Palace of Chance Casino - Still pending

RESOLVED
posted on October 8, 2013.

I won a random jackpot of 2700 and cashed out 2000. After many attempts to get docks approved I played out down to 800.00. After 13 days I got approval of my docks. Now all I get is my withdraw is still pending. Pending what? I have sent several emails and every time I am told that the manager will be notified to expedite. I am told to check back in a few days and always get the same answer. It has been over 20 days and still pending. I would love to find a casino that pays when you win. I play poker at bodog and always get my money. So what's up with Palace of chance. It has now been 33 days since I won. My docs were approved so what's pending? I read good reviews on Palace and thought this might be the one. I guess this may be like some of the others, SLOW OR NO PAY

posted on October 9, 2013.

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 9, 2013.

I hope this is a true response and you will follow through with this. Thank You and I look forward to good results. Cliff

posted on October 12, 2013.

Dear Player

Palace of Chance informed me that your payment has been processed on 10/8/2013 4:34:57 PM. you should be receiving it soon.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 12, 2013.

Thank you for checking into this. If my withdraw was approved on the 8th I should receive payment in a reasonable amount of time, so I will post the results the day I receive them . Thanks AskGamblers ! Your help is greatly appreciated. Cliff

posted on October 15, 2013.

Dear Player:

I will keep you updated once Casino informs me it has been processed.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 19, 2013.

Dear Player

Payment will be processed by the end of next week

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 19, 2013.

It was approved on the 8th and I'm told it will be another week before it is processed so that makes it almost 2 months since I won this money on the 5th of Sept. Just hope I'm not being put off again. Way too long and too many excuses! I will keep posting until I see the money. Cliff

posted on October 22, 2013.

I was told that my withdraw has been approved but still has not been sent out. Now it is going to the escalation dept. This is unreal! I have been very very patient. Every review site I can find on the internet will have a post from me telling them of my bad experience at Palace of Chance and I have a lot of free time on my hands. This is the last chance to make this right. How hard can it be to mail a check or wire money. I can only come to one conclusion, POC does not pay USA players. Cliff

posted on October 23, 2013.

Dear Player

Payment was approved on 10/8/2013 4:34:57 PM but will be processed shortly

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 24, 2013.

Still waiting to see the money. I will keep posting until I do.

posted on October 25, 2013.

Well it is the end of the week and I just contacted Palace of Chance just to be told that someone gave me the wrong info and it will be another week. Same lies as always!! Anyone that plays at POC better not expect any payoff if they win. Also they charged my 800 dollars 105 to process and it hasn't been processed. Cliff

posted on October 26, 2013.

Dear Player:

The amount removed from the winnings is the amount of the Non Cashable Bonus received.

Your payment has been processed on 10/23/2013 12:42:07 PM and you should be receiving it soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 29, 2013.

still have not received any money!

posted on October 30, 2013.

Dear Player

As explained before, payment was processed on 10/23/2013 12:42:07 PM. Casino is waiting for the processor to send a tracking number back. Once is available I will be contacting you back accordingly

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 31, 2013.

If it has been processed as you say then it has been assigned a tracking number. So your telling me that with todays technological advances it takes 8 days to send you a tracking number? Cliff

posted on November 1, 2013.

Dear Player:

Unfortunately it depends on the processor and how many payments are being processed by them.

I will be checking with the casino and will try getting your tracking number ASAP

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on November 4, 2013.

I still have not seen any money and it has been two months. Do you really think people will play at your casino with this type of service? where is the tracking number I was promised? A problem I could understand would take time to resolve but this is the worst of any casino I have ever played on! Please send me the money or at least tell me that you do not pay out to USA players. An honest answer would be better than more excuses. Cliff

posted on November 8, 2013.

Dear player

I will contact the casino and will try getting your tracking

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on November 11, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your tracking information is available since 11/7/2013 10:49:59 AM. For security reasons I am unable of posting it here. Please contact and Palace of Chance CS agent and request it from them

If you need any further assistance please let me know

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on November 14, 2013.

Dear Player:

We are waiting for you to confirm that your payment has been received.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on November 18, 2013.

Dear Player

Please confirm once payment has been received accordingly

Thanks

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on November 19, 2013.

 The player is paid! Also, he obviously forgot about this complaint and haven't replied to it for a long time! Complaint solved!