandonfields United States
posted on October 13, 2016.

I have received funds from planet 7 as stated by their representative. This complaint is resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on October 13, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.