Slots of Vegas Casino - Payment delayed & approved for less than initially requested amount

RESOLVED
wiguyinla United States
posted on August 3, 2016.

I made a withdraw of $2,500 on 7/10 (the max amount allowed for withdrawal per their rules) and was just informed that it was approved on 8/1 (they are now telling me the increased the approval time for withdraws to 15 days from 10 days). The approved amount of the withdrawal, however, was for only $1,750 (I don't get the bonus amount back which was $150) and they put $600 back into my account if I want to play with that. I have tried numerous times to reach my contact Tara but she does not respond (been 2 full weeks and sent at least 4 emails) and when I get connected to chat and ask these questions they tell me to wait and end the chat session. This has been a horrible experience. They can take our money in 10 seconds but when we win it takes months to hopefully get paid. Please help me get this resolved and get me my full withdrawn amount.

AskGamblers
posted on August 7, 2016.

Dear @WIGUYINLA,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on August 7, 2016.

Hi WiguyinLA--

I'm so sorry--I'm not certain how I missed this complaint.

I'm not in the office on the weekend, however, tomorrow I'll be looking into this. I'll report as soon as I have information.

I apologize for the delays you've experienced with this and please know that I'll do whatever possible to have this sorted for you quickly.

All the best,

Tawni

wiguyinla United States
posted on August 8, 2016.

I was told that it would be a split payment which I don't understand because the maximum amount to withdraw is $2,500 (which is the amount I withdrew). They said my withdraw was approved on 8/1 but it still has not been sent out for payment.

posted on August 9, 2016.

Hi WIGUYINLA--

I've taken a look at your account and I've made certain that your payment has now been uploaded for the processor. The payment will not be split (it will be the entire $1750) and I would expect you'll see this reflected in your bank account, later this week or early next week at the absolute latest.

Again, I sincerely apologize for the delays.

All the best,

Tawni

wiguyinla United States
posted on August 11, 2016.

Thanks, Tawni -

I'll touch base again but as of now I still haven't received the winnings.

posted on August 13, 2016.

Hi WIGuy--

Please check again, early next week--I do know the payments were already sent off, so I'm quite certain you'll see this, Monday or Tuesday at the latest. ;-)

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on August 16, 2016.

Dear @wiguyinla,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.