Bovada Casino - Over 7 Weeks And Still No Payout

RESOLVED
posted on April 20, 2016.

I am posting this as a warning to other people to not make the same mistake as I did and to warn, for your own sake do not give this place your money. I have had a withdrawal that was approved on 3/11 (approved, submitted around 3/9) that has not been paid. I have contacted Bovada no less than 10 times over the last weeks and they keep saying 'sorry', 'keep checking your account' and generic form emails that are in no way helpful. I have attached a communication recently as documented proof, and have plenty more. This place is horrible, and their responses are so irritating it is incredible.


From Bovada (Note, this was 4 days ago, funds still not paid for a 3/11 withdrawal)

Thanks for contacting Bovada Casino Customer Service.

We’re sorry for the delay and any inconvenience caused as we understand how important it is for you to receive your funds in a timely manner.

Your withdrawal with Reference Number 387xxxxxx was sent and we can assure you that you'll receive your payment as we've never missed a withdrawal.

We didn’t anticipate the delay and we're working to have it resolved. We ask that you keep checking your account link to your card ending in **** **94 for updates.

We appreciate your continued patience as you await your funds.




If there's anything else we can help you with please contact us.

AskGamblers
posted on April 25, 2016.

Dear @jschool,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on April 25, 2016.

No, it has now been 8 weeks since my withdrawal was APPROVED- and they still haven't paid me. Additionally, I had a withdrawal approved on 4/16 for a withdrawal method that takes 1-2 business days (their words, not mine) and they have yet to pay that. They are the worst, just avoid this company as they may pay quickly the first or second time - but if you have withdrawn more than about 3 times they will just ignore you completely. Even when you are a customer that has given them plenty of money to play. I attached email correspondence for proof - these were today 4/25.


From: Bovada Casino Customer Service ;
To: ;
Subject: Re: Bovada Casino <<#2044938-15857115#>>
Sent: Mon, Apr 25, 2016 3:52:56 PM

Hello



Thanks for your reply.


We’re sorry for the delay and any inconvenience caused as we understand how important it is for you to receive your funds in a timely manner.

Your withdrawal with Reference Number 389112xxx via Debit Card was your most recent withdrawal and we apologized for the miscommunication in our previous response.

Your withdrawal with Reference Number 387503xxx was sent and should be credited shortly. We didn't anticipate the delay and we're working to have it resolved as soon as possible. We ask that you keep checking your account linked to your card ending in **** for updates.

We appreciate your continued patience as you await these credits as they were already processed.

If there's anything else we can help you with please contact us.



Casino Customer Service

[email protected]

1-866-234-1324




--- Original Message ---
From:
Received: 4/25/16 10:13:14 AM GMT-04:00
To: Bovada Casino Customer Service
Subject: Re: Bovada Casino

What does that mean that 389112xxx is the only successful withdrawal to my account?? What about 387503xxx? That one is over 8 weeks old, still not paid. Are you now trying to steal money??

From: Bovada Casino Customer Service ;
To: ;
Subject: RE: Bovada Casino <<#2044938-15857115#>>
Sent: Mon, Apr 25, 2016 12:54:59 PM

Hello

Thanks for contacting Bovada Casino Customer Service.



We understand your frustration regarding this delay for your $2500 withdrawal with Reference Number 389112xxx. This is the only successful withdrawal on your account.



The delay normally doesn't happen and we're trying our best to get it to you as soon as possible. Keep in mind that the time frame we provide is only an estimation and may sometimes take longer. We can't guarantee that the funds will be available today.



We advise continuing to monitor your card as your funds should arrive soon. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this situation.



If there's anything else we can help you with, contact us.



Casino Customer Service

[email protected]

1-866-234-1324


--- Original Message ---
From:
Received: 4/25/16 8:10:16 PM CST
To: [email protected]
Subject: Bovada Casino



Name :
Email
AccNum : **************

Subject : Bovada Casino

Request :
Are you guys finally going to pay the 2 withdrawals you owe me today?


From: Bovada Casino Customer Service ;
To:
Subject: Re: Bovada Casino <<#2044938-15857115#>>
Sent: Mon, Apr 25, 2016 3:52:56 PM

Hello



Thanks for your reply.


We’re sorry for the delay and any inconvenience caused as we understand how important it is for you to receive your funds in a timely manner.

Your withdrawal with Reference Number 389112xxx via Debit Card was your most recent withdrawal and we apologized for the miscommunication in our previous response.

Your withdrawal with Reference Number 387503555 was sent and should be credited shortly. We didn't anticipate the delay and we're working to have it resolved as soon as possible. We ask that you keep checking your account linked to your card ending in **** 7794 for updates.

We appreciate your continued patience as you await these credits as they were already processed.

If there's anything else we can help you with please contact us.



Casino Customer Service

[email protected]

1-866-234-1324




--- Original Message ---
From: J*************** <[email protected]>
Received: 4/25/16 10:13:14 AM GMT-04:00
To: Bovada Casino Customer Service
Subject: Re: Bovada Casino

What does that mean that 389112xxx is the only successful withdrawal to my account?? What about 387503xxx? That one is over 8 weeks old, still not paid. Are you now trying to steal money??

From: Bovada Casino Customer Service ;
To: <[email protected]>;
Subject: RE: Bovada Casino <<#2044938-15857115#>>
Sent: Mon, Apr 25, 2016 12:54:59 PM

Hello

Thanks for contacting Bovada Casino Customer Service.



We understand your frustration regarding this delay for your $2500 withdrawal with Reference Number 389112512. This is the only successful withdrawal on your account.



The delay normally doesn't happen and we're trying our best to get it to you as soon as possible. Keep in mind that the time frame we provide is only an estimation and may sometimes take longer. We can't guarantee that the funds will be available today.



We advise continuing to monitor your card as your funds should arrive soon. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this situation.



If there's anything else we can help you with, contact us.



Casino Customer Service

[email protected]

1-866-234-1324


--- Original Message ---
From: [email protected]
Received: 4/25/16 8:10:16 PM CST
To: [email protected]
Subject: Bovada Casino



Name : *********
Email : [email protected]
AccNum : **************

Subject : Bovada Casino

Request :
Are you guys finally going to pay the 2 withdrawals you owe me today?

posted on April 26, 2016.

Hello jschool,

We reviewed your Bovada account and your new withdrawal has been approved and is waiting to be processed.

We appreciate your patience and understanding throughout this matter.

Best Regards,

Bovada Service

posted on April 26, 2016.

Hello jschool,

We reviewed your Bovada account and your new withdrawal was canceled as per your request.

Best Regards,

Bovada Service

posted on April 28, 2016.

Resolved - thank you

AskGamblers
posted on April 29, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.