Palace of Chance - complaint

RESOLVED
posted on October 7, 2011.

palace of chance saying that i cant withdraw for there site after using a no deposit bonus saying people from canada cant withdraw from a no deposit bonus. now they told me on there rules it says people from canada cant withdraw from these now ive lookied through and i dont see anything about canada not being able to withdraw.

here is a trascript of the conversation i had with them

info: A site operator will be with you momentarily.

info: Hi! Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Joseph'. Please verify your Email and Phone Number so that I can assist you.

mike2252: [email protected]

mike2252: 7058961908

Joseph: Thank you, how may I assist you?

mike2252: i would like to do a cashout but i dont have a credit card plz tell me there is another way

mike2252: to verify my account

mike2252: hello

Joseph: Unfortunately players from Canada may only partake non deposit bonuses for amusement purposes only

mike2252: are u kidding me it says that after i use 3000 worth i can cash out

mike2252: where does it say that

Joseph: At the casino rules in the website

mike2252: why is that though can i ask

mike2252: is there anywhere that i can

mike2252: like so now what if i had added money to the casino

Joseph: Unfortunately you can't cashout from a non deposit bonus if you are not a depositing member previously

Joseph: And you can't deposit as we don't allow mixing a non deposit bonus with a real money deposit

mike2252: so why do they have these things to begin with

mike2252: i was under the understanding that i was able to cashout after i think 3995 was played and i followed through

Joseph: Sorry but for players from your country can only use it to try the casino and just for fun

mike2252: you think i would say that somewhere you know

Joseph: Once again is stated in the casino rules

Joseph: In our website

Joseph: Is there anything else that I can help you with?

mike2252: im looking now where would i find it

Joseph: http:/­/ww­w.p­ala­ceo­fch­anc­e.c­om/­rules/

Joseph: Have a nice evening

info: Chat session has ended. This may have been a technical error.

thanks mike

posted on October 7, 2011.

Dear Mike:

I will check into this matter and will get back to you accordingly ASAP.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on October 10, 2011.

Dear Mike2252:

There has been clearly a misunderstanding. Please contact just contact CS and update your file by sending the required documentation in order to cash-out. Players from Canada are not restricted from Free Chips.

Please accept my sincere apologies

Cindy Greco

posted on October 11, 2011.

Hi cindy im having the same problems can i just email you my id and utility bill so you can deal with all of this.


Thanks Mike


 

posted on October 11, 2011.

Dear Mike:

Your documents were received by POC Manager.

Docs provided are in the process of being checked and approved.

I will keep you informed

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on October 12, 2011.

hi cindy im just wondering about my cashout. everytime i talk to your cs they keep saying canadians cant use free deposit. you should send out a bulletin to all your cs workers so other people from canada dont get this treatment

thx mike

posted on October 13, 2011.

Dear mike2252:

Your cash out appears as requested on 10/10. Your documents have been approved and payment is pending for approval.

Please remember that maximum cash-out on free chip you have used which is NEVERENDING150 is $300.

Also please keep in mind that: All withdrawal requests that are valid will be approved for payout within 10-15 business days of the date requested. Payments will be made within 10-20 business days from approval date. http:/­/ww­w.p­ala­ceo­fch­anc­e.c­om/­wit­hdr­awal/

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 16, 2011.

Hi cindy

I understand what ur saying but with all of the problems I have had the timeline there should have already been met. Please get back to me about this

Thx mike

posted on October 16, 2011.

Hi cindy

I was talking to cs the other day and they still trying to tell me canadians are excempt from cashouts with free chips please send out a bulletin to ur cs workers so that other canadians don't keep getting treated like I did

Thx mike

posted on October 18, 2011.

Dear mike2252:

I am working on your payment. You will receive it as confirmed previously on this forum

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 24, 2011.

well im still waiting and this is taking forever you know

please get back to me

mike

posted on October 25, 2011.

Dear mike2252

Your payment will be approved today as stated on POC's Casino Rules.

All withdrawal requests that are valid will be approved for payout within 10-15 business days of the date requested. Payments will be made within 10-20 business days from approval date. http:/­/ww­w.p­ala­ceo­fch­anc­e.c­om/­wit­hdr­awal/

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on October 25, 2011.

hi cindy yes i got my approval email thanks. so i will post on here once the cheque gets here

thanks mike

posted on October 30, 2011.

hi there cindy still nothing but hopefully soon

thanks mike

posted on October 30, 2011.

hi cindy i was just wondering if you could let me know how much that cheque was for

thx mike

posted on November 2, 2011.

Dear mike2252:

Payment will be for $300 since that is this Free Chip maximum cash-out.

Please keep in mind that payment was approved on 10/25 and according to Casino Rules Payments will be made within 10-20 business days from approval date.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on November 4, 2011.

Dear mike2252:

As soon as I receive any other information from the Casino I will let you know

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on November 5, 2011.

well nothing yet how is it getting mail is it buy courier or mail

thx mike

posted on November 7, 2011.

Dear Mike2252:

As soon as casino provides me with payment info I will get back to you accordingly.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on November 7, 2011.

well its been 16 days since the accepted my withdrawl so i dunno should be soon right now is it gonna be a cheque in the mail or a courier

why is it called express cheque when it takes forever

thx mike

posted on November 9, 2011.

Dear mike2252

Please contact Monika from the withdrawal department at 1-866-968-7946 ext 6436 and verify your address and Full name so POC can go ahead and send your payment.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on November 9, 2011.

send my payment shouldnt it have been sent like 10 days ago why is this going on now

thx mike

posted on November 9, 2011.

like my name and address is the same as the drivers license i sent in to you guys

thx mike im sorry but i am getting a little bit frustrateed now

thx mike

posted on November 9, 2011.

cindy i have just sat on hold forever please just email me and ill give you the info cuz this is getting way to much like why am i jumping through hoops to get this money paid to me

thx mike

posted on November 13, 2011.

Dear mike2252

Please email me the info to [email protected]

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on November 13, 2011.

why is it that you are asking for my personal info again cindy i ust sent it to u but there is only a couple days left in the time frame u gave me isnt that why i sent u my documentation well im hopeing this gets resolved soon here

thx mike

losing patience with palace of chance

posted on November 14, 2011.

i sent you my information cindy please let me know that u received it

thx mike

posted on November 15, 2011.

Dear mike2252:

A check has been sent out with your payment on 11/11/2011 at 6:53:21 PM

As soon as I receive courier's tracking# from the processor I will be glad to send it to you.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on November 15, 2011.

ok thank you very much cindy so hopefuly we can close this complaint very shortly.

let me know this tracking number as soon as you possibly can

thx mike

posted on November 18, 2011.

ojk well today is 19 business days since payment was received.

please get back to me cindy with the information with the courier tracking numbers

thx mike

posted on November 19, 2011.

Sorry payment not received i meant since payment was approved

posted on November 20, 2011.

ok cindy i am getting a little bit frustrated here its been 4 days and i havent gotten a responce from you with the tracking information

please get back to me asap

thx mike

posted on November 20, 2011.

cindy i just talked to your cs department and they are telling me that i still have to get ahold of monika and that the check hasnt been sent yet

this is getting old real fast im trying not to get angry but please respond to me soon

thx mike

posted on November 21, 2011.

Dear Mike2252:

Your payment was sent already. I am waiting for tracking number from third party still.

You should get your check anytime this week according to POC's withdrawals Department Manager

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on November 22, 2011.

Tx cindy apparently the cheque should be in today or tommorow ill let u know as soon as it arives

Thx mike

posted on November 22, 2011.

Dear mike2252:

Please let me know once you receive it.

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on November 23, 2011.

Ok cindy i have received the cheque and cashed the cheque so i guess we can close this complaint finaly

thank you very much cindy

AskGamblers
posted on November 23, 2011.

Complaint will be closed now.