Pamper casino no longer responds

RESOLVED
posted on January 17, 2014.

I am hoping you can help with my withdrawal ask gamblers. I played at pamper casino, deposited, made all play thru requirements and cashed out. I received my money and decided to continue to play at the casino. I deposited several more times with no luck, I than was able to meet the play thru on another deposit and requested a withdrawal on 10/18/2012. The casino has all my information as they had already processed a withdrawal the week before. I received a response on 10/22/2013 that my withdrawal for $913.95 has been approved and forwarded to the processor. On 11/14/2013 I requested an update as this was my second time withdrawing and thought the processing time would be shorter. on 11/18/2013 the casino responded as the request is still pending. I again asked for an update on my ticket on 11/22/2013 and did not receive a reply. 12/3/2013 again asked for a reply, the casino reports they will update a customer within 3 business days however did not respond. On 12/13/2013 I received a response from the casino that they would ask for an update with the accounting manager and will email me once they receive word. On 1/5/2013 I again asked for an update and still nothing! Please help ask gamblers this has dragged on for way to long. I might add I also have pending withdrawals from the two sister casinos moneystorm and Always cool but will take one complaint at a time. My ticket number is QAN-277-46035 thank you for your help

posted on January 21, 2014.

Pamper and the two sister casinos have responded today and let me know the withdrawals in question have been processed back to my cards today. I will update once funds are received.

posted on January 22, 2014.

I am pleased to report I have received a total of $820 from all three casinos, I am still waiting for the remainder of $500 to be credited to 2 other cards used. I will update again once the remaining balance is paid in full. Thank you for your help ask gamblers

posted on January 23, 2014.

I wanted to update as I have now received all funds but $50.00 Pamper can you please tell me when to expect the last $50 and to which card it will be processed on. I am not sure which casino is short however I understand you use the same processor. I have several transactions with a beginning balance totaling $1320.01 due. I have received a total of $820.01 on one card, $50.00 on another and $400 on another leaving $50 still due. Thank you for your time.

AskGamblers
posted on February 3, 2014.

 This complaint was reopened upon Pamper Casino's request.

posted on February 3, 2014.

Rumwo, we wanted to confirm if this issue is completely resolved?

posted on February 4, 2014.

This complaint is not solved. I am still missing $50.00, I have reopened my ticket with Pamper Casino on 1/27/2014 and still no response. Thank you for your time

posted on February 4, 2014.

Those $50 look to be fees charged by the banks. We have refunded everything.

posted on February 4, 2014.

Thank you for your response however, the $50 is not a bank fee as stated above. Here is the breakdown per all the casinos that paid on the same day. Pamper withdrawal amount $913.95 = $475.01 credited to cards with a $438.94 fee .. Moneystorm $718.50 = $470.00 credit to cards $248.50 fees... Always cool casino $750= $375 to cards and $350 in fees. So the total amount due after fees is $1320.01... I received $820.01 on one card, $50 on another and $400 on another leaving a balance due of $50.00.. Thank you for your time

posted on February 4, 2014.

I have requested accounting to take a look at this immediately and either refund $50 more via credit card (if possible) or simply send you $50 via Skrill.

posted on February 4, 2014.

Thank you for your response, I will update this ticket when funds are recieved, I do not have a skrill account as all deposits were made via credit cards. It appears I have already been charged the bank fees for the $50 as listed above. I appreciate your help in resolving the matter and look forward to closing this complaint when funds are received.

posted on February 4, 2014.

It may be possible there is nothing left to refund in which case the $50 will need to be redeposited to your account as Skrill/Neteller or any other ewallet is not available in your location (USA) and $50 wouldn't even cover the fees for Money transfer ($50 fees) or Bank wire ($100 fees).

posted on February 4, 2014.

I have made numerous transactions and according to the fees I have already been charged for the transaction as the total was 1320.01 It appears the $50 was just missed as I have made more deposits than the amounts withdrawn on the cards.. I will await word from you, however as stated above I have already paid the processing fees for the $50 to be placed on one of the multiple credit card transactions I have made with pamper and all the sister casinos. Thank you for your time and I look forward to your processors response

posted on February 5, 2014.

I believe $50 more has been refunded to your card. I hope that brings this to an end.

posted on February 5, 2014.

All Funds have been received. Thank you ask Gamblers and thank you Pamper for your response. This ticket can be closed

AskGamblers
posted on February 18, 2014.

 Complaint solved!