Ruby Slots Casino - Over 2 Months / Not Getting Anywhere With VIP Support

RESOLVED
fishing84 United States
posted on August 21, 2016.

Hello, I have enjoyed playing at Ruby Slots as well as the support access at first. Being new to the online world I was referred by a good friend with positive remarks that all is well ran and all in all Ruby was a good casino to play.

My spend over the past few months was fairly significant (several thousand) and I have made a point to keep in touch with my host by phone/email each week. With all communication being the same song and dance "your account is all setup, your approved withdraws are set to be wired" though each week never receive a follow up response. I have a hand full of withdraws approved dating back from July 6th and throughout the month of July. I feel very uneasy at this point and would love to continue to play here though feel as though my winnings will never be seen. I would like to know my confirmation date for my processed withdraws being wired as soon as possible so I can receive my funds.

AskGamblers
posted on August 22, 2016.

Dear @fishing84,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

fishing84 United States
posted on August 22, 2016.

Thank you, details below.

27440935 Processed 2,000.00 USD 7/28/2016
12:54:23 PM

27384707 Processed 1,527.50 USD 7/22/2016
1:21:30 PM

27219876 Processed 1,750.00 USD 7/6/2016
1:44:29 PM

fishing84 United States
posted on August 22, 2016.

To Casino management,

I also have the same situation taking place for my ClubPlayer account which is the same username (fishing84). Several approved "processing" withdraws which I am not able to reference via the account center as they are no longer visible or available for me to reference.

In addition to above, below are the pending withdraws dating back from the early July.

7/7/2016 - ($2,500.00)
7/7/2016 - ($2,500.00)
7/11/2016 - ($2,500.00)

I have the same VIP host for each of these accounts (ClubPlayer and RubySlots) and have been reassured weekly.

Thanks in advance

AskGamblers
posted on August 22, 2016.

Dear @fishing84,

It is permitted to submit a complaint only per particular casino. If you have a problem with a ClubPlayer Casino too, please submit a new complaint. Thank you for understanding.

posted on August 26, 2016.

Hi fishing--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays you've been experiencing with all of this.

I'm currently out of the office until tomorrow (Friday)--once I get in, I'll check into this for you.

I'll be back tomorrow with the status on your payments.

All the best,

Tawni

fishing84 United States
posted on August 26, 2016.

Thank you Tawni, will await your reply today :)

posted on August 26, 2016.

Hi fishing--

I've taken a look at things and I believe I have good news for you, all the way around. ;-)

Regarding Ruby Slots, the totality of your payments were sent to be wired, on the 24th (the processor would have received this on the 25th). With this in mind, you should see those payments reflected in one wire, by mid-week.

With your Club Player payments, those were sent off yesterday, so the processor would have those for wiring, today. I'd expect those to be reflected in your account, late next week.

Please let me know if you have any further issues.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

fishing84 United States
posted on August 26, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for the update, if you could please confirm the amounts to be deposited next week I would appreciate it.

Thanks in advance

Mike

posted on August 30, 2016.

Hi Mike--

I've checked on this and as I've already mentioned, you'll be receiving the Ruby Slots payment in its entirety. With Club Player, the payment will be in the amount of $4808. There will still be a payment of $1250 due to you, which should go off early next week--I'll keep you updated on that.

Take care,

Tawni

fishing84 United States
posted on August 31, 2016.

Thank you for the help, received. I really appreciate the assistance.

We can mark as resolved.

- Mike

AskGamblers
posted on August 31, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.