Super Casino - Overzealous Verification of Account

UNRESOLVED
posted on September 5, 2014.

Hello,

I have had no option but seek an alternative intermediary as Supercasino have been holding my funds in excess of 6,000gbp for the last 8 months.
I won the money and after a while my account was temporarily blocked I was told and then subsequently closed indefinitely...I asked as to why and I was told I was sent a deposit confirmation letter in the post and I did not receive this so they closed the account...no email no phone call from supercasino to say they attempted to send this.
I have since spoke to a manager called Karina Hadland who advised the account will be opened once in receipt of the deposit form which was received and sent back to to them and was told it was received...this was several months ago...in addition I have been asked to send in ID against my face for which I sent in and again was approved, all of this was approved several months ago and since then I have called the company to speak with the manager around 4 times a week only to be told she is busy or not at her desk, this young lady appears to be very elusive and am now getting the impression she does not want to speak with me.

Can somebody please contact them as my phone is on and working fine and I have had no call in months from them as I was promised EVERY time I call them that I WILL BE CALLED BACK.

PLEASE HELP ME.

MURRAY.

posted on September 10, 2014.

We have looked into the player’s complaint. We can confirm that the player has been asked to provide a number of different documents to satisfy our verification process. In addition to this, we are waiting to speak to Mr Wiltshire to perform a final verification call. We can see that Mr Wiltshire sent the final verification document to us on the 15th August. Since that time we have had a change in management which, in this case, has unfortunately delayed the final verification process. We would like to confirm that the current customer support manager, James Corrie, will be calling Mr Wiltshire this afternoon to discuss and resolve the issue.

Regards,

SuperCasino

AskGamblers
posted on October 24, 2014.

This case has been reopened upon submitter's request.

posted on October 24, 2014.

Hi all , I'd like to bring to your attention the problems I am having getting paid by Supercasino. Im awaiting a payout and after months of no response from the casino , I finally get through to the manager James Corrie. To start he was very helpful and gave me his private email etc and I thought all would then move forward quickly. He asked for a few specific documents on the 10th September that he needed to proceed etc but once received he would give me a call. I had to get BT to send me a letter in which it proved they were my internet provider in January ?? They dont usually send letters for private cases, but helped me on this occasion. Once received I have since sent this onto James Corrie at Supercasino on the 30th September. Its now 23rd October , I have called Supercasino daily since and cannot get hold of Mr Corrie , or hes just left for the day , or in meetings, Ive left messages with no joy and now Im hoping you can help me. Ive done all hes asked of me and sent in whats been needed. Can someone please email me to let me know when I can access my funds as its been a long time since. Much appreciated

posted on October 24, 2014.

Apologies for the confusion, so this complaint is now active and as you can see the original complaint was 5th September, With Supercasino changing managers I can understand the delay to an extent but its now nearly November and since the first call to Mr Corrie and sending in all the documentation there has been NO phone call from him and no response to any emails.
Thanks , Murray

posted on October 27, 2014.

We are sorry that this case has been reopened. Please note, the information received from the player was not sufficient for us to verify the account. We have asked the player to send a bill from BT rather than the letter that was sent to us. We are waiting for this to be received.

Kind Regards,

SuperCasino

AskGamblers
posted on October 30, 2014.

Dear @MUZZA1991,
Did you provide necessary documents?

AskGamblers
posted on November 3, 2014.

Dear @MUZZA1991,
It's a good practice to inform us is complaint resolved or not. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on January 11, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player's request due to the fact that new evidence has been presented. We would like to give this complaint one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on January 13, 2015.

Hello I have had no alternative but to open this complaint again due to the non existant feedback and constant excuses from SUPERCASINO. Cut a long story short the last dealings we had on here was that suoercasino required a detaileld BT bill showing calls on my account rather than just the bill I sent them showing my name and address (why they need to know who I have been calling is surely an invasion of privacy and no casino should ever be allowed to request this !!) In light of this peculiar request I sent it to them on the 18th Nov 2014 which I was told they could not read it and to resend it using a digital camera again which I sent on the 18th Dec 2014 to this point without having a single reply from them !!
After almost a calendar year of first writing this post I am no nearer to getting my winnings than I was at the start !!! I have adhered to all the bizarre requirements from supercasino from the start...picture of me holding ID...signing a deposit confirmation form and returning it to them to having a very in depth conversation with a very likeable chap called james corrie about my gameplay to now this...proof of my internet provider I used to sign up my account back in Jan 2014 !!! I think you will agree this is becoming exhausting and fear there is no end in sight...I think for the sum of 6,000gbp I have verified my identity and some !!! attached is the BT bill I have sent so please can you at ask gamblers give it a second opinion and see if it is readable...as I think you will see it is crystal clear....yey maybe not every itemised call is readable but why on earth would an online casino need to go through someones phone bill with a fine tooth comb ??? where is the relavance in that ???
Yours Truly
Murray.

I originally sent 7 or 8 pages of itemised billing to supercasino previously as well.

AskGamblers
posted on January 17, 2015.

Dear @MUZZA1991,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on January 19, 2015.

No i have not been contacted by email or phone...have you tried contacting supercasino ?

posted on January 22, 2015.

Guys is there any update on this ?