Pamper Casino - Only received one third of winnings after 5 weeks

RESOLVED
grammar United Kingdom
posted on April 7, 2015.

I played through a bonus and they accepted my withdrawal I was expecting $1300 but have only received about $450 by way of about 9 deposit refunds to two cards I used I had asked for the money by way of bank wire transfer with a 1 to 2 week timescale. This was nearly 5 weeks ago. 10 days ago they promised an update from their "processors" but they have gone very quiet since.

I thought I would seek your assistance before reporting them as operating an on-line fraud. They do claim to have premises in London.

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2015.

Dear @grammar,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

grammar United Kingdom
posted on April 13, 2015.

The only communication I have had was to confirm that £360 of £900 has been refunded but no explanation as to when or if I will get the rest.

AskGamblers
posted on April 20, 2015.

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request.

grammar United Kingdom
posted on April 20, 2015.

My previous complaint was closed due to lack of response from pamper. I just reported them to the UK Gambling Authority in the hope they can be closed down. I know from their own Steve Woods that they do not have a license and do not consider themselves governed by the UK GA when offering memberships in the UK

AskGamblers
posted on April 26, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Pamper Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on April 26, 2016.

Dear @grammar,

We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on April 30, 2016.

Dear @grammar,

It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

grammar United Kingdom
posted on May 1, 2016.

I did receive money back but no evidence supplied, as I asked, as to where they all went and in what amount, I just gave up but did not consider the issue as resolved to ease my conscience !

AskGamblers
posted on May 2, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.