Palace of Chance Casino - Still no payment 45 days after withdrawal request?

RESOLVED
posted on October 2, 2014.

I am still waiting for approval on 2 seperate withdrawal requests on 8/13/14 for $1,152 and 8/14/14 for $1,462. Under the terms and condition listed on the website " ALL WITHDRAWAL REQUESTS WILL BE APPROVED OR DECLINED WITHIN 10-15 BUSINESS DAYS OF THE ORIGINAL REQUEST" These requests are much older than those terms. I am tired of continually getting the run around from Palace of Chance as I have called numerous times and sent several e-mails to managment. I hope that this complaint will finally get their attention!!

posted on October 3, 2014.

Dear thsmith2,

I spoke with my finance department and both withdrawals were approved yesterday and an email with the information was sent to you.

Please let me know if you require any further assistance.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on October 6, 2014.

Thank you, Tawni.

However I would like to keep the complaint open until funds are actually received,

Thanks,

Troy

AskGamblers
posted on October 9, 2014.

Dear @thsmith2,
Did you received your funds? Can we close this complaint? Thank you.

posted on October 9, 2014.

Dear thsmith2,

I understand. I will monitor the payments and keep you posted.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on October 12, 2014.

Still waiting for payment. Have not received funds yet.

AskGamblers
posted on October 16, 2014.

Dear all,
Any news?

posted on October 16, 2014.

Dear thsmith2,

I checked with our finance department and this payment will be issued by the end of this week at the latest.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on October 17, 2014.

Still waiting on payment?

AskGamblers
posted on October 21, 2014.

Dear all,
Any news?

posted on October 21, 2014.

Hi thsmith2,


Your pending withdrawal is approved and the tracking details will be emailed to you this week.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on October 24, 2014.

Still no payment received or tracking info for payment. It has now been 21 calender days since payment was approved and still nothing?

posted on October 25, 2014.

Hi thsmith2,

The check was sent on the 24th and it takes about 5 business days to reach you. I estimate it will be to you by Friday of next week.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on October 26, 2014.

I have received payment. This case can be closed. Thank you for your help.