Onbling Casino continues to decline withdrawal since September

posted on December 1, 2014.

Received an email from OnBling on 9/23 stating my account was under a security check that would take 60 days and that I would be notified when the account review is over (email attached). Since then, all of my withdrawals have been declined without explanation of reason except that I am under review with no update of status. They currently owe $5900.

posted on December 5, 2014.

Was notified that the security check has been cancelled and that my account is not approved for withdrawal. Thank you for the assistance!

posted on December 5, 2014.

*now approved

posted on December 8, 2014.

Did you received your funds? Can we close this complaint?

posted on December 10, 2014.

@askgamblers yes I received my funds. you may close the complaint. thank you for the help!

posted on February 10, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request, player thought that payments will continue on regular basis but unfortunately, casino stop paying.

posted on February 13, 2015.

Dear @kelseyk,
Any update considering this complaint? Thank you.

posted on February 15, 2015.

No update. I received 3 payments since my original complaint and then they stopped paying with the same message as before. They owe $4400.

posted on March 20, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on March 24, 2015.

Still not paying, OnBling is now telling me that I can not be paid in an amount larger than 2x my deposit over the last 30 days according to the "new withdrawal policy". This was not in the rules when I played. Chat is attached.

posted on March 27, 2015.

No response from onbling, I have requested another withdrawal.

posted on March 31, 2015.

Waiting to see if they approve my latest withdrawal requested on 3/29. they said it takes up to 10 business days

posted on April 3, 2015.

Still waiting for the 10 day windows.