Uptown Aces Casino - Stalling payment beyond their own time frames and rules!

RESOLVED
bella0101 United States
posted on July 16, 2016.

I won on uptown aces casino the middle of June. I already had submitted all my documents and was verified & approved back in April from a win but I never ended up withdrawing because they kept not approving my documents. Eventually they were all approved.. I requested info regarding diff methods of withdrawing because I wanted to know the quickest way to receive payment and I was told bank wire. By the time I had all the info I needed like swift code, etc (i wanted to be 100% sure I did everything correctly), I requested a withdrawal on June 29th via bankwire and it was approved and authorized to be paid out on July 1st, 2016 at 2:24AM and then processed and sent at 7:48AM same day on July 1st, 2016. I was told after being processed it would take 5-10 business days but averaging approx 7 days but to cover themselves, they had to say 10days. I called customer service many days later asking what the procedure was because it was the first time I had an international bank wire. I was told that it would be in my account at the latest the following Tuesday. I went on that night to play on Uptown and tried to make a deposit but it would not honor any bonus matches for my deposit that I got in my emails. I went on live chat and was told that not all promos/bonus matches were for all players. I said sir, I have deposited nearly every day, every other day and I have never had a problem using match bonuses with my deposits. He said again not all players could use them. I found that baffling but my exp. with live chat has been no one on same page anyhow. I used my comp points and two days later, I tried again. Same thing. wouldn't work for bonus match so live chat again. She looked into it this time and said my account was "bonus restricted". I now got worried so I had her check my withdrawal and she gave me same day of following Tuesday at latest for my money to be in my account. She said once in a while management will go through accounts and limit when they over use bonusus. I said I have only used when I deposited or followed the rules. She said there was nothing she could do but said I could use one because I was on my ipad so it qualified but it wasn't anything I would normally waste my time or money on. So I didn't deposit. Tuesday came and went and no funds in account. I called back cust supp and the same man answered. He was very nice and tried his best to answer all my questions. He now stated that it wasn't going to be in my account until Friday July 15th. He said he had made a mistake but did admit to speaking to me before. Everyone makes mistakes and he admitted it on his own accord so no biggie. Now, I wait until Friday and I call to verify in the morning with uptown and I tell them its still not in my account. She checks and says yes it is suppose to be in today at the latest. She said my advice is to give it till end of business day. I think it should go through. I said but what if it doesn't. Now, I am counting on that money at this point so hearing I have to wait got me a little nervous. I said can you just look into now, so I'm not wasting another business day and then the weekend on top of that. She says unfortunately, you will have to wait until the end of the day. at 4PM, I call them back after calling my bank and having them keep an eye out for it also and I tell the woman it wasn't there still. She checks with her supervisor who says to tell me, wait until Tuesday. Now its only Friday, so now I am waiting the weekend and 2 more business days. I said why cant you investigate today. I asked to speak with supervisor. Morissa ( I believe her name was) gets on line and says she is sorry I was given bad information by everyone. I said but its suppose to be 10 business days tho. She said yes but I need you to wait until Tuesday. I said but then on Tuesday, it will be wait until Friday. I said I need that money as it is accounted for in my budget. She started getting very rude saying there is nothing I can do. It is out of my hands. You just have to wait. I said why cant you trace it. She said you have to wait. She said what it is you want me to do for you. I told her, I just want to be paid because it has been the required time frame and i checked to verify many many times this week because of the importance of me receiving it. I also told her I felt I was being penalized by having a bonus limitation put on my account. I was told that is because I haven't deposited in a few weeks. I said that's because I wouldn't be able to withdraw. i followed the rules. She said its not because I won. I dont believe that.Never have I been limited on bonuses matches with my deposit. I am being put off just like I was when I sent in my documents back in April and I ended up playing my winnings. I only want what is mine. If I have to play by the rules, why dont they have to?

bella0101 United States
posted on July 18, 2016.

The winnings were actually $1765.00 USD but after paying $60.00 for bank wire, it brought down to $1705 to withdraw. Calling uptown today to try and get tracking information as there must be some trail of where my withdrawal went.

bella0101 United States
posted on July 19, 2016.

So not even 24 hours after I enter a complaint here , I get the very first email response ever from uptown aces . This time stating my bank wire was returned. Get this... it was returned for the reason, that I don't have an account there. Could they be any more creative. I have been in constant, daily contact with my bank. Verified with bank that I followed the details of an international bank wire to a T. But they have no bank account in my name. What do they get out if delaying people's monies?

bella0101 United States
posted on July 19, 2016.

I will be doing an additional withdrawal request ASAP. My guess us that their hope is that I just play through the funds that they "kindly returned to my account". . Oh , and of course, They didn't refund the bank wire fee for the imagined bank account I have. They could either deal with this righteously & morally or they can keep giving me the runaround. I will post my imagined bank account info once I block off the details that I don't want dope to see...account number, etc..

bella0101 United States
posted on July 19, 2016.

Here is proof of my account that they say I don't have at a bank...

bella0101 United States
posted on July 19, 2016.

It doesn't show on here just yet as I think ask gamblers.com gas to look at my attachments first before posting but I have included the email they sent me about 30 minutes ago from uptown saying that my bank wire was returned due to me not having n account at that bank . I have also included my response to them via email and a photo of my bank account minus my account numbers but it does show the bank name I have which they said I didn't have and spec said the bank name in their email. Also, it shows my last log in was early morning today at approximately 2am East. Standard time. I'm sure they will be posted once looked at.

bella0101 United States
posted on July 19, 2016.

I have to say I am sickened by this as I mentioned in first post, I had this money budgeted . I'm not poor but definitely not able to splurge when I want and I needed this money to pay my rent for myself & son. It's possible I may lose my residence now bc I have no way to come up with money of that amount quickly and I am an honest woman who honors what I say and given life's mishaps, I have been put in a position where I am struggling the past month approx so this money was needed or I would have played thru it. Regardless of m reasonings , this money was mine amd I paid for a service I didn't get.

bella0101 United States
posted on July 19, 2016.

I also wanted to note I will be seeking advice from the fair gaming Commision as you clearly do not play by the rules. After reading many complaints regarding your casino & your eager ability to put blame on the customer, of which in nearly every case, there is a response by the customer stating the exact opposite with proof and not until then, does your casino do the right thing. Uptown aces cannot even respond to this post, yet they obviously have viewed it because After a long time, I finally receive a response but via email where only I can see it. With a ridiculous accusation that I don't have a bank account. Why would someone withdraw money and have it wired to a bank account that does not exist? I am beyond angry and I will not continue to work with you unless I am contacted and a resolution is issued immediately. I am an educated woman and will not be played, nor will I drop this issue until it is resolved.

posted on July 19, 2016.

Hi,

Thanks for all your messages.

The bank wire was sent but it was returned. The money is now back in your player account.

I understand support have already contacted you about this.

Please confirm and let me know if I can help with anything.

Mr Uptown

bella0101 United States
posted on July 19, 2016.

It was never sent and I have an email from bank security dept at the bank you supposedly tried to wire it to that says a bank wire was never attempted to be put in my account. They did research and found nothing was ever attempted. I will post the exact email from bank when I get home. Also, I received an email from uptown stating thank u for the proof that I do indeed have an account there. But here u continue to state it was returned. I will Post that as well. As I said before, I have already begun my research in contacting the fair gaming comm and that uptown aces definitely DOES NOT abide by the strict codes of conduct of the license of the Government of Netherlands Antilles. You abide by exactly the opposite. Also as I mentioned, I am an educated woman with quite a bit of time On my hands right now so I will be busy in next few days or until I am Compensated as I paid for. How dare you rob people of their hard earned money. You should be disgusted to even work for a place like that whoever is answering this post in behalf of uptown. I have read other reviews and it only makes you look guilty when you fight people of what is rightfully theirs. Maybe people will less quick to judge if you just admit your shortcomings and own up to it and give the customers what is ours instead of doing everything within your power to not pay as promised. In the end, it only affects the casino. As I mentioned, I will post 100% proof that you lied above from the security dept of my bank as well as an email from uptown saying thank you for prof that I have an account and would I like to withdraw As a bank wire again and to let them know.

bella0101 United States
posted on July 19, 2016.

Also, the money is back in my player account. And the hopes of me. Uptown is that I play it and lose every penny. I will not! Just to make a point until I have that money in my hands. Also, funny how u don't even mention the "bonus restriction" that management placed on my account either. Players get penalized when withdrawing after they spend their hard earned money and should get what is rightfully theirs. Disgusting code of conduct u abide by if u ask me and I'm sure many others once this is done with .

posted on July 20, 2016.

Hi

Thanks for your messages

There is no 'bonus restriction' on your account

I am awaiting an update with regards to the payment issue

Mr Uptown

bella0101 United States
posted on July 20, 2016.

I spoke to shane at uptown aces for approx 35 minutes yesterday afternoon and I was promised a return phone call by the manager bc he was on the phone assisting another customer. He said he should get back to you within 1-15 minutes. I said "should?" He said, well hopefully. I said let me put it this way, will I hear from today? He said definitely. I said I dont want to waste another business day.I didnt want to wait for call back but he told me he had no choice. He was nice but probably was under instructions to be nice. Whoever his manager was...obviously saw me as no importance.

I received this email on early this morning. Saying my bank doesn't have a swift code procedure and thats why it was returned. That is a lie as I told them in response and I included a page of bank website to prove it. Now they say i dont have a bonus restriction. I will also post that next later in day. They are only proving they are liars time and time again .

Receiving wire funds into your W********** Savings Bank deposit account.

bella0101 United States
posted on July 20, 2016.

On Tuesday, July 19, 2559, 5:30 AM, [email protected] wrote:
Dear T*****,

Thank you for choosing Uptown aces

We have been notified by our service provider that your bank wire for $1705 was returned. The reason given was there is no bank account at Washington Savings Bank.

We have placed the funds back on to your casino account and kindly invite you to re-submit your payout. You may request via an alternative method or using active bank account details under your name.

Should you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards

K*****
Casino Payments

On Tuesday, July 19, 2559, 5:32 AM, bella costello <[email protected]> wrote:
That is ridiculous Kayla. I have been in constant contact with my bank daily waiting for this to be put in my account. It took you this long to get back to me when you could have traced it a week ago. I would like to see the detailed info you have showing how amd when this bank wire was returned.

T****


Dear T****,

Thank you for making Uptownaces your gaming choice!

Congratulations on your winnings! We would like to apologize for the inconvinience which might have been caused.

We would like to inform you that the amount of $1,765.00 is credited back to your casino account. We kindly ask you to re-request the amount for payout either via BankWire or you may also use as an alternative payout method, Check by Courier.

Your check will be delivered within 4 - 6 working days via UPS or FedEx to your postal address. Please note that a fee of $30 will be deducted from your winnings.

Tracking numbers for checks are not provided by our check issuer. We kindly advise that you wait 4 - 6 business days after receipt of this confirmation e-mail, for delivery of your check. PLEASE NOTE! Checks with winnings, received from us must be deposited directly in your bank account and can no longer be cashed at check-cashing institutions.

We kindly ask that you never disclose the details of this transaction when speaking with your bank or Western Union office i.e. that this transaction relates to winnings from your online casino account.

We invite you to come and Chat with us to find out our hottest games and to stay updated on our exciting promotions!

By the way, we would appreciate if you tell us more about your experience! Please click on the link below to fill out a short survey:
https:­//w­ww.s­ur­vey­mon­key.co­m/r­/up­tow­naces

Should you require any further information or assistance, please feel free to contact us anytime.

Yours Sincerely,

P******
Customer Support

Chat with us

Email: [email protected]
Toll free: 1 888-492-9309
Regular number: 1 657-208-5477

158x76_UA2



From: bella costello [mailt­o:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, July 19, 2016 10:17 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Re: Bank wire returned-PSZG-1710

I have proof that it was never sent. My bank sent me an email
B try investigated n it never even attempted to get in to my account . I will Not be using a bank wire . I will call when I'm done with work


Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone

On Tuesday, July 19, 2016, 10:38 AM, [email protected] wrote:
Dear T****,

Thank you for contacting our Customer Support Team.

We appreciate you sending a screenshot as proof and apologize for any inconvenience. The funds were returned as we were advised that an account was available at the bank, however; we will investigate the matter further.

We understand you’d like to receive your funds in a timely manner. Please indicate whether you’ll be resubmitting your withdrawal request via the Wire Transfer option or another option listed in the cashier such as check by courier. We look forward to hearing from you.

By the way, we would appreciate if you tell us more about your experience! Please click on the link below to fill out a short survey:
https:­//w­ww.s­ur­vey­mon­key.co­m/r­/G2­JCJ9H

Should you require any further information or assistance, please feel free to contact us anytime.

Enjoy playing in the casino!

Best regards,

R******
Casino Support
Toll Free: 1 888-492-9309



Dear T****,

Thank you for making Uptownaces your gaming choice!

Congratulations on your winnings! We would like to apologize for the inconvinience which might have been caused.

We would like to inform you that the amount of $1,765.00 is credited back to your casino account. We kindly ask you to re-request the amount for payout either via BankWire or you may also use as an alternative payout method, Check by Courier.

Your check will be delivered within 4 - 6 working days via UPS or FedEx to your postal address. Please note that a fee of $30 will be deducted from your winnings.

Tracking numbers for checks are not provided by our check issuer. We kindly advise that you wait 4 - 6 business days after receipt of this confirmation e-mail, for delivery of your check. PLEASE NOTE! Checks with winnings, received from us must be deposited directly in your bank account and can no longer be cashed at check-cashing institutions.

We kindly ask that you never disclose the details of this transaction when speaking with your bank or Western Union office i.e. that this transaction relates to winnings from your online casino account.

We invite you to come and Chat with us to find out our hottest games and to stay updated on our exciting promotions!

By the way, we would appreciate if you tell us more about your experience! Please click on the link below to fill out a short survey:
https:­//w­ww.s­ur­vey­mon­key.co­m/r­/up­tow­naces

Should you require any further information or assistance, please feel free to contact us anytime.

Yours Sincerely,

P*****
Customer Support

Chat with us

Email: [email protected]
Toll free: 1 888-492-9309
Regular number: 1 657-208-5477

Dear T*****,

Thank you for choosing Uptown Aces.

Your recent wire was returned to us, as the SWIFT code you have entered *********** belongs to another banking institution BANKERS' BANK NORTHEAST.

It seems that your bank Washington Savings Bank does not have it’s own SWIFT code and in order to receive wires they use the above mentioned bank as an intermediary.

Unfortunately our bankwire provider cannot process wires which are indirect and require assistance from intermediary institutions.

T**** we invite you to choose our Check option, which is drawn on a Canadian bank in US dollars.

Also available is another wallet option called Bitcoin which you can read about by clicking on the Bitcoin link in our cashier’s withdrawal section.

We await your response in regards to your decision as to how you wish to proceed with your winnings.

Kind regards,

R****
Casino Payments

Reply, Reply All or Forward | More

here is proof that a bank wire exists off my bank site and swift code etc...
Receiving wire funds into your Washington Savings Bank deposit account.

bella0101 United States
posted on July 20, 2016.

In regards to "Mr Uptowns" response today saying my account is not under bonus restriction. Here is the proof. As I mentioned, "Mr. Uptown", I am an educated women and I save all copies of everything that is sent including chats .Jamela from live chat ( I also have copy of ) was second one to tell me I was bonus restricted. I even have voice records of our phone conversations which I will not post out of legality. (YET that is ) You can keep lying and trying to make my "Query" look mundane, but the point is, You are only making yourself look back. You dont even sign your name anymore. Only Mr. Uptown


From: bella costello [mailt­o:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, July 06, 2016 8:42 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Bonus restricted?

Hi, my name is T*********** and I have attempted to deposit numerous times on uptown this past week since July started. I am receiving active promotions of deposit bonuses yet I try to put them in code box and it says I can't use them or call cust serv. I called cust serv today regarding a diff mater and he stated I could use any bonuses sent to me. Why is Jamela from live. cHat telling me my account is bonus restricted? I have never broken the rules here. I have deposited more than my fair share and I was told hat I could use one bonus at a time with deposit and one non deposit in between but not more than one. Why is my account go us restricted? I am extremely upset about this because I feel like my money was good for uptown every time I played for years until I withdrew. I feel once I initiated a withdrawal, I am being penalized when I d everything By the book and submitted all info as needed. I look forward to hearing from you as soon as possible so this can be cleared up. I never received an email or a phone call regarding my restricted account and I was told today I could use ones sent to me thru email. Please tell me why. Thank you and have a great night.



Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPad

[email protected]
To 'bella costello' Jul 7 at 10:01 AM
Dear T****,

Thank you for making Uptown Aces your gaming choice!

T****, we do apologize that you feel this way about the status of your account. Your account is limited to receiving specific bonus offers based on your deposit to bonus history. The offers which you receive via e-mail are generally sent out by our Promotions Department. However, if you wish to find out what offers are available for your account you can always contact our Support Team.

We invite you to come and Chat with us to find out our hottest games and to stay updated on our exciting promotions!

By the way, we would appreciate if you tell us more about your experience! Please click on the link below to fill out a short survey:
https:­//w­ww.s­ur­vey­mon­key.co­m/r­/G2­JCJ9H

Should you require any further information or assistance, please feel free to contact us anytime.

Enjoy playing in the casino!

Best regards,

T******
Casino Support
Toll Free: 1 888-492-9309

MY bonus history I can post also as I have already taken screenshots in case they ban me which I expect is my next thing. After speaking on phone for almost an hour, I was told that I hadnt made any deposits from the last few weeks and that management did it. but if i deposit a few times, it will be removed. The reason I didn't deposit was because I couldn't withdraw via Uptowns terms and conditions until my withdrawal was approved and processed. It took them forever so if I withdrew,I had to cancel my withdrawal. They dont care about their customers and make ridiculous accusations, Now they say they will send a check in 4-6 business days it will be tome max time, I dont believe it.Even if I do get it, I almost guarantee, there will be a problem with the check getting deposited in account even though I have already verified it will be no problem and have deposited checks of this nature before. I have tried deposit but bonus restriction prevented me from using them. I was told this by 4 staff of uptown aces. one of which I am posting.

AskGamblers
posted on July 20, 2016.

Dear @bella0101,

Please mask all sensitive and personal information when you post your email or evidence. Thank you in advance.

bella0101 United States
posted on July 20, 2016.

Thank you askgamblers for fixing sensitive info. i didn't want to alter anything so they could say i altered it.

bella0101 United States
posted on July 20, 2016.

Mr Uptown,
Now that I have shown you proof that a bank account did indeed exist in my name and that my bank does indeed have a swift code that I posted but it was blocked out because of sensitive personal info, and proof via email from uptown customer support that my account is under bonus restriction,do you have anything to say/? Also, you say 4-6 business days for a check. Funny, I sent in my withdrawal and its been processed but not yet approved. now we are going on another business day. I am getting so aggravated with your limited ability to tell the truth. Maybe the government of Netherlands Antilles would be interested to know about your lies and my proof from your casino as well as my voice recording? Their code of conduct would not allow it. I hope to receive that check within the time frame you mentioned when you mentioned it, or I will be seeking advice from them. I am prepared to spend the money to travel there out of basic purpose regardless if i spend more than I am owed if I have to, just to prove you as a liar and a thief. This is personal now. You try to make me out to be a liar? stating that i dont have a bonus restriction or an account. Keep testing these waters MR UPTOWN. Cant wait for your next response.

posted on July 20, 2016.

Hi,

Thanks for your messages.

As mentioned in my last post there is no 'bonus restriction' on your account. I apologize if somebody gave you the wrong information. I spoke with the casino manager and you are able to receive bonuses. You even have one (already redeemed) awaiting a deposit on your account (to trigger it).

As also stated previously I am awaiting an update with regards to the payment issue.

I appreciate your patience.

Mr Uptown

bella0101 United States
posted on July 21, 2016.

As stated numerous times, as we are waiting time repeating info but I won't allow you to keep making it out to be that I am not telling the the truth., like I said...as stated numerous times... But now to clarify to you, mr "uptown" , on July 16th on my initial post, I reported that I'm under a bonus restriction . I included screenshots from my account for only 3 days of minimum 20 attempted coupons that were all denied. All of these coupons or majority to be clear, were coupons sent to my email and coupons I have used every week for months if not the past year. All of the sudden, I request a withdrawal, and I can no longer use these? Odd isn't it? So I go to live chat and talk to a very rude man who states not all coupons are for all players. I assume it was just someone who didn't care to waste his time and look into stuff. So I deposited somewhere e,de at different casino. Next day, I call and speak to a man. Very nice and personable as stated in original complaint , I only called to check on bank wire to make sure there were no issues. He states there are not n to expect it by the following Tuesday. If you want dates, I'll gladly give u dates. I ask him jokingly for a bonus and he replied I don't have any at this time, not knowing yet I was under a bonus restriction . He tell,s me you can use what you get to your emails tho. I said they won't work but I'll try later. Unbeknownst to me, they didn't work bc my account was restricted from management. I go back to uptown that night. and again, they won't work. None of them. I go to live chat. I speak to Jamela who tries to put in code that I got for a loyalty bonus in my email. She tries about 40 times to enter it into the redemption part of the coupon page. She them looks into it further and says she sees my account is under a bonus restriction. How would I know a bonus restriction even exists if I wasn't told this? Now it's becoming clear to me why chat the day before told me not all coupons are for all customers and then my phone call earlier with the nice man from customer support and now Jamela. Now MR. UPTOWN, THATS 3 so far within a 2 day time frame that have all given me the same info. So u say, if you were given that info , it was wrong and I apologize. But it's not "IF". It's I WAS. Given that info. What are the chances that 3 out of 3 , 2 of which were live chat and one cust support tells me SAME WRONG INFO THAT UR APOLOGIZING FOR? Now ,I tell Jamela that can't be as it is a loyalty bonus and I ask to speak to a manager. Jamela tells me a supervisor/manager won't be in for 2 hours. Isn't that Funny tho, bc the coupon expires in a little less than 2 hours. Coincidence??? I say to her, so there's nothing I can use. She says. Are you playing on October or mobile? I said my iPad. She said you can use this one code. It's 100ROMAN20. Which is a mere bonus I won't waste my time with bc I'm used to much better. I said why can I use that one? She said bc ur on mobile. I said ok then what else do u have for mobile? She says.. That's it. It's the only one your account is eligible for. Now, I email support and I tell them how unhappy I am and they respond with the email I posted on July 20th at 10:01AM. they responded saying they are sorry I feel that way (that I'm being penalized therefore bonus restriction and they say I'm restricted. Your staff again. Now that's 4 so far that gave me supposed wrong info. Are you starting to see why I don't believe you? Now, I let it go a day and try again. Still restricted. I wait until Tuesday when my wire was told to me to go thru in my account but didn't and I call back and get the same nice gentlemen. I even say... " I spoke to you last week and you told me today was the day it would be here by." He laughs and states.. "Yes I recognize your voice. " we had a nice chat the time before and he let me know that most callers aren't too happy so he remembered me bc I was nice and respectful and personable. He checked and we counted and now the day was moved to Friday bc when I called the time before and spoke to him, he admitted he forgot to account for the holiday weekend therefore the info he gave me bout it being in my account was wrong. But like I said, no big deal. He admitted he made a mistake right away without me having to say one word and he accepted responsibility for it. Therefore, I treated him with the respect he deserved. Sure I was disappointed but he is only human and he admitted the mistake. I'm far from perfect so I'm not one to be rude to someone who is honest bout making a mistake bc everyone makes them, but you Mr uptown, you lie and try to cover up your mistakes or your purposeful errors and make it out to look like I'm wrong or I'm at fault or that I don't have an account at the bank. Why would I withdraw money and gave it wired to a bank account that doesn't exist? That makes no sense. The fact is, no one there sent the money so they use the "no account excuse" but that was after being put off and put off. Til I finally post a complaint and what do u know, WALLAH, ALL THE SUDDEN THE BABK WIRE IS RETURNED AND GUESS WHAT, BC I DONT HAVE ACCOUNT. it doesn't even make sense. So I prove I have account. Now your story changes, now it's my bank Diesnt allow bank wire swift codes do doesn't have a swift code. So I go on my bank again, and copy the wire transfer I go for both domestic and foreign bank wires with the included swift codes. I post it. Again, all the sudden your caught lying and once again your story changes. EXCEPT now, you leave the topic of my money transfer and go to the topic of my bonus restriction. Now, you say " I'm sorry IF. U were given the wrong info. But IF & WAS & ARE are completely different and I WAS and STILL AM. Bing given wrong info as well as everyone reading this bc now they gave this proof that once again, MR. UPTOWN, YOU ARE CAUGHT. You say I was never on a bonus restriction. Then why we're all my coupons denied AS SHOWN IN PREVIOUS PICS ON JULY 16th , as well as email from your casino and the pics I am going to post directly after this post showing that I had always used these codes up until I withdrew bc I was penalized bc I wanted to get paid when I won. It wasn't one coupon denied, MR. Uptown. It was several dozen if not 50 of them and not just one day. Over a period of nearly a month. Now we are to 4 people at your casino who tell me same scenario. Management goes thru accounts once a month and looks and puts accounts on restriction based on their bonus history and play. Now my play has been more than generous related to your bonuses. So when I called AGAIN and spoke to the nice man AGAIN, HE LOOKED INTO IT AS I ALREADY MENTIONED, BUT WILL AGAIN And tells me I haven't deposited in few weeks and that's why I'm under a bonus restriction. I say to him "But according to your terms and conditions, I can't deposit and play until my payment is approved or it will cancel my pending withdrawal, am I right?" He states yes you would have lost your pending withdrawal. So therefore, why even withdraw? Or why play if you want to withdraw? You can't. Or u are breaking the rules of terms & conditions. He acknowledges what I'm saying and says well once you deposit a few times, management will reconsider. I said to him how many do I have to make to have it lifted? He said I'm sure after a few maybe $100 or more will allow it to bring back your promotions. Now mind you, these promises are send out from promo dept every one of them tells me and gave always used them even when I first started playing here and maybe made one deposit a month. But I wasn't put on restriction then, so why now if I made only a few in a month? The answer is Mr. uptown, because you penalize customers for withdrawing and if they fight you on it, you close their accounts. And sometimes even report the, to get the, banned from other casinos as being a threat to online casino gambling. The nice man told me to call back after making a few deposits and he would personally see to it that my bonus restriction was looked at but he was sure at that time, once deposits ...multiple deposits were made, my restriction would be lifted. Now MR. Uptown, the coupon you speak of that on my account that you just mentioned in your above response... That coupon I just looked is 100Roman20. Still there from when I was told by 5 PEOPLE... FIVE STAFF members of uptown that all had wrong info, Jamrla put that mobile coupon in she stated I could only use it bc I happened to be on my iPad and I couldn't use any others... So now that your so sure of yourself stating I don't have a bonus restriction on my account, I assume, bc I am making it public know,edge that you rob your customers and then penalize them when yhey do win and withdraw, I'm assuming... You took my bonus restriction off to make me look like I'm lying again. Right? Or am I wrong!? So I log into my account as shown in the time in upper center of screenshot, and low & behold, my account no longer has a bonus restriction bc I take the 100roman20 out and cancel it and put in one I used every week but haven't been allowed to via instructions of 5... 5 not 1 who maybe had bad info or didn't check... But FIVE OF YOUR EMPLOYEES who all gave me supposed "wrong info and u apologize for that ". So u went into my account and removed it today... bc guess what ? MIRACULOUSLY, THE COUPONS WORK MAGICALLY AGAIN. If you think , potential customers are going to believe that I'm lying with all the documented proof and photos, etc., than you shouldn't be a manager. You shouldn't be anyhow bc management and customer service are to benefit the customer bc guess WGAT Mr Iptown, it's customers like me that pay your salary. If we didn't exist & didn't spend our money and play there , then there wouldn't be an uptown aces casino. Plain & simple. That's how mist casinos go under real fast. If you had admitted, that my wire was never put through or maybe an error on casinos behalf and you apologized and here's a small token of my apology on got, of a bonus chip. Or just basic recognition that you value my business, it wouldn't have come to this. But you lie, and pass the buck and put blame on me when u think I don't save proof of what I'm talking about. I have copies of EVERYTHING Mr UPtown, right down to the very first email I received from uptown. So keep lying and pushing your "valued" customers away... Eventually, you won't have a job bc there won't be an uptown bc trust is gone at that point and I know I wouldn't spend my money at An online casino, unless I had done my research and saw for the most part that it was reputable. But see mr uptown, even I admit when I make a mistake. I made a big mistake depositing my hard earned money at your casino as I clearly see now you tried to rip me off. It's actually quite humorous that coupon bonus matches miraculously work the minute you post that I was misinformed. I'd anyone reading this, wants further documents or proof of their lies or the run around I have been given if your not sure...please just post and I will reply with a day or so bc I don't want any one to have to go through this bc it's uncalled for and unnecessary and I don't believe a lot of people save everything like I do. I only do because I learned a long time ago the value of always having proof and it's better to have it than not have it. I am posting photos of all the declined coupons with dates m times attached straight if my account page at uptown aces. Also pics of these same codes that I have used weekly for nearly a year but immediately following my withdrawal, I was penalized for trying to get my payout that I earned. I am not getting the service I paid for. If I don't receive the check I'm promised to be here by Tuesday at earliest and Thursday at very latest, then I will request that all my deposits be refunded for not receiving the service I purchased and contacting fair gaming or maybe even taking a vacation and visiting Netherlands to personally bring all my documents and voice recordings as I'm sure they would love to hear the voices of who I spoke to. I can't legally post them. But I can allow anyone to listen to them and make their own judgement . Now , MR. UPTOWN, WOULDNT IT HAVE BEEN SO MUCH EASIER TO EITHER A) ADMIT YOU MADE A MISTAKE AND THEN PAID ME HOWEVER YOU HAD TO IN ORDER TO MAKE IT RIGHT SINCE ITS CUSTOMERS LIKE MYSELF THAT PAY YOUR SALARY AND WITHOUT US, THERE WOULD BE NO JOBS OR NO CASINOS. OR B) JUST PAY ME WHAT IS MINE ASAP. ? You wouldn't continue to be called out for your actions and lies for the world to see, and you could move onto the next person to rob and I would be paid so my dealings with you would be done as well. Funny how all the apologies your casino is giving me now via email & on this site, but not one free chip for all my inconvenience not to mention time out into having to prove , quite simply actually, that your lying . The pics and emails don't lie. Btw, u mentioned your looking into my payout. I requested check by courier early this morning which is being processed but yet to be accepted. When I first initiatedcthecbank wire, it took less then 12 hours to go from processed to approved once verification docs were submitted and approved. That's another story. But I was told via email 4-6 business days from withdrawal not approval. From time of hat email. I can post that also just request n it's done.

bella0101 United States
posted on July 21, 2016.

Lastly, to clarify as to your remarks about there being no restriction. The above pics clearly show after I withdraw, I am denied every coupon including, but not limited to, the ones I use all the time that come via email. You can see in pics I'm posting below that those same codes had no problems bring redeemed when my account wasn't on a bonus restriction DUE TO ME BEING PENALIZED FOR WITHDRAWING . One screenshot shows Weeklymatch as approved pending deposit for today when he/she took restriction off my account to make me look like I was lying. He didn't think I had proof with emails, etc to back up my claims 100% . Notice how in his last post , he says there is already a coupon in my account redeemed. as a manager , I'm sure he knows per terms & conditions of uptown aces that when a withdrawal is pending, if you attempt to deposit, your withdrawal is cancelled and returned hi your player account. Therefore, you have to restart the withdrawal process and most likely lose what you won because you end up playing through all the money including what you originally were going to withdraw. He doesn't mention that though. Just says the coupon is waiting for a deposit , it's right there in your account. Btw, that's same coupon , the only one I was allowed to use when on a bonus restriction because I was on a mobile device. Again, to be clear the pics below are the ones BEFORE my withdrawal when there was no bonus restriction. The pics above show all the declined codes that most of were the same as ones below but couldn't be redeemed because my account was on " BONUS RESTRICTION" up until today when manager took it offer to Make me look like a liar.

posted on July 21, 2016.

Hi there,

Please note that the funds have now been paid via check to the customer free of charge.

As your bank does not accept direct bankwires, we suggest you choose the check or any other payout method for future winnings.

Once again congratulations on you winnings and enjoy your time at Uptown Aces.

Best,
Georgina

bella0101 United States
posted on July 22, 2016.

Yes, you have approved the money for check payment but you for bank wire nearly a month ago as well. You continue to say stuff that it is not true. Like my bank doesn't accept wires. Yet I post the exact swift code with bank name from actual bank. Yet you don't listen. I will believe it once it's cashed and I have to money in my hands, that's when I will close this case.iif you look above you will see that Washington savings bank does accept domestic AS WELL AS international bank wire and DOES HAVE A SWIFT CODE DEDICATED TO ITS BANK. YOUR THE ONLY CASINO THAT HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO DEPOSIT THE WINNINGS THRU SWIFT CODE NANK WIRE. MAYBE BECAUSE YOU NEVER EVEN ATTELPTED TO WIRE THE MONEY? Funny how it was impossible to get in touch with anyone regarding the bonus restriction I had on my account until it miraculously got taken off my account the very day I posted it, but I posted proof that I was indeed on a bonus restriction merely because I withdrew my winnings and no other reason but to penalize me for withdrawing.

bella0101 United States
posted on July 24, 2016.

Please Read ***New information ....

So as the manager stated twice that I am not under a bonus restriction and I proved otherwise by posting my emails via uptown aces as well as names of chat people I spoke to & customer service on the phone 3 times... He took the restriction off to make it look like I wasn't under a bonus restriction and I entered a promo and it went thru. ALSO, I have been playing at SLOTOCASH , Uptown Aces sister site. At least 4 times, I have played in past 2 1/2 weeks and bance in account NEVER lasted more than APPROX. 10 minutes. No features, no bonus spins, NOTHING! I even played the same game with whole balance and a low volatility slot game also and lost all extremely fast. That is unheard of. I spoke to someone I know who has connections in the casinos and it is 100% fact, that the casino can decide if you win or lose. They have their ways even with the laws on regulating the machines, online slot play, etc. That is rare for me on slotocash or anywhere for that to happen once. But twice? THREE TIMES? FOUR TIMES? Uptown Aces, also, has yet to respond with tracking number I requested with my withdrawal request which was processed & then approve & even says what my request is in the email they responded to me with when accepting my withdrawal request. Since they never did my bank wire, and lied first that I didn't have an account there & then once I proved to other people online that I did indeed have bank account, their story changed and then it was that my bank doesn't have a swift code which all banks do. So I responded to that with proof of swift code taken right off the back secure site. Next, they said I sent them swift code to a different bank . I then sent them swift code to my bank that I requested again so they could match it bc it was indeed my banks swift vide. So since they obviously just looked into this info as I proved it, they never even tried to send it. Therefore, my only other option is the check by mail. They did not charge me the $30.00 fee, (they are so generous) but in my opinion, they should have sent it to me next day western union or money gram bc it was their error and many many errors and lies. I told them , when I did my withdrawal, that I have to have a tracking number because I am on vacation and I have to either have someone go to my home when it's being delivered or I have to have Fed Ex or UPS hold it til I return (I have proof of this also so don't bother with lying saying you never got it bc I got an email back showing my statement that I need tracking given the situation and their errors ) I will post if they do lie and say I never sent it or that they don't do that because normally, tracking numbers are not given out to customers, but in this extremely time sensitive situation and because it was their error and a horrible error at that, it could be sent to me. This casino is making my life a living nightmare. Not only are they lying about everything, I am wasting so much time responding to their responses because they are lying do I have to get my proof and explain it so it's easy to understand fir those who aren't familiar with w other away procedure at an online casino and to show I am 100% correct and have proof to back it up from them. They are putting me off and then they don't respond when they can't think of any more ways to say I lied because I have proud for every lie they make. Can't wait to hear their excuse bout why their sister site, slotocash , suddenly doesn't allow me to even have a balance for more than 10 minutes after having sometimes 200% match deposit plus free spins? And most times I play, at one point at least I get up to the $300-$1000 mark. Even better, can't wait to hear why, now, they cannot give me a tracking number or that they don't have access to one which is crazy and a lie if they do say it because I already contacted both shipping methods and was told that tracking comes included with any package, piece of mail or any article that exchanges hands from either one of them. I also have an account at both fed ex & ups so I am extremely familiar with their methods and rules. So let's hear it uptown, what is your excuse now? Where's my tracking number for my payout you insist you sent to me, & why is your sister site getting on your bandwagon and hurting their reputation as well? If you just make good on what you owe me, this never would have gotten this far. I look forward to your response about all of my issues. Hopefully, I am able to post that you are cooperating completely and I am extremely happy with the outcome. But until then, I don't have anything good to say here or any other online casino blog or review site.

bella0101 United States
posted on July 26, 2016.

So i call uptown 2 days ago and speak to tonique as well as supervisor. On shift at which time i am promised i will receive a tracking number from uptown within 24 hours as i now have to make preparations for family member to go to my home to sign fir this because it needs a signature. As expected ... No response. I end up getting voicemail from postal carrier stating it had been there for 3 days now so i had to leave vacation and drive over 3 hours each way to the carrier location to pick it up and show identification and sign for it. I now have it but the real test will be if it clears in my account. Depositing check today so i will let everyone know if i get the money i won and if it clears.

AskGamblers
posted on July 30, 2016.

Dear @bella0101,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

bella0101 United States
posted on July 31, 2016.

I have received the check but there was a problem with it and thus it has yet to clear. I was told by my bank that if it clears , it will be available by next Thursday at the latest. Thursday being August 4th, 2016. Once it clears, I will gladly let everyone know. Because of the problem with the bank wire from my first initial withdrawal attempt that uptown insisted they tried to deposit, my bank account was closed, therefore leaving me with even more aggravation. Upon opening another bank account, this time at the same bank the check was drawn out of but internationally, it still is under watch and I cannot use any of my account services until the check clears. Basically it's frozen until the money is made available. Nothing was mentioned about where or who check came from but if uptown had wired the money as requested within their time frame as stated on their site, I never would have had these issues. This is ridiculous for a oayment of under $2000.

I also wanted to mention that I have deposited since at uptown and slotocash just to see what would happen. I can tell you normally a deposit with bonus match lasts at least a few hours. But since my withdrawal, it lasted maybe 20 minutes on both sites. Basically, uptown can and does limit the winnings to those they wish and if they don't limit, they definitely make it next to impossible to ever win again. Never even got a feature on any deposit which normally I would get minimum of 5-25 depending how much I played time wise. Not one tho. It's disappointing because I would have continued to give my money if they played fair. But once they have your money, "all bets are off I guess you could say... ",

I will update immediately in few days to let everyone know if check cleared or if any other problems. Thank you for your help, ask gamblers... Much appreciated. Hopefully it will be completed in few days. I can post the deposit slip if needed showing available balance is still zero but as I said, account us limited right now as in frozen til the check clears.

AskGamblers
posted on August 3, 2016.

Dear @bella0101,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

bella0101 United States
posted on August 5, 2016.

As I stated, I did receive the check but now I cannot get the funds from the check because the banks fraud department will not release the funds and will not unfreeze my account as well (which I have money not related to this check) . They will not unfreeze it until the check is verified by the company the check has been drawn on. ( I don't know if I am supposed to reveal the name of the company online that has to verify it). All I did was deposit the check into my account and two days later I call to see why I cannot log into my account at my bank anymore only to find out that I don't have access to nothing now and there is no release of the funds in sight. Therefore, now since my first account was closed due to this and their inability to wire the funds in a timely manner which put attention on my account hike awaiting the funds, and now this one is frozen and I have access to none of my money. I have no more bank accounts now. I am asking for money gram or western union to be completed ASAP as this is only method I can now receive and I don't have a penny now bc she's bank has frozen my funds until it can be verified. I can't say as to where funds came from as FA as the check so the bank wont help me get the money. I am hoping the check will have a stop payment put on it and money gram or western union issued. I will be calling them tonight to see what they say now.

AskGamblers
posted on September 3, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

bella0101 United States
posted on September 3, 2016.

I wanted to thank you all here at askgamblers for your help with getting my winnings from uptown aces. The complaint was closed due to the casino not responding in the end 25 days ago. I wanted to update you. They did end up doing a stop payment on my check. After nearly two weeks, and many phone calls and I hate to say...threatening them to call gambling commission, they ended paying. Somehow they reversed the stop payment . It ended up taking nearly 5 weeks in my bank account before it was available. I also had no access to my own funds during that period that had nothing to do with the payout. I was given runaround for weeks , having to call daily, deal with my bank and to be forced to live without any money from my own job, etc... It was all frozen. I was able to have access to it approx 6 days ago. On top of that, my bank account was closed because of this. This was second account closed due to uptown aces.

I also wanted to let you know they have again stopped promos from going through except for one which is nothing considering the bonuses they offer and send daily. I know this because I have played there again. Don't ask me why.... Just wanted to see how long my money would last, as I thought not very long. Not long at all. Had to see for myself. Exact Same at sister site slotocash. As a matter of fact, the emails I received towards the end of this fight were from slotocash and not uptown aces. I have since signed up with UPAY and it supposedly makes it easier to withdraw if I do indeed win. Now that I have zero bank accounts, I had to find another way if I do win. I highly doubt I would have gotten paid if this site ( askgamblers) was not here. One last thing, I didn't think they were connected, but some reason, another casino (which I wont mention unless you message me because I am not 100% sure ) has limited the amounts I can deposit weekly and monthly. When they never did before. Strange. I have read, on a complaint here actually, that it happened to someone else also at uptown and then after making a complaint here and after the complaint here was closed , the same casino that I am not mentioning that is not a sister site, had limited them as well and then in the end, closed their account for no valid reason. My account has not been closed at this unrelated casino nor at uptown or slotocash but, as mentioned, I actually gave them another shot, but they had gone back again and limited promos as they did before when they lied about it above in previous complaint. (I have proof of screenshot of promo being denied). The other persons complaint about being limited was posted on askgamblers also under uptown and is still in complaints.

I have since found a few other honorable casinos after much time and effort and trial and error. I have yet to win on any sites I am trying now , but the reviews are great, there are numerous online review sites that have matching opinions of these sites and askgamblers,in my opinion, is one of the best, their live chat is quick and if no live chat, their response time is good and the withdrawal methods are much easier. Instant in some cases. Some casinos that were not for people in the USA before, are now and these are some of highest rated. If you message me privately, I will get back to you with the names of these good sites I believe to be trustworthy. Regardless if spending money on an online casino is right or wrong or a waste or not, it is a persons choice to spend their money how they see fit and they should receive the service they pay for. If we have to honor the rules of the casino, then they should also. I didn't expect my complaint to get reopened, as I do not plan on using uptown aces again except for research for my own knowledge if I choose to, but I am happy it was as askgamblers is showing they care about what happens even after. If I was looking to just complain about the site uptown aces,I would not have emailed ask gamblers with an update saying they paid finally. But I believe a site like this should know the good also. Yes, they paid. But as for the aggravation they put me through, it wasn't worth the money I won and I would definitely not send my money again. Don't give your money to people who do not honor what they say. It was a learning experience to me. I am not "new" to online gambling but I am also not a pro by any means. I enjoy playing win or lose. But when I do win, I expect what is fair and what I paid for.

AskGamblers
posted on September 3, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.