Cool Cat Casino - Delaying payment for over 2 months now

posted on September 2, 2016.

I first initiated my request to withdraw late July - Since then a ton of email transcripts with correspondence from this casino / but my Wire transfer still has not arrived. they claim their "processor" sent it a week ago - but we have already been past 30 days for this. I shouldn't still be waiting. Starting to feel like it wont show unless I complain - here a sample chat :

General Info
Chat start time Jul 21, 2016 11:47:10 AM EST
Chat end time Jul 21, 2016 12:11:42 PM EST
Duration (actual chatting time) 00:24:31
Operator Jay
Chat Transcript
info: Please wait for a CoolCat agent to respond.
info: Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Jay'. Please verify your Email and Phone Number so that I can assist you.
: xxxxxxxxx
: xxxxxxxxx
Jay: Thank you for providing me with that information.
Jay: How may I assist you?
: been 48 hours and since i got all documents sent in / havent got notification from cool cat
Jay: it has been forwarded to the documents department. We are waiting on them to approve the documents
Jay: it has not happened yet
: i was told 48 hours / could you check please ?
Jay: We have checked. We can only wait for the documents department to add the note.
Jay: it should be done today or tomorrow at the very latest
: ok we'll see - they sent my documents to other casinos too - but have failed to approve me here / isn't that messed up
: i'm getting emails from club player and other sister casinos , saying my documents were received and approved
: i only sent documents to cool cat
: so that means they have been reviewed and you all are holding up the process
Jay: All your documents are now approved
: ? - are you just making things up as we go , or is that the truth ?
Jay: They have been approved
Jay: Now.
: ok , so i requested a wire transfer .. how long will that withdrawal take ?
Jay: You would need to send information for the bank wire and the timeframe would be standard.
Jay: The time frame for withdrawals is 10-15 business days to be approved and 10 business days to be sent, plus the delivery time, which may vary according to processors limitations.
: send information for the bank ? i already requested the withdrawal and entered the bank details - what other information do i need to send ?
Jay: If you sent the bank wire details you are good to go.
Jay: The withdrawal timeframe is still the same though. You just get the money in your bank account directly
: so 20-25 days from now should have it ? / is there a way to expedite the withdrawal ? 0 i read the terms and conditions , not sure if i qualify
Jay: We cannot expedite withdrawals
: well the terms and conditions on your website say you can
Jay: Not at this time
Jay: We have to stick to the regular timeframe
: well update your website with all this : people should know that youre sendint theyre info to other casinos / document processing CAN be more than 48 hours / the cost to withdraw according to the method / and that expedited withdrawals are not allowed
: if this was listed on the website i wouldnt have to ask here - or wonder ... but the info on your website is different from what i hear - here in chat
Jay: I will pass on your message to management
: YOUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS - do not match when i ask here in chat i hear someting different than what i read on the website
so i shouldl have this withdrawal by august 21? / thats 30 days
Jay: That would be an estimated timeframe for you receiving the withdrawal, yes.

cmon !!! today is 9/1/16

posted on September 3, 2016.

Dear @panicatacgirl,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on September 3, 2016.

$1604 + $20 Service Fee

posted on September 7, 2016.

Dear @panicatacgirl,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on September 7, 2016.

- each time i contact the casino by chat they tell me" just wait we sent it"- asked for a manager on one chat and was told "i am the manager" / furthermore, i let them know in chat I had a complaint filed here with no response which the chat agent responded with more "i'm sorries: - they keep saying i will be paid but they have not paid me ! - no one explores the idea that maybe there was an error in processing/ and they do not offer details about WHY payment is so much delayed as i did inquire about this with cool cat chat as well // numerous chat histories saved with their funky tactics for delays - // i was able to confirm my bank account number with a cool cat chat rep that they have the correct bank account but the money is still not there - and the bank has no information regarding incoming wires - also tried call the phone number the withdrawals dept provided me / they always play a long song and then the phone hangs up - no one answers calls in withdrawal dept - even when i called early in morning or late in day - anytime - same response/ beyond dissatisfied and really want my money :(

posted on September 8, 2016.

Hi Panicatacgirl--

I'm terribly sorry for all of what you've been through with this.

I've looked at your account and I do see the wire has indeed been sent off to the processor. I'm hoping you'll receive the payment by Friday--if not, certainly it will reflect in your account, early next week.

Again, I apologize for all the delays and frustration.

All the best,


posted on September 9, 2016.

woah woah woah ! just got the money!! hallelujah! ~ you all can close the case :) i cant believe its here FINALLY!@!!!!!

posted on September 9, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.