Kudos Casino - Payment Unfairly Declined

RESOLVED
Tania Righi Italy
posted on July 19, 2016.

Hello , i am very disappointed with this casinò .

I won 50$ (the max cashout) from a free chip after registering a new account with them , this happen on 9th July .
I sent the documents for verify my account the same day after wagering requirements and i deposit the min 25$ via credit card , and it took forever to verify , they had problem with some documents but on 16 of July i receive an email from the support that CONFIRM and VERIFY my account succesfully.
Then when everything is fine i requested my payout of 75$ via NeTeller on 16 of July .

This morning i receive an email by them that my payout was declined without any reason and they keep my deposit of 25$ .

Please, could you help me to receive my winnings?

Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on July 23, 2016.

Dear @tania.righi.7,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Tania Righi Italy
posted on July 23, 2016.

No, i haven't receive any reply since i post this complaint and i also sent an email to the license of Curacao for helping me get my deposit back at least!

Tania Righi Italy
posted on July 26, 2016.

Still no reply for them , the chat is always offline and no reply from the license of curacao either .

I want my deposit back :(

Tania Righi Italy
posted on July 27, 2016.

I receive tonight a reply from Curacao License and told me this :

Dear Sir,

Thank you for contacting Curaçao eGaming.

Curaçao eGaming does not license Kudos Casino.

If licensed in Curaçao they might be licensed by a different license

holder, however we have never licensed them.

Best regards,
Curaçao eGaming


And i think they turn off the live chat in their website because i can't access it anymore!

Please help me!

posted on July 27, 2016.

Hi - Apologies for the delay - for some reason the emails from askgamblers were not received to the correct inbox. Please can you email us with your username?

Tania Righi Italy
posted on July 27, 2016.

Hi ,

My username is srighi87

Thanks

posted on July 27, 2016.

Hi.
Thank you for the information.
Your account failed verification - your deposit you made is being returned to you
Regards
Kudos Support

Tania Righi Italy
posted on July 27, 2016.

When my deposit is refunded?

And how i can send correct information for verification?

I want my withdrawal .

posted on July 28, 2016.

Hi,
I am sorry but the failed verification outcome is non reversible.
You should receive your deposit refund shortly.

Tania Righi Italy
posted on July 28, 2016.

Ok , then i will wait for my refund .

On what day you have made it?

Thank you .

posted on July 30, 2016.

Please let us know when it credits

Tania Righi Italy
posted on August 3, 2016.

Hello ,

It's normal that i don't receive yet my refund?

Thanks

posted on August 4, 2016.

Yes it can take some time to credit - it depends on the systems and the banks involved

Tania Righi Italy
posted on August 6, 2016.

Please don't close this complaint as until today i don't receive any refund!!!

It's been 9 days now that i wait!

Tania Righi Italy
posted on August 9, 2016.

AskGamblers i ask you if it's normal wait 13 days for a refund!

Can i ask you the receipt of the refund if they made it, because as for now i lose any hope to have back my deposit! :(

posted on August 10, 2016.

Hi - they don't supply receipts for refunds I am afraid.
We checked and it was definitely processed.

Tania Righi Italy
posted on August 10, 2016.

Where are they?

Because i don't receive it yet !

Tania Righi Italy
posted on August 11, 2016.

Receive refund today , complaint closed!

Thank you Kudos and AskGamblers .

AskGamblers
posted on August 11, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.