Party City Casino - Withdrawal Delayed

posted on May 20, 2013.


One of my withdrawal is pending more than 10 business days and i have two withdrawal , i am one of the regular player in this casino group, coolcat, place of chances,slot of vegas ,etc .. They have give some preference for the loyal players .. delaying it more than 10 busines day is not at all acceptable, i am very humble and i was wait till the SLA of 10 business day and once it crossed that only i am making it as complaint .. this will allow the player to switch to other casino groups..

posted on May 25, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Best Regards


posted on May 28, 2013.

Dear Player:

We have requested Party City to approve any delayed payment.

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

posted on May 29, 2013.

Already 17 business over but still i am getting the same reply from them..

casino reply:

Perry: Your withdrawals are in pending status

Perry: Our usual time frame for approving payments is 7-10 business days but due to current processing limitations it will take additional few days, I sincerely apologize for this inconvenience but please rest assured that your payment will be approved soon.

posted on May 30, 2013.

its been 19 business day by today and even my second withdrawal is crossed 10 business day by today .. its really frustrating ..

posted on June 3, 2013.

Dear Player

Withdrawals Department will approve a cashout within the next 24 hours

Best Regards


posted on June 3, 2013.


I really appreciate the ask and party city casino representation in this website , as u mentioned it was approved with in 24 hours but usally 2500 dollors will be approved at one shot .. this time they split in to two . I have one more 2488 dollors which is pending which is crossed 10 business day .. i am not sure if spilt in 2 , it will be 4 payouts and will take more than 3 month to get every thing because they are approving one by one only .. i need atleast the seconf one to be approved in soon..

posted on June 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

Right now processors have a limit per player that can be sent out. A payout for $1160 has been approved on 6/3/2013 3:33:29 PM. Other payouts will be approved soon.

Best regards

ReferCasino Affiliate

posted on June 6, 2013.

thanks you are soo useful , i never thought this forum will help me out .. but kudos to Ask Gambler and Partycity casino rep here.. let me wait for first check . and i have 3 other pending with is over due, if u help me out to get that out also soon it wil be very helpful. thanks

posted on November 20, 2013.

 The player is fully paid! Complaint solved!