Pamper Casino - problems after depositing

REJECTED
posted on February 1, 2013.

I redeemed free chips at this casino. , After depositing I had nothing but problems with support. After telling live chat I was going to get a transcript of the session and send it to management I requested a transcript of the chat and to my amazement it had some of my questions deleted. Live chat says you are talking to Jeremy but Jeremy seems to work 24 hours day 7 days a week. I asked support for contact details of their regulatory authority so I can make a complaint. Still to this day they have not forwarded a contact detail nor can I find one on their site. I would never deposit at this casino ever again and think this casino borders on corruption. Very bad support

posted on February 13, 2013.

Dear Player,

I am sorry to hear you are disappointed with the support team at Pamper. We do strive to provide the highest possible level of service. However, this is a complaint area where you are required to provide a specific problem we can address and fix for you.

If there anything we can do for you with regards to your account?

posted on February 13, 2013.

Ok I can get into more deatil later. Please address one complaint at a time. How come Jeremy is working 24 hours a day 7 days a week on your live chat. In the casino business everything has to be above board and precise. If you say you are talking to Jeremy and your not that must ring some alarm bells. I would not expect that from a casino site. Also you must have heard about my complaint about bordering on corruption after my chat transcripts were altered after stating I would use them. If you didnt hear about this incident then you either have that many complaints about possible corruption or you are the wrong person to deal with this. In my country casinos have very strict guidelines and Im sure any accusation of corruption would be known by all management and investigated fully. And no this is not sour grapes over something your support treated me disgracefully. Also why is it I have asked on more than one occasion for contact details of your regulatory authority so I can complain but not once have I been given these details. Whats the bet you beat about the bush and like your support dont answer the above complaints

posted on February 13, 2013.

Like I said previously, I'm going to need you to provide a specific complaint regarding your account. This is not the forum to debate our employee schedules, what chat transcripts you got or any business practices. We are located in Costa Rica. As far as I know, the authority that issued us a license to operate is not reachable online and they are also not setup to receive complaints of the sort you're describing.

Please provide me a specific problem with your account that I can fix or I'll be forced to request AG to close this complaint.

posted on February 14, 2013.

That sounds quite shady about your authority not having a complaints department. My complaint mainly is with your shady practise of running a casino. If AG does not think that this is an eligible complaint then I will explain the whole story. You answer me why jeremy is working 24 7 and if there is anyone even called jeremy working for you. Can you please answer also how many complain about corruption , as if Im the only one then you will know who I am. Answer me these things without side tracking and I can reply with a ticket number.Or if AG dont think my complaint is warrantable then I will issue the full story

AskGamblers
posted on February 14, 2013.

 This is not the time and place for discussing business practice and licences! Please, provide tcasino with he ticket number with your specific complaint!

posted on February 15, 2013.

Can I not complain about your business practise and licenses. You are not the blackjack judge are you?. Part of my complaint is your shady business practises and cereal packet license. Please answer part of my complaint is there anyone called Jeremy working for you. This would be acceptable as any other website but a casino having ficticous employees is unacceptable. Please answer honestly and dont side track the issues. I am a very honest person and I just think your business practise when running a casino is a legitimate complaint. People have a right to know if corrupt casinos are operating

posted on February 15, 2013.

That last message is from ask gamblers, not us. I think you have been told on multiple occasions now what the purpose of this site is and what you can complain about (i.e. specific issues with your account).

If you have a specific issue, please tell us otherwise I am going to request Ask Gamblers to close this complaint now.

posted on February 15, 2013.

Soory about the confusion I did not realise that was from ag I will reply later today with specifics

AskGamblers
posted on February 20, 2013.

 Anything new here?