Malibu Club Casino - Payment delayed for over a month

RESOLVED
posted on March 5, 2016.

Gosh, I took a no deposit bonus and won €100, and wanted to withdraw it, so I deposited first with my MasterCard card €25, after that I realized, that though they accept MasterCard to deposit but doesn't accept to withdraw, so I had to make a deposit again in amount of €25 with my Visa card. The support requered my documents, that I sent in January, and made a withdrawal request. Though in the cashier they write that withdrawals are reversable for the first 24 hours, it was still for 6 more days. I made a request on 6th February again, then I was asked to send my documents again, and had to accept a phone call from the casino again. First I was told, that my winning will hit my account on 19th February, then on 26th February, it's still reversable, and still didn't get it. I was tld that somebody from the financial department will contact me via email, but nobody never contacted me, they should have contact me until Friday, but they didn't.They keep apology, but they don't really seem to do anything for me to receive my winning. Please help me get my winning! My username is hidekochan at the casino. Thanks!

posted on March 7, 2016.

Hi hidekochan,

Thanks for bringing this to my attention. This is totally unacceptable. I will investigate and get to the bottom of this, I promise!!

Please afford me a moment to speak to the withdrawals team. I will revert asap!

Best Regards
Jason

posted on March 8, 2016.

Hi,
last time I was chatting with the casino support on 5th March. The agent didn"t know if ,y documents are sent and if I have talked to somebody from the casino, he couldn't help at all. I was told, a colleague of financial department will send me email, but nobody sent me email at all from the casino. I don't understand at all, why should I contact to financial department, since they've got all my documents and verified my account (twice). They apologized me after I made the verification process for the second time, they said there was a technical issue, but even since that nothing changed.
Please help me solve this issue!
Thanks!

posted on March 10, 2016.

I am talking to Arlette W from malibu club casino, she promised me to get an email from financial dept, but what she can do is to query again, but according to my experiments, nothing will happen. Please, help me!

posted on March 11, 2016.

Hi hidekochan,

This was sent off to our processors on Monday and I was advised that it would have been processed.
I will speak to my finance manager again and get this resolved. Worst case we will push it through a different processor. My apologies once again!

Regards
Jason

posted on March 11, 2016.

Hi,

What is the latest date I can count on the money hit my account?
Thanks,
hidekochan

posted on March 11, 2016.

Hi hidekochan,

I can gladly confirm that "WE" processed the withdrawal for you today and that it could take between 3 to 7 working days to reflect on your c/card.

Thank you so much for your patience and I once again apologize for the inconvenience.

Have a lovely weekend!

Regards
Jason

posted on March 12, 2016.

Hi,

thank you finally. I wish to keep this complaint open until the money hits my account. 14th and 15th March are holydays in Hungary, my bank will not accept the payment on these days, so please wait for my verification if I get the money or not.
Thanks

posted on March 15, 2016.

Hi hidekochan,

Not a problem at all, keep me posted!

Regards
Jason

AskGamblers
posted on March 18, 2016.

Dear @hidekochan,

Did you receive your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

Malibu Club Casino complaints

  • 8 of 13 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 434 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Malibu Club Casino?