Pamper Casino - 3 weeks waiting

RESOLVED
posted on January 3, 2013.

my username on pampercasino is susijo.

i want to make a withdraw, but pamper say i have multiple accounts.

i have 1 account no more.

pamper dont pay out.

i live alone and have 1 account on pampercasino.

3 weeks to verify my account and then thid answer. you have multiple accounts. whats that?????

posted on January 10, 2013.

I regret to inform you that you do have 2 accounts. The first one was opened in 2008 and the latter in 2010.

If you email me directly at richard AT pampercasino.com I am happy to provide you the evidence. It is pretty conclusive.

posted on January 12, 2013.

yes, Pamper no answer.

Go to the BLACKLIST.

I talk with sportsbookreview

posted on January 12, 2013.

no, you get customers with no depositboni and if one tells wins, he has 2 accounts.

this is not right.

my account was closed.

since nearly 2 are a year since I am in the casino tells. all 2 weeks comes no depositboni via email and now I have 2 accounts?

no, I do not have. pamper does not want to pay

posted on January 12, 2013.

And i talk with you not via email,

ich talk with you here

posted on January 12, 2013.

You have 2 accounts. If you don't wish to email me I can post the evidence here but I will need your permission for that as personal information may be revealed.

posted on January 12, 2013.

yes, so long time i have 2 accounts. ha ha ha

everybody can provide the second account.

if is for you no problem.

you do not want to pay.

always the same finish speaking, as well as it almost all casinos make.

if money deposit it is available immediately, then I also have no second account.

But if they should pay, there are only problems.

I will do everything for it around your casino on the black list.

The Thread can be closed.

i gone an other way to close our casino

posted on January 14, 2013.

The player has conceded he has multiple accounts which is why his withdrawal was denied. I request AG to close this complaint.

posted on January 14, 2013.

no, I have added nothing what does this have to do?

I have said which is for you no problem to subordinate the second account to me.

you have not understood my answer properly.

This is a wrong accusation and punishable.

posted on January 14, 2013.

if I have so long the second account, now it is only about the fact which I have supposedly two accounts.

only now where I have applied for a payment. ha, ha.

this is a cheek.

so, now I will refund registers because it is a defamation which I have added that I have two accounts.

posted on January 14, 2013.

I'm sorry I'm not following your responses.

Do you or do you not concede you have multiple accounts?

1. If the answer is yes the complaint is completed.

2. If the answer is no I am happy to post the evidence here if you permit.

Since English is clearly not your first language I request you to keep your answers brief and to the point.

posted on January 15, 2013.

no, i have one account. ready

posted on January 15, 2013.

I permit nothing to them.

I go to my lawyer

posted on January 15, 2013.

sorry, i am german and yenglish is not my first language

if you my name here write then you have a problem.

it is not right.

pamper give no depositboni an when payout there are lot of problems.

Why do you have a casino?

When user pay money in here account, oh is very good, but when payout,

pamper say multiple accounts.

posted on January 15, 2013.

in my account are $181

AskGamblers
posted on January 15, 2013.

 mamool, can we close this complaint?

posted on January 16, 2013.

Pamper dont pay out.

very bad casino.

Thanks Askgamblers!

Yes you can closed.

AskGamblers
posted on January 20, 2013.

 Complaint solved!