Pamper Casino - Merry-Go-Round!

posted on October 2, 2013.

I played slots at Pamper Casino on advice from a friend advising me that Pamper was one of several reliable casinos in pay-outs.

Not the case. For several months now, I have sent approx. 40 emails inquiring about the status of my withdrawal request, and multiple direct phone calls to the casino. (The most frustrating thing about having to deal with this casino is that they reassign a whole new "withdrawal request number" whenever you've made an inquiry. I'm a first-time player and was not aware of this aspect. Hence, I unknowingly ended up on some merry-go-round sorting through/dealing with all of these multiple nightmarish request numbers!)

Recently, it all came down to my submitting multiple documents for proof of my identity. This is perfectly understandable, but you submit them and re-submit them, and re-submit them:

1.) They want a billing showing my address and, in this case, my utility's address. But, no, it has to be a COMPLETE billing(?). Why??? They initially required only that it show addresses(?) What changed???

2.) The copy of my signature on the reverse side of my credit card is COMPLETELY readable/legible, But they informed me that they had only received a copy of an unsigned credit card(?).

3.). I submitted a completely filled out "authorization" form. They requested that I was required to send it again(?).

At this point, the only thing they are providing me with is harassment.

The quest goes on.

posted on October 3, 2013.

Here is Accounting's response to this player's complaint :

She has not provided the Authorization form, we have requested it more than once and she currently has 2 new tickets open. We have merged both tickets and emailed her again. We tried calling her to offer assistance on submitting the docs via the ticket system, but got an answering machine.

Here is her ticket log :

Posted on: 05 August 2013 01:11 AM- Received ID and proof of address

Posted on: 08 August 2013 02:33 PM- Requested Authorization form - 1st request

Posted on: 19 August 2013 11:20 AM- Requested Authorization form - 2nd request

Posted on: 21 August 2013 03:12 AM- Customer provided same documents she had submitted before. No Authorization form

Posted on: 26 August 2013 12:48 PM- Requested Authorization form - 3rd request. Explained how to fill it out and sent her the form via email as she claimed she was having difficulties getting it off the site

Posted on: 01 October 2013 04:37 PM- No response received from player. All tickets merged and another reply sent due to related public complaint. Requested Authorization form - 4th request

posted on October 5, 2013.

I cannot understand why they keep requesting an Authorization form???? I have sent it to them twice!?!?!?!?!? Do they have me confused with someone else?? (i.e., I emailed them a photo of my signed credit card and they complained that my copy was of an unsigned credit card. I had to send them another comple­tel­y-l­egi­ble­-si­gna­tur­e-copy again!)

This is not rocket science people - unless Pamper employs Chimpanzees for their Accounting personnel.

I will send a third copy of their "Authorization Form." I think it would help to send "AskGamblers'" a copy as well.

posted on October 6, 2013.


I think it's best if you send a copy to richard AT

I will personally review it and see if there's anything missing.

posted on October 10, 2013.

 PuppyMom, are there some updates regarding your case?

posted on October 11, 2013.

The player provided the remaining documents on the 9th of October and her withdrawal was processed the following day.

posted on October 16, 2013.

Is this case solved? Please update us!

posted on April 9, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened upon casino's request and we would really like to give it one more chance and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

posted on April 13, 2016.

Dear PuppyMom,

Please confirm that you received your payment successfully.

Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame, AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider this case as successfully resolved and it will be closed.

Thank you for your cooperation.