Prism Casino - Past Due/Delayed payments

terry mcmillain United States
posted on June 5, 2016.

I have (6) withdrawals approved from Prism dating back to 4/22/16 for $1750, and (5) others 5/6, 5/13, 5/20/5/27 & the last one for 6/5. I keep getting the run around about processor issues and requesting information that is already on file, my VIP Manager & "Tara" have basically provided me with the same information for the past 3 weeks(you should get some money next week as we have had processor issues), what I don't understand they have more than (1) processor and I have 3 options to pay out. They are delaying these winnings on purpose. have a total of $11,200 approved for payment but am receiving nothing.

posted on June 9, 2016.

Hi Terry--

I'm so sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this.

I've had a look at your account and I do see that three payments were sent off yesterday (via wire): $2,000, $2,000 and $1,750. I would expect those wires to hit your account no later than early next week.

As to the balance of payments, more will go off next week. I will continue to monitor your account to ensure all goes smoothly (and timely!) from here and I'll post updates as required.

All the best,


terry mcmillain United States
posted on June 10, 2016.


You act as though this is OK, but you need to understand this is an ongoing problem with your casinos. I have been playing your sites for years and EVERY time I win I have to beg for my payout to get processed and paid. You NEVER meet your advertised fast payout scheme (10 days to approve and 10-15 to payout), you would think with that amount of time it would be easy to meet what you advertise. I can play for years and NEVER regain what I have lost here, but yet I ALWAYS get this treatment. I did not want to expose this information but you guys forced my hand this time. In the future you need to address your issues and take them serious, I play Prism and Dreams and expect to NEVER have to go thru this process again. Especially as a VIP is should get better treatment than to expose this information. I do want to thank ASKGAMBLERS for processing this complaint and I will not refrain from processing complaints from these sites in the future. These sites need to stand up an be accountable for their inadequacies.

posted on June 14, 2016.

Hi Terry--

I'm not certain where I gave ANY indication that any of this is 'ok.' Please understand, I'm doing everything possible to take care of players, such as yourself and I believe most feel I genuinely care about each individual situation.

I don't necessarily disagree with your assessment of our shortcomings, although I do understand what it is our company is dealing with when it comes to outbound processing. Unfortunately, outbound processing to the US is a nightmare and there simply are not enough processors to handle these sort of transactions.

At the end of the day, I"m doing my very best to be part of the solution, rather than the problem. While I absolutely understand your frustration with all of this, I'd prefer not to be a messenger being shot.

I do see another wire is on its way, however, I'm unclear on the amount--rather than give you erroneous information, I'd prefer to wait until morning when the Finance Manager is in to have a definitive response as to that amount.

I'll be back tomorrow,


terry mcmillain United States
posted on June 14, 2016.

It's amazing to me now even you make excuses for payouts that have been delayed by more than 7 weeks. Do you think you are the only site that pays US players? Myself and friends play on other sites and NEVER have we gone thru such nonsense, just own up to the fact you are delaying payouts on purpose, have you EVER heard of checks, if wire & pre-paid credit cards can't be processed. And by the way you have sister sites that are paying on time. So please explain why Prism is delaying when you use the same processors as Dreams, Cool Cat, etc. Also you now have approved $9,250 and have not paid a dime. Stop the excuses and start paying. You claimed last Thurs that $5700 was at the processor, why does it take 4 days to wire the money, just more of your delay tactics.

posted on June 15, 2016.

Hi Terry--

Again, I'm incredibly sympathetic and understanding--I wish you weren't feeling as if I'm the cause of these delays. I'm doing everything possible to move things along as quickly as I can for you and any other player experiencing delays.

I genuinely wish I could explain our processing issues publicly, but due to the situation in the U.S., I'm prohibited to doing so. While other casinos may be able to expedite withdrawals faster than we are, this is simply because their volume is much smaller than ours. We're always searching for more processing options and hopefully, more will be added soon.

You've mentioned check withdrawals--you've always had that option and had you made that choice, we likely could have resolved this sooner.

I'll be contacting the VIP Department in the hopes of ensuring better handling of your future withdrawals and issues, so hopefully this will help going forward.

I have checked again on your wires and as stated, the $5750 went off already and another $2000 has gone off. I would imagine the first wire should be in your account by today or at the latest, tomorrow and the second by Monday at the latest. The last wire will go off early next week, so this should all be cleared up no later than the end of next week.

I sincerely hope this helps--if nothing else, please know I'm doing my very best to help you.


terry mcmillain United States
posted on June 16, 2016.

Again, you make excuses as though this is the first time this has happened to your site, this has been ongoing and you ALWAYS make the same lame excuse. Nothing I can do about that, as a player I ask to get paid thru wire since it is suppose the be the quickest paid path, if you know that you are having processor issues I don't care how you pay send a check if you can't wire, it seems as though you would do this automatically to meet customer satisfaction and now have to address complaints. I did finally receive $3475 today, I don't know what order they are trying to payout since I have 7, now 5 pending payout. I will update as I receive these payouts. I will keep this complaint open since I still have $9500 approved and another 4000 waiting approval.

terry mcmillain United States
posted on June 17, 2016.

I am happy to report that another $5671 was deposited into my account today. At least the total is now being reduced, a total of 5 withdrawals have now been paid, this reduces the total remaining to be $3750. Hopefully Tawni you will stay on top of this account, since I still have 3 withdrawals (approved) in Prism & Dreams and another 5 waiting approval for a total of more than 17K. I hope I never have to expose this information again.

posted on June 21, 2016.

Hi terry--

Just checking in to let you know that another wire is on the way and I will continue to keep you updated on the remaining withdrawals.

Have a great day,


terry mcmillain United States
posted on June 24, 2016.

Finally catching up to ALL the late payouts, I still have a large sum that is owed, I will keep this open until I see Prism & Dreams is doing as they advertise and they payout these withdrawals.