Party City Casino - Withdrawal Problems After Withdrawal Approval

RESOLVED
Kathi106 United States
posted on March 30, 2015.

Withdrawal for 1200.00 approved on March 16th 2015. It has been the required 10 days and when I call I am told the person is out to lunch, etc.

03/16/2015 01:48 PM DF-CourierChk Withdrawal Approved! -$1,200.00 - copied and pasted from my account page at Party City.

AskGamblers
posted on April 4, 2015.

Dear @Kathi106,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

Kathi106 United States
posted on April 4, 2015.

This is what they emailed me after I called the same day. Have not yet received the check and was not able to obtain tracking information. thank you

Dear Ms. McNeil,

Thank you for contacting us. We consider you a valued customer and it is a pleasure to assist you.

We sent $1160 to the processor on 3/31/2015 11:07:44 AM

posted on April 7, 2015.

Hi Kathi106,

I’ve looked into this for you and I can see that the tracking was sent off to you on 4/4. Please check your spam filter if you’ve not found it in your inbox.

Should you have any further trouble with this, please contact our Escalations Manager, Sophie Evans at: [email protected] She’ll be happy to help you.

All the best,

Tawni

Kathi106 United States
posted on April 8, 2015.

I received the check, put it in the bank today and am waiting for it to clear. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on April 11, 2015.

@Kathi106,
Is check cleared, did you manage to receive your winnings?

AskGamblers
posted on April 15, 2015.

@Kathi106,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not.

AskGamblers
posted on April 15, 2015.

Based on the complaint thread we consider this complaint resolved and closed.