Party City Casino - Free chip after deposit

RESOLVED
posted on November 19, 2012.

I played at Party city casino with free chip. I won some small money.But they didn't pay the winning money,because I never had deposited real money.

Ok. that was their rule..

So I depsite and then played. I didn't win.

And then I uesd free chip and I won some small money...

They didn't pay me,too.

I asked why did't pay me my winning money.

They send me mail..

"Your Account

Dear Party City Member,

This is Tom with Party City Casino.

Unfortunately, you will not be able to cashout, as you have played free bonuses consecutively, which is against the casino rules.

Only one free bonus is allowed after or before a deposit. Therefore, all your winnings will be declared void.

For more information and immediate service, contact us via LIVE CHAT (24/7 Live support)

Have a great day, "

I sent to them the mail.

"Before winning with free chip!! I deposited.. You can see my record!! Yesterday, i checked my record!!!

Check my record!! "

They didn't answer...

Am I wrong??

posted on November 26, 2012.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter

Nicole

posted on November 29, 2012.

When do you finish your review?

posted on November 29, 2012.

Same thing as email..

No answer!!

posted on November 29, 2012.

Dear Player

Winnings are coming from $114 Come Back Free Chip credited by the casino. Unfortunately as per casino rules Free Chips have a maximum cash-out

As per casino rules: http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­sof­veg­as.c­om­/ru­les.php

Unless otherwise stated, the max cash out for all no-deposit bonuses will not exceed 1 times the amount value of the bonus redeemed. All free chips valued at or below $100 will come with a cash-out limit of no more than, nor less than, $100.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on November 29, 2012.

Dear Player

Please accept our sincere apologies. The answer above belongs to other player

Nicole

posted on November 29, 2012.

Dear Player:

Unfortunately it is very clear on casino rules that players are not allowed to redeem a free chip while having a ending cash-out with winnings generated from another Free Chip.

Unless approved by management, Players cannot redeem additional coupons or promotional offers if they have a balance or pending cash-out. Promotional offers or coupons cannot be combined. If at any time this should occur, winnings will be void. http:/­/ww­w.p­art­yci­tyc­asi­no.c­om­/ru­les.php

Nicole

Refer Casino

posted on December 1, 2012.

Ok, if you have that policy , you had to not allow other free chip during processing..

You may wait customer mistake for saving your money..

Am i wrong.?

Anyway you don't want pay the winning money by free chip..

I don't want to argue with you..

I just stop using your casino...

Thank you for your try to saving your money..

posted on December 4, 2012.

Dear Player

Rules are available on the site and as stated there and also when you download the casino: It is solely the Player's responsibility to regularly review our Terms and Conditions...

http:/­/ww­w.p­art­yci­tyc­asi­no.c­om­/ru­les.php

All the rules are available on the site to avoid players having misunderstandings

Best regards

Nicole S

AskGamblers
posted on December 8, 2012.

 Anything to be added here?

AskGamblers
posted on December 17, 2012.

 Please, read all the T&C before playing! Complaint solved!