Cool Cat Casino - Delaying payment for over 2 months now

RESOLVED
posted on September 2, 2016.

I first initiated my request to withdraw late July - Since then a ton of email transcripts with correspondence from this casino / but my Wire transfer still has not arrived. they claim their "processor" sent it a week ago - but we have already been past 30 days for this. I shouldn't still be waiting. Starting to feel like it wont show unless I complain - here a sample chat :


General Info
Chat start time Jul 21, 2016 11:47:10 AM EST
Chat end time Jul 21, 2016 12:11:42 PM EST
Duration (actual chatting time) 00:24:31
Operator Jay
Chat Transcript
info: Please wait for a CoolCat agent to respond.
info: Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Jay'. Please verify your Email and Phone Number so that I can assist you.
: xxxxxxxxx
: xxxxxxxxx
Jay: Thank you for providing me with that information.
Jay: How may I assist you?
: been 48 hours and since i got all documents sent in / havent got notification from cool cat
Jay: it has been forwarded to the documents department. We are waiting on them to approve the documents
Jay: it has not happened yet
: i was told 48 hours / could you check please ?
Jay: We have checked. We can only wait for the documents department to add the note.
Jay: it should be done today or tomorrow at the very latest
: ok we'll see - they sent my documents to other casinos too - but have failed to approve me here / isn't that messed up
: i'm getting emails from club player and other sister casinos , saying my documents were received and approved
: i only sent documents to cool cat
: so that means they have been reviewed and you all are holding up the process
Jay: All your documents are now approved
: ? - are you just making things up as we go , or is that the truth ?
Jay: They have been approved
Jay: Now.
: ok , so i requested a wire transfer .. how long will that withdrawal take ?
Jay: You would need to send information for the bank wire and the timeframe would be standard.
Jay: The time frame for withdrawals is 10-15 business days to be approved and 10 business days to be sent, plus the delivery time, which may vary according to processors limitations.
: send information for the bank ? i already requested the withdrawal and entered the bank details - what other information do i need to send ?
Jay: If you sent the bank wire details you are good to go.
Jay: The withdrawal timeframe is still the same though. You just get the money in your bank account directly
: so 20-25 days from now should have it ? / is there a way to expedite the withdrawal ? 0 i read the terms and conditions , not sure if i qualify
Jay: We cannot expedite withdrawals
: well the terms and conditions on your website say you can
Jay: Not at this time
Jay: We have to stick to the regular timeframe
: well update your website with all this : people should know that youre sendint theyre info to other casinos / document processing CAN be more than 48 hours / the cost to withdraw according to the method / and that expedited withdrawals are not allowed
: if this was listed on the website i wouldnt have to ask here - or wonder ... but the info on your website is different from what i hear - here in chat
Jay: I will pass on your message to management
: YOUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS - do not match when i ask here in chat i hear someting different than what i read on the website
so i shouldl have this withdrawal by august 21? / thats 30 days
Jay: That would be an estimated timeframe for you receiving the withdrawal, yes.



cmon !!! today is 9/1/16

AskGamblers
posted on September 3, 2016.

Dear @panicatacgirl,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on September 3, 2016.

$1604 + $20 Service Fee

AskGamblers
posted on September 7, 2016.

Dear @panicatacgirl,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on September 7, 2016.

- each time i contact the casino by chat they tell me" just wait we sent it"- asked for a manager on one chat and was told "i am the manager" / furthermore, i let them know in chat I had a complaint filed here with no response which the chat agent responded with more "i'm sorries: - they keep saying i will be paid but they have not paid me ! - no one explores the idea that maybe there was an error in processing/ and they do not offer details about WHY payment is so much delayed as i did inquire about this with cool cat chat as well // numerous chat histories saved with their funky tactics for delays - // i was able to confirm my bank account number with a cool cat chat rep that they have the correct bank account but the money is still not there - and the bank has no information regarding incoming wires - also tried call the phone number the withdrawals dept provided me / they always play a long song and then the phone hangs up - no one answers calls in withdrawal dept - even when i called early in morning or late in day - anytime - same response/ beyond dissatisfied and really want my money :(

posted on September 8, 2016.

Hi Panicatacgirl--

I'm terribly sorry for all of what you've been through with this.

I've looked at your account and I do see the wire has indeed been sent off to the processor. I'm hoping you'll receive the payment by Friday--if not, certainly it will reflect in your account, early next week.

Again, I apologize for all the delays and frustration.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on September 9, 2016.

woah woah woah ! just got the money!! hallelujah! ~ you all can close the case :) i cant believe its here FINALLY!@!!!!!

AskGamblers
posted on September 9, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.