Osiris Casino is stealing my winning

UNRESOLVED
posted on May 25, 2015.

Hello, I signed up and played at Osiris casino on the first of April 2015. I got very lucky and managed to have a balance of over 5K, they proceeded to making me sign forms, they asked for a bill, ID, bank statement. When I provided all the documents they replied that the account was approved and the finance department would get in touch with me.

Since then it has been 3 weeks with no email response. I tried contacting them again and kept getting the same answer, that I would be contacted from the finance department.

Last week I was told that my account manager (Jeff) would contact me within 24h for an update on my account, yet he did not. When I tried to go on chat, I was told he was in the office but in meeting all day and would not be able to help me. I proceeded to tell the chat rep that I was gonna get help online and make a formal complaint to this case. 5 minutes must have gone by and I received a call from Jeff himself. After a short chat he told me that they were going threw changes in their department and that is what caused the delay with my withdrawal. He also said I cancel my withdrawal and proceed to make a 2500 withdrawal and he would approve it instantly since my account had already been verified. He advised I play a little more with the rest of my balance, but once I got the email saying my withdrawal was processed I could go ahead and request the other withdrawal.

I took his advice and cancelled my withdrawal and requested a 2500 instead. Played a dozen hands playing blackjack (without a bonus) and lost a few hundred off my balance and decided to stop before I lost everything. The email was not sent instantly approving my withdrawal but the next day. Although there was a delay, I was still happy to know that Jeff was a man of his word and had done what he promised. I then went to withdraw the remaining balance on the account. The next morning(today) I get an email from Osiris saying that withdrawal has been denied and that all my winning have been confiscated for irregular play. I logged into my account this morning and my balance was gone.

This is a situation I cannot win alone, I am sure of this. My account has been verified for over 3 weeks now, and approved for withdrawals. Everything was in good standing with my account and the only way the finance department replied to me was when I told them I was gonna make a complaint. Now I understand that there are always changes made at different businesses and I am not doubting that, there could have been a delay because of this. I am also very appreciative of Jeff who personally called me to take care of the situation and did very quickly. What I don’t understand is the choice they made at the end giving me some vague reason about irregular game play, when I made sure to respect all the terms they have on their website.

Please help me contact Jeff or someone at Osiris and have them pay me my winnings. I did nothing wrong here, and I am honestly upset with the daily chat sessions and emails I wrote that were ignored until now. Please help me claim my winnings, it is more than life changing for me.

AskGamblers
posted on May 29, 2015.

@ston98dd,
Any update considering your complaint?
Thank you.

posted on May 29, 2015.

Unfortunately, nothing, not even an email....

posted on June 2, 2015.

Hi ston98dd,

We're sorry for the delayed reply. We're currently looking into the issue and will be able to update you in the next few days.

Best Regards,

Osiris Support Team

posted on June 4, 2015.

Ok thank you

AskGamblers
posted on June 8, 2015.

Any news?

posted on June 11, 2015.

Hi ston98dd,

Unfortunately you broke clause 103 of our T&C, which caused our financial department to deny the second payment request. Clause 103 defines bets of 30% or more of the amount deposited as irregular play. This breach happened after the first payment and before the second withdrawal request, when you played Blackjack for up to €400 a round. Proof of this breach has been provided to AskGamblers for verification.

Kind Regards,

Osiris Support Team

posted on June 11, 2015.

Dear Osiris team,

First of all I never received the first withdrawal from your casino. you say you sent it and it was processed but I have yet to receive it, the 300 deposit however appeared on my account almost instantly... second of all I had complete all my wagering requirements when I went to play blackjack. I'd like to add that it was Jeff that told me to play some more between withdrawals and telling me I would speed up the process of the withdrawals if I did that. I lost almost every hand... on top of that you take everything I have after? It was not my play that was irregular, getting robbed by a casino was...

posted on June 14, 2015.

Hi ston98dd,

The withdrawal of 2500 was paid on the 11th of July. As per our regulations the amount you originally deposited went back to your credit card and the rest was paid via wire transfer. If it's not on your account yet, you might want to check again in the next few days, there can be a delay of a few days between the payment and the money showing in your account.

Best,

Osiris Support Team

posted on June 14, 2015.

I have received both payments which you are referring to now, thank you. Now I would like to have my balance back to what it was after the blackjack loss. I am missing a little over 2K I believe. I want that restored as well.

posted on June 18, 2015.

Hi ston98dd,

We're glad to hear that you received the payments. As for the withdrawal that was declined due to your breach of our T&C, this was a decision taken by our accounting department and our T&C are not up for discussion.

Best,

Osiris Support Team

posted on June 18, 2015.

So your accounting department decided that despite losing most my hands while playing blackjack without a bonus, the last one I played trying to win back some of my losses which was a 400EUR hand (and I lost that hand) was deemed as irregular play? If a person wins a large amount at a casino, leaves then goes back to play days later only to lose almost 1K his play is irregular? Please provide me with more details as I am still very confused with this situation.

posted on June 21, 2015.

Hi ston98dd,

We will gladly provide you with your game history (which you're able to find in your account details as well). Our T&C however are not up for discussion.

Best,

Osiris Support Team

posted on June 21, 2015.

I do not need my game history, I know what happened during my session, I PLAYED WITHOUT A BONUS!!!!!! I played using my own money, I did not profit during my game play, how can you steal all the money in my balance, it was my money, CASH MONEY NO BONUS!