Circus.be Casino - Payment delay

RESOLVED
posted on October 10, 2016.

Won € 10 bonus in the competition on their Facebook page, the required Wager played and decided to withdraw 100 euros. Of the methods available to me O was only translated into a bank account. I ordered and paid the money immediately deducted from the casino account. The application for withdrawal filed 09/06/2016, 09/09/2016 received a letter from the casino to provide scanned copies of documents for verification. I sent the same day. 21/09/2016 postүpilo letter from the casino that my account is verified and the bank transfer will be made during the working day. On 10/10/2016 funds to my account is not received, the casino support can not answer why have not received funds and when to wait for their arrival. In the history of the personal conclusions casino cabinet status is "completed" 09.06.2016. According to the rules of the casino, after your withdrawal request has been approved, it usually takes 3 to 7 working days (eg., Saturday and Sunday) to receive money to your bank account. All reasonable amount of time has passed, and the most important thing podderdzhka casino does not explain the delay in payment. I enclose scans emails and withdrawal history. If necessary, send all correspondence with tech support, as did the scans only the key points of correspondence.

posted on October 14, 2016.

Dear Vladimir,

Apologize in advance for any inconvenient.

We would like to inform you that the payment has been processed on 22-09-2016
On the 3- October you informed us that you didn't receive the amount, so our accounting department had been informed and has contacted your bank in order to know where the money are. So far we did not receive any answer. As soon we receive an answer we will contact you. Alternatively you could ask more information to your bank.
Unfortunately this can happen with international bank transfers.

In order to avoid this situations in the future, Circus is going to implement new withdrawal methods in the near future, faster and easier.

For any further information we will be more than happy to assist you.

Kind Regards

Circus Team

posted on October 14, 2016.

Are calculated, despite the long delay, the situation is still resolved. 13.10.2016 received a letter from tech support to provide banҡovskuyu card statement, which I did. It is good that you have decided to tie the additional payment system, you would have onlay chat and it would be great.

posted on October 14, 2016.

Dear Vladimir,

Comments from our customer are always welcome , Thanks to that , we can improve the service.
Live Chat is in the project .

Thanks
Circus Team

posted on October 14, 2016.

Dear Vladimir,

We would like to inform you that as common procedure in cases the details are not correct or not enough , the bank transfer came back to us. The detail for an international payment seems to be not complete to process the payment , indeed the payment came back.
The Customer Service will contact you today and will guide you to solve this issue. We will do our best to help and solve this case.
Once again apologize in advance for the inconvenient.

thanks
Circus Team

posted on October 15, 2016.

the complaint at this time is open, sent all that was asked, the bank statement on the map, all the data for transfer Swift, immediately after receipt of the request. I expect a response from the casino. Due to the slow work of tech support is unknown, they are satisfied with my answer or not.

AskGamblers
posted on October 19, 2016.

Dear @mak777,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on October 19, 2016.

open complaint, notifications from the casino about the timing issue has not received the decision.

posted on October 20, 2016.

Dear Vladimir,

We hope you are good.

We would like to confirm that the payments has been correctly processed.
Our customer service sent you via mail the payment confirmation as proof of payment.

Once again apologize for the inconvenient.

If you have any further question please do not hesitate to contact us.

Have a wonderful day!

Circus Team

AskGamblers
posted on October 22, 2016.

Dear @mak777,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on October 22, 2016.

20.10.2016 received a message from the casino to transfer. Translation will be credited within 5-7 days as soon as the go translation - write here and close the complaint.

posted on October 24, 2016.

Hello, finally I got the translation, the casino claims to have no more. Casino really liked, but there are three disadvantages: No online support, a long processing queries and there is no output on the popular payment system.

AskGamblers
posted on October 24, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.