Pamper Casino - Again Delaying With Payments

RESOLVED
rcloud2 United States
posted on September 11, 2014.

After play the required 80x bonus terms on a $25 dollar deposit and having $957 deposited on top of my $25 dollar deposit in my account, I requested a withdrawal. On Sept. 4th, my deposit was approved after providing all the required documentation. Per the withdrawal terms, my withdrawal should have been processed within 3 business days. It is now the fifth business days and I have not received the withdrawal or any word on the matter. This is my third or fourth withdrawal, and each one has been delayed. I have ultimately received payment every time, but not until I have made a complaint through AskGamblers. I hope this will help to speed the process along.

AskGamblers
posted on September 16, 2014.

Dear @rcloud2,
Any update considering your complaint?

rcloud2 United States
posted on September 18, 2014.

There is still no update from Pamper.

posted on September 19, 2014.

We are working on the payout.. The accounting team will review the account in the morning and contact the player in regards to the payout.

rcloud2 United States
posted on September 20, 2014.

I have still not heard anything.

rcloud2 United States
posted on September 24, 2014.

I have still not heard anything.

rcloud2 United States
posted on September 25, 2014.

As of today, it has now been the required 14 business days for a first withdrawal, and that is after the approval date of Sept. 4.

rcloud2 United States
posted on September 26, 2014.

I have still not heard anything. Is there anything that AskGamblers can suggest to resolve this issue?

rcloud2 United States
posted on September 29, 2014.

Has there been any word from Pamper?

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 2, 2014.

AskGamblers, has there been any word?

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 5, 2014.

I have not heard anything.

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 5, 2014.

They said they are working on it but I have not received anything yet.

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 9, 2014.

They seem to still be working on it. I have still not received anything.

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 12, 2014.

I am still waiting.

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 15, 2014.

They finally said that I will be receiving $525 out of the $912. However, I have only received $325.

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 17, 2014.

Still waiting on $200.

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 21, 2014.

I am still waiting.

posted on October 24, 2014.

We have been reviewing the account and the accounting department will have a response first thing in the morning.

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 26, 2014.

They have still not paid the due amount of $200 per their emails.

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 29, 2014.

I have not received the 200.

AskGamblers
posted on November 3, 2014.

This case has been reopened upon submitter's request.

rcloud2 United States
posted on November 3, 2014.

After play the required 80x bonus terms on a $25 dollar deposit and having $957 deposited on top of my $25 dollar deposit in my account, I requested a withdrawal. On Sept. 4th, my deposit was approved after providing all the required documentation. Per the withdrawal terms, my withdrawal should have been processed within 3 business days. They finally told me that I was to be receiving 525 in bank refunds. To this date, I have only received 325. I contacted Pamper, and they have told me twice that they are checking with the processors. I still not received the 200 owed.

rcloud2 United States
posted on November 4, 2014.

I am still waiting on payment.

AskGamblers
posted on November 14, 2014.

This case has been reopened upon submitter's request.

rcloud2 United States
posted on November 17, 2014.

They have told me it has been sent to management. I am still waiting on a response.

posted on November 18, 2014.

The player has been paid. We will confirm with the player via email the payments sent.

rcloud2 United States
posted on November 19, 2014.

I have received only the 325 previously mentioned. I am still waiting on 200. The only email I have received is from the process for 3 more refunds of 25.

rcloud2 United States
posted on November 22, 2014.

Still have not received the balance

posted on November 25, 2014.

All payments have been made.

rcloud2 United States
posted on November 26, 2014.

I have only received $350 in refunds. The amount stated was $525. This means I am still owed $175. You should check with your processors that payments have posted before commenting that all payments have been made.

rcloud2 United States
posted on November 27, 2014.

I have still not received the remaining funds to credited to my deposit method.

posted on November 27, 2014.

They are with the 3rd part processors. Have been paid on our side

rcloud2 United States
posted on November 30, 2014.

I am still waiting on the refund to my payment.

rcloud2 United States
posted on December 3, 2014.

I don't understand why you are not checking with your processor to make sure payments have been made.

rcloud2 United States
posted on December 6, 2014.

Still missing funds.

rcloud2 United States
posted on December 9, 2014.

Still no funds.

rcloud2 United States
posted on December 12, 2014.

I have contacted the processor and still have no information about final payment.

rcloud2 United States
posted on December 16, 2014.

Still missing funds.

posted on December 16, 2014.

The Funds are with the processor. We are trying to follow up with them as well. Please let us know if you hear from them before us.

rcloud2 United States
posted on December 18, 2014.

I still have not heard from the processor.

posted on December 18, 2014.

Rcloud.. At this point, we have sent the sent the payout and the funds for the payout to the processor.

We have no control over the processor. My suggestion is simply to request your bank refund/chargeback the charges from that processor. We can provide you a list of all of the charges from that processor if needed. Unfortunately, we are at a loss why the processor has not paid as we sent the money weeks ago.

rcloud2 United States
posted on December 19, 2014.

They are your processor. They are cheating us both out of money if they still have it. I cannot charge back due to the length that this has gone on. I have trusted you to fulfill your commitment, and thus, I have been the one that comes up short. Please, help me if you can.

posted on December 19, 2014.

We will try to contact them again. Unfortunately we are not getting any response either

rcloud2 United States
posted on December 22, 2014.

I will also keep trying.

rcloud2 United States
posted on December 26, 2014.

Has there been any word?

AskGamblers
posted on April 12, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Pamper Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on April 12, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on April 16, 2016.

Dear @rcloud2,

It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.