Pamper Casino not fulfilling its 3 business day payout

UNRESOLVED
posted on October 16, 2014.

I requested a withdrawal from Pampers Casino last Friday for full amount in account. Currently there is 1105 dollars in my account. I've already submitted my documentation and this is my second withdrawal which they say will be processed in 2-3 business days. They closed my ticket yesterday without a response and I just reopened it because I didn't receive a response with payout details or any word.

AskGamblers
posted on October 16, 2014.

Dear djtouch215, it is now obvious that you keep playing at this casino regardless the other payment issue you had with them recently. Does it mean that the old complaint (http:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/ca­sin­o-c­omp­lai­nts­/no­t-p­ayi­ng-­wit­hdr­awal) was resolved and somehow you forgot to inform us?

AskGamblers
posted on October 20, 2014.

Dear @djtouch215,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on October 23, 2014.

Documents have been requested and we have not been able to make payment. We are requiring documents prior to any payout.

posted on October 24, 2014.

If I may , I could have sworn I've said I've been paid buy the casino.

Now I didn't know it was a problem to keep playing at the casino even though I had a payment issue once. It's a fun casino but I have to come on to here every time I want to get paid.

Now I'm being asked to verify information again and I am not sure why. I've sent an email back to pampers casino 4 days ago asking why I must submit info again and what info I should submit even though they don't honor the 3 day payout process after you've been verified. Which is bs.

posted on October 24, 2014.

Hello DJtouch215

As per our accounting's information. You used your Girl Friends card to make the deposit. We actually don't allow 3rd party credit cards to be used.

We will require some information from her to ensure she allowed you to use this card. We take fraud or potential fraud very serious here.

If all checks out with the ID and other documents we require then we will process the payout. Until this point we will not process the payout.

posted on October 24, 2014.

Okay first of all don't put info out on blast to other players. Second. You didn't ask what information you needed. Third of all. It doesn't say that I can't use a third party credit card to purchase. So this is what I'm going to say. If you don't want to pay out my winnings let everyone know that you refund my money againtst no terms that say you can't use a third party credit card. I wouldn't have used her credit card if I wasn't allowed. She ready to give you Her credit card pics front and back and her license and any other information you want.

posted on October 24, 2014.

Hello,

You are actually incorrect about the policy not on the site. Please see below..

Term #8 - Don't open multiple accounts

Only one account per household, person, computer, email address, credit card number, or shared computer environment such as a library, workplace, fraternity, university or school is permitted. No winnings shall be paid if we detect multiple accounts.

Players who choose to deposit using a credit card must use a credit card under their own name. Credit cards under the name or address of anyone other than the person who opened the account will be considered "third party credit cards." Users of third party credit cards will have any winnings voided and will have all deposit(s) refunded back to the third-party card. Management may also, at its discretion, close the account of any player using third party credit card(s) to prevent suspected fraud. Any payout requests for players who used third-party credit cards will be denied.

http:/­/ga­mes.pa­mpe­rca­sin­o.c­om/­htm­l/t­erm­s.php

posted on October 24, 2014.

It's nifty that you just added that today after I read the terms before I deposited and several times after I deposited. Also it's nifty how you put that in there today after I read the terms today before I made my post. But it's fine. I would like a full refund of my 400 dollars. Please and thank you

posted on October 24, 2014.

We wouldn't do such a thing and if you have a copy of the rules showing us doing that we did please do show us. We will review all matters of this payout and have a response back to you shortly.

posted on October 24, 2014.

In regards to deposits. You have a total of $200 in deposits.

posted on October 27, 2014.

I've veen sent an email trying I figure out what they want. And I've deposited 400 total if you count money storm casino. I need to figure out what they want because accounting never got back to me. Only the person who replies on this thing.

AskGamblers
posted on October 31, 2014.

Dear all,
Any news?

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Pamper casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.