Pamper Casino - Withdrawal process seems a bit drawn out

RESOLVED
posted on December 13, 2012.

I submitted my ticket for withdrawal with proper documentation to expedite process on Dec 3. Received a response on Dec 10 asking for the paper work I had already submitted and a couple more documents, I submitted all paper they ask for that day under they same ticket trying to keep everything simple. Today is 12/13 ten days after the original ticket just curious when I can excepted to hear from you all also didn't realize I was limited on my total withdraw (I gues I won't be getting all 18k?)- That's not cool

Thanks

Cindy

posted on December 17, 2012.

Was contacted today stating I need to sign back of card and send in bank statement. I did as they said and now waiting

posted on December 21, 2012.

Dear Cynthia,

Your documentation is being reviewed and you will be receiving a response shortly. We appreciate your cooperation.

posted on December 22, 2012.

As of 12/22 no emails when replying to this please give details ie I will have a answer for you by this date not briefly. It seems this casino will only answer your ticket once a week

posted on December 26, 2012.

Dear Cynthia,

You were sent a response on the 24th from our accounting department with the details regarding your request. The response was resent again today. Your request has already been pre approved and sent to processing. Your deposits transactions have already been requested to be refunded to the credit card used to deposit and the remaining funds will be sent via Money Order. Once the credit card transactions have been refunded the accounting department will contact you with the information necessary to coordinate for the remaining funds.

AskGamblers
posted on December 31, 2012.

 Issue resolved?

posted on December 31, 2012.

No money as if 12/31 no contact from 'next' department

posted on January 3, 2013.

The credit card refunds were already processed. We are now waiting for the player to decide how to proceed to collect the rest of the winnings.

posted on January 3, 2013.

Yes thank you the credit card refunds were received! Yeah!! I stated yesterday that I wanted the bank transfer, have not received any further instructions as of 1/3/2013

posted on January 3, 2013.

Received instructions 1/3/2013

AskGamblers
posted on January 4, 2013.

 Complaint solved?

posted on January 4, 2013.

As of this morning I have received about $300 back to credit card, was told I can withdraw around $3900 now waiting for the money to show up in bank. 3900-300-fee= I should receive around 3400 in account. I have not received that amount as of 1/4/2013

posted on January 4, 2013.

As of this morning I have received about $300 back to credit card, was told I can withdraw around $3900 now waiting for the money to show up in bank. 3900-300-fee= I should receive around 3400 in account. I have not received that amount as of 1/4/2013

posted on January 7, 2013.

They appear to be confirming the wire info provided by the player and explaining the process involved with international bank wire. Player is OK with it and the wire is now being requested.

posted on January 7, 2013.

Received email that I should now here from another company to proceed with wore within three to seven days. I'll keep you posted

posted on January 11, 2013.

Wiring instructions provided were incomplete. Player was asked to provide complete instructions couple days ago. We are waiting to hear back.

posted on January 11, 2013.

I missed their email from yesterday, thanks for updating here.

Since this process is a little complex and not going smoothly I requested:

'Please proceed with western union/moneygram

Wiring seems a little too much effort

Thanks Cindy Markus'

Thanks

posted on January 12, 2013.

Hello,

As you wish. We have changed the method to Money Transfer and you will receive your first confirmation number on Monday.

To be clear, the bank wire process is "smooth" and without problems. You just need to provide the correct info from your bank. But if you wish to proceed with Money Transfer that is not a problem.

posted on January 12, 2013.

please proceed with the first withdrawal of $500 (I believe this is the monthly max on western union) I will work on getting the correct swift code for the remaining monies if that is ok.

Thanks

Cindy

posted on January 12, 2013.

Yes no problem. You can request the balance via bank wire anytime as long as you can provide the correct info to send a bank wire.

posted on January 12, 2013.

Thanks for the quick response I have posted to the ticket the new swift code

I look forward to picking up the 500 on Monday

Thanks

Cindy

posted on January 16, 2013.

I hope you picked up your money transfer on Monday. I understand accounting is still waiting to hear back from you on a clarification regarding the wiring instructions in case you still want to proceed with that method for the rest. Please check the ticket.

posted on January 16, 2013.

I have received instructions on wire will try to pick up today

Not sure why they think they have to swift codes

I gave them a new one because they stated the original was wrong

Will check that ASAP thanks for your help

posted on January 17, 2013.

Not able to pick up money no phone number or city and state

posted on January 17, 2013.

Hello,

If you could please call us at 1-800-699-7213 and ask for Vince in processing and explain to him exactly what you attempted to do. To be clear, we send out hundreds of money transfers every month and this is the first time we've heard something like this.

posted on January 18, 2013.

Good information` when picking up western union, you must be in the state of your address on your license. will be home tomorrow I will try again and have not received bank transfer yet.

posted on January 18, 2013.

Cynthia,

We can't keep sending you transfers when you claim you can't even pick up the last one and are actively blaming us for not being able to pick it up when none of this is our fault. Please confirm when you have picked up the transfer to Accounting as they are the ones who are handling your case and all I'm doing is re-relaying you everything they already say to you in the ticket which you apparently don't read until I re-post it here.

Once you confirm to Accounting you have picked up the transfer they will proceed to your next request.

posted on January 21, 2013.

Picked up Western union Thank You`

Awaiting wire transfer

AskGamblers
posted on January 21, 2013.

 Please let us know, when this complaint is solved!

posted on January 21, 2013.

Thank you for confirming you received the money transfer you requested. Your bank wire withdrawal has now been processed to complete this withdrawal.

posted on January 22, 2013.

Thank You!! If I had given the correct information in the first place, it would have gone smoother. Thank you again for your patients I have the wiring pending in my account this issue is 100% RESOLVED!!! :)

AskGamblers
posted on January 22, 2013.

 Complaint solved!