Slots of Vegas Casino - Over 90 days and still no payment

RESOLVED
posted on April 21, 2016.

I have been trying for over 90 days to get my money from Slots of vegas with just the run around. I have talked to count less peaple and get the same response it takes time we will escalate your withdrawal and still nothing. I have gotten emails saying sorry for the delay it will be one more week and still nothing. Bill in the withdrawal department told me that he would get this taken care of over 30 days ago and still no money. They told me they would do a pre payed master card instead of a check 48 days ago. Then they said they would do a wire transfer because it was taking to long through the 3rd party payment center. And here we are still waiting for my wire transfer that was 21 business days age. And that 90 days is business days well over 100 regular days. I hope this works and someone blacklists slots of vegas again

posted on April 25, 2016.

Hi Jeepmaster1869,

I'm terribly sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced. We've had some difficulties with processing and as a result, quite a backlog of payments that we're working to get caught up on.

We issued payment on your wire, Friday (the 22nd), so I would expect you will see this in your account in the next few days.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

posted on April 26, 2016.

I still have not received anything yet and it the the 26th. If it comes in the next few days I'll let you know

posted on April 28, 2016.

It is now Thursday the 28th and Still no payment. Always the same LIES it's coming just a few more days. I'm sick of this. Slots of vegas should be band from the Internet and shut down for good. I hope at least one person see this and stays away from Slots of vegas they are lying,cheating, it's a scam

posted on May 2, 2016.

Hi jeepmaster1869,

I do know that the wire has gone out, so I'm not certain why you've not received it.

I will speak with our Finance Department in the morning and get back to you, straight away.

Tawni

posted on May 2, 2016.

It is Monday May 2 and still no wire transfer. The first response from Slots of vegas on the 25th said they sent payment on Friday the 22nd that was a flat out LIE LIE LIE they did not send it tell Tuesday the 26th. why do you have to LIE? I really think that if Slots of vegas really cared about customers service I would have a huge comp in my account other then the $25 comp already put in because I caught them in other LIE. With all the fees on your website I'm going to change you a $275.00 late fee. You can just put that into my account with no restrictions on that.

posted on May 6, 2016.

Hi Jeepmaster1869,

I'm sorry for the delay in getting back to you.

Unfortunately, your wire (along with several others that went out in the same batch) were rejected. This is a processor issue and while this does not happen often, it does happen. This is the difficulty with processing for US players.

I should probably explain what happened and why we only now know about the rejections: We send the funds and wire details to our processor. The processor then issues the transfers and sends us their banking confirmations--this is exactly what happened in your case. From our side, we see the confirmation and from that, we assume that players will receive their funds in a few days. Occasionally, we may have a player here or there stating they did not receive their payment and this is more often than not due to incorrect wire details they've supplied us when making their withdrawal request.

In this case, however, we received several notifications that their were wires not received. When this happens, it's easy for us to realize that something has gone wrong on the processing end. Getting to the bottom of this can be a lengthy process, which is not something we want to put you or any other player through--you've already waited long enough.

To this end, we are re-issuing the missing wires (yours included), using an alternate processor and this is going off immediately. I will follow up with our Finance Department in the morning to make certain this has been sent to our alternate processor and the status of the confirmation of the transfer.

I realize you're already frustrated and angry--I certainly understand this and I'd likely feel similarly in your situation. I just want you to know I am doing everything possible to resolve this as quickly as I can.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on May 8, 2016.

Slots of vegas owes me $350.00 in late fees still waiting. You have know idea how frustrating and mad I am. Your lucky I have not found a way to sue you for a million dollars for fraud and scamming

posted on May 10, 2016.

Hi Jeepmaster1869--

I realize we've had issues, but I'm doing my very, very best to help every player that comes my way. Nothing makes me happier than knowing I've had a hand in resolving the issues that reach my desk.

I certainly understand that you've experienced delays and frustrations, however, this has clearly been resolved. This is clear to me, because just last week you deposited and played for several days at this very same casino. It would make no sense that you would play at a casino that you claim to be liars, scammers and fraudsters, if you'd not been paid, would it?

I honestly do not know what your point was in your last posting, as it misleads pointing in the direction that we've not paid you and this is absolutely untrue.

I am forwarding your transaction history to AskGamblers for verification of your play, May 5 - May 9.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on May 14, 2016.

Dear @Jeepmaster1869,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? We remind a player that compensation or late fees are not a subject of this complaint. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

posted on May 17, 2016.

Yes slots of vegas did finally make good on their withdrawal. Thank you Slots of vegas sorry it came to this to finely get paid. Thank you Askgamblers for your help also

AskGamblers
posted on May 18, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.