Onbling Casino - Winnings of more than 15 000$ still to be paid!

posted on September 28, 2014.

I won several jackpots at Onbling casino. I was too lucky!
4 times in april may june 2014.
A total of more than 18 000$!
They paid very slowly, only 1000$ for 2 weeks,
but they paid
... at the beginning.
3 times, 3000$

I was very happy but... what's the use:

Since june 30th my withdrawals are regularly declined.
They sent an email saying my account was randomly chosen for a security check, and it could take up to 60 business days.

Today 3 months later the 60 business days
seem to be completed and they dont answer to
my emails.
I have more than 15 000$ to be received.
Shall I be paid one day?

posted on October 2, 2014.

Dear @pat55,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on October 2, 2014.

No answer.
They declined my withdrawal one more time on September 30.
That's the 8th time since June 30.

posted on October 6, 2014.

Please accept our apologies for late reply.
Please note: the issue with your account is being checked right now, we’ll get back to you with resolution soon.
Thank you for understanding and best regards,
On Bling Casino

posted on October 9, 2014.

Soon, Ok.
But 3 days more, and I still wait.

posted on October 13, 2014.

Dear all,
Any news?

posted on October 13, 2014.

And again 3 days more:
no news from Onbling casino.

posted on October 14, 2014.

Hello Pat55,
We’re happy to inform you that your account checking has been completed successfully. From now on we’ll proceed with paying out your winnings (one of installments has already been approved, please check your Neteller account, it should be there in a couple of days).
Thank you for your patience and best regards,
On Bling Casino

posted on October 16, 2014.

At last this check is completed.
I received a first paiement of 1 000$ yesterday.
I hope I'll receive regularly the 14 406$ remaining from now on.
Thanks and best regards.

posted on October 16, 2014.

Dear @pat55,
Is this issue resolved, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

posted on October 19, 2014.

I'd have liked this thread to remain open till the end of payments at the end of March, 2015,
but I think it is not possible

posted on October 21, 2014.

Dear @pat55,
If you agree we can close this complaint as resolved. If something happened with your scheduled payments you can always turn to our support and ask them to reopen your complaint.

posted on October 22, 2014.

Yes, it's OK, you can close this complaint.
With all my thanks.

posted on December 28, 2014.

The complaint has been reopened upon player's request.

posted on December 28, 2014.

Hello again.

Can you reopen my complaint?

Since October 14th, I received 5 payments:

October14th 1000$
October 26th 1000$
A withdrawal was unexpectedly declined on November 6th.
On November 12th however I received 1000$ again.
Then 1000$ on November 23th.
Then 1000$ on December 3th.

But there is a new issue:
On saturday, December 13th, a wihdrawal was approved:
But nothing on my Neteller account.

When I sent an email to Onbling on tuesday December 16th,

they answered: "contact us back in the end of the week if your funds still did not reach you".

They wrote: "Please be aware that it may take some time for your funds
to reach your Neteller account".

In fact usually the funds reach instantly the Neteller accounts,
and I thought Onbling would repair this delay.
But nothing yet.

So I contacted them again on Friday, December 19th.
They answered
":Please wait until Monday. If on Monday your money still won’t come to your Neteller account
– contact us and we will resolve your issue as soon as possible".

So I contacted them again on December wednesday 23th.
This time no answer,
So I think the issue is not resolved as soon as possible
and that's why I ask to reopen this complaint.

Today there is 10406 still to be paid.

posted on January 1, 2015.

Hello Pat55,
This case will be checked with Finance department; in the meantime you can request new withdrawal for us to be able to approve it while fixing the issue with your last transaction.
Thank you for your time and best regards,
On Bling Casino

posted on January 3, 2015.

Hello On Bling,
You want me to ask for another withdrawal to approve it .
But the problem here is exactly the one of an approved but unpaid withdrawal.

I was asked to send a bank statement.
I sent it yesterday.
But the issue is rather yours, to see where the money is gone.

Best regards.

posted on January 5, 2015.

Good news, I received 1000$ yesterday.
Thank you OnBling Casino, thank you AskGamblers.

posted on February 20, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon submitter's request.

posted on February 20, 2015.

Hello Askgamblers. Can you reopen again my complaint?

Here is the mail I sent to Onbling:

Hello OnBling,

I see that you decline my withdrawals again.
On July 2014, you had already rewiewed my account and this, during long weeks.
At last you started paying on October 14th.
You payed 7 times 1000$, every 2 weeks, I thank you for that.
But on 29th January 2015, you write me the same thing:
My account is" randomly chosen for a security check" and again you decline my withdrawals.
There is still 8406$ to be paid, when will you pay?
Best regards