Palace of Chance casino - Withdrawal approval

RESOLVED
sharks1067 United States
posted on August 30, 2013.

I made two withdrawal requests of 750.00 each (-175 promo) on 7/25/2013 Palace of Chance

approval policy is 10 to 15 business days , it has been over a month and no approval

e-mails and live chats answers are always the same "check back next week" your info has been sent to escalations

I am fed up and I don't know if I have anyway to get my payout

posted on September 1, 2013.

Dear Player

I will be getting back to you on Monday

Regards

Cindy Greco

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 1, 2013.

Ok thankyou

posted on September 2, 2013.

Dear Player:

According to the terms and conditions: http:/­/ww­w.p­ala­ceo­fch­anc­e.u­k.c­om/­wit­hdr­awal/

All withdrawal requests that are valid will be approved for payout within 10-15 business days of the date requested. Payments will be made within 10-20 business days from approval date.

Regards

Cindy Greco

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 2, 2013.

it has been over 20 business days this answer is no help

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 2, 2013.

it hasn't even been approved so there isn't an issue with when I will get it yet....the issue is when will it get approved

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 3, 2013.

I submitted a withdrawal request on 7/25 my documents were approved on 8/1 and still no approval

I have been given the run around with each e-mail saying that they are working on it or too busy with other payouts or it has been sent to escalations

I have been extremely patient

Now I finally spoke with live person and was told that POC had to update my info for security reasons and the process is starting all over again and it will be approved in 10 to 15 days???

WHAT, are you kidding me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is totally unfair POC has

gotten far more from me that I am getting back

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 3, 2013.

Still no answer????

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 3, 2013.

Still no answer????

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 3, 2013.

Still no answer????

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 3, 2013.

Quick update one of the two withdrawals was approved today the info I was given on the phone was incorrect I am assuming the second approval will take 10 to 15 business days

I will keep thread open until both payouts are received

Thanks Paul

posted on September 4, 2013.

Dear Player;

A payment has been approved on 9/3/2013 3:12:53 PM.

Regards

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on September 9, 2013.

 Payment received?

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 9, 2013.

No as of 9/9/2013 no payment no tracking details still awaiting second approval going on two months now

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 12, 2013.

Still waiting on payout and 2nd approval pretty close to 3 months with no payments

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 12, 2013.

Sorry 2 months not 3 -)

posted on September 12, 2013.

Dear Player

I will contact the casino regatding this delay

Regards

Cindy Greco

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 13, 2013.

Thanks

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 16, 2013.

Keeping thread open

Is there any updates on when I may get check, or when 2nd approval will go through??

Thanks Paul H.

posted on September 16, 2013.

Dear Player:

A payment was approved on 9/3/2013 3:12:53 PM. You should be receiving it shortly.

The last payment will be approved by the 25th the latest.

Regards

Cindy Greco

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 19, 2013.

No payment or tracking as of 9/19/2013

posted on September 23, 2013.

Dear Player

Your payment has been processed on 9/22/2013 7:12:39 PM. You should be receiving it shortly.

Regards

Cindy Greco

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 23, 2013.

Umm ok............... So approved on the 3rd, just now getting processed?

The way I understand the time frame it will be early Oct. before I receive funds and I am still waiting on another approval.

I am not sure why POC is not on rogue casino list, I followed all rules and regulations and have still had to wait 2 months without any payment

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 24, 2013.

I have been looking at other complaint postings and it seems like most have been resolved much quicker than mine

Cindy doesn't two months with NO payment and still waiting for 2nd approval seem a little long to you??

I have been very patient but come on TWO MONTHS and nothing??

I have done nothing wrong other than win a little of the money I have deposited back

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 24, 2013.

Hello Mrs. Greco

I was wondering if you could contact POC they are now telling me that my approval will not happen till 10/10/13 as per your response it is supposed to be approved tomorrow

The e-mail stating that it wouldn't be approved till 10/10/13 was sent by Megan

from POC if that helps

Thanks Paul

Dear Player:

A payment was approved on 9/3/2013 3:12:53 PM. You should be receiving it shortly.

The last payment will be approved by the 25th the latest.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 24, 2013.

Dear Player:

I will contact the Casino about your payment

Regards

Cindy Greco

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 24, 2013.

Thanks for quick response

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 25, 2013.

Just checking in to see if you have had a chance to contact POC about the pending withdrawal and when it will be approved

Thanks

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 26, 2013.

Pending withdrawal went through Thanks

posted on September 27, 2013.

Dear Player

I am glad to hear your payment was approved. Since I am dealing directly with Casino Upper Management please let's continue handling this payment issue through so there won't be any misunderstandings.

Regards

Cindy Greco

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 27, 2013.

Thank you very much in the beginning I honestly thought I wasn't getting anywhere with this

complaint I wasn't considering how busy this site must be

I will keep you posted with all developments

Thanks again Paul Hillestad

posted on September 30, 2013.

Dear Player:

I will be glad to assist you through all your payment process.

Regards

Cindy Greco

sharks1067 United States
posted on September 30, 2013.

Thanks Cindy

I received the first check today, will keep thread open till second check arrives

Thanks again, Paul

posted on October 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

Next payment will be processed by the end of next week.

Regards

Cindy Greco

sharks1067 United States
posted on October 5, 2013.

Thankyou for keeping me updated

Paul

posted on October 8, 2013.

Dear Player:

I will let you know once withdrawal is approved.

Regards

Cindy Greco

sharks1067 United States
posted on October 9, 2013.

Cindy, actually I am just waiting for payout 2nd withdrawal was approved awhile back

Thanks

posted on October 12, 2013.

Dear Player:

Another payment has been processed on 10/11/2013 2:07:53 PM. You should be receiving it soon.

Regards

Cindy Greco

sharks1067 United States
posted on October 15, 2013.

Thanks I will let you know when I receive check

sharks1067 United States
posted on October 18, 2013.

Just checking to see if you have any updates on the check that was processed on the

11th of October

Thanks


Paul

posted on October 19, 2013.

Dear Player

All I can see is that it has been processed and casino needs to wait for the processor to send them the tracking number

Regards

Cindy Greco

sharks1067 United States
posted on October 22, 2013.

Still keeping thread open till I receive check

sharks1067 United States
posted on October 24, 2013.

Hello Cindy

I received an e-mail from POC letting me know package has been sent and the ETA on it is

10/28. My concern is they did not send any tracking # even though the email stated that they had it??? It said for me to contact Fed Ex, but without a tracking # all Fed Ex can do is tell

me there is a package due for delivery to my address but without a tracking # I can not do any type of special handling on package I was also informed that a signature was required so without a tracking # I have no way of knowing when it may show up...

To make a very long story short is there any way you can try and get tracking # for me??

Thanks for all your help

Paul

sharks1067 United States
posted on October 24, 2013.

Here is a copy of the e-mail after reading again I am really confused why they wouldn't have given me tracking info??

Dear Paul Eric Hillestad

Thank you for being part of the Palace Of Chance Casino Family. We are happy to assist you!

Please be advised that we have received the tracking information for your recent payment via FedEx. For further delivery details, contact Fedex at:1.8­00.G­o.F­ed­Ex(­1.8­00.4­63.3339).

posted on October 26, 2013.

Dear Player

Payment tracking info is available since 10/23/2013 7:03:49 PM. Please contact any Palace of Chance Support Team member and request it. For security reasons I am unable to post it here

Regards

Cindy Greco

sharks1067 United States
posted on October 26, 2013.

Thank you Cindy Emilia from POC was kind enough to e-mail me the details she had unintentionally left them out of first e-mail

Thanks for all your help , looks like we can close this out

Paul H

posted on October 29, 2013.

Dear Player:

I am glad to finally conclude this issue successfully. I am requesting AskGamblers to close this complaint.

Regards

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on November 1, 2013.

 Complaint solved!