Onbling Casino refusing to pay out winnings

UNRESOLVED
posted on December 4, 2014.

In the early summer, I won at Onbling casino. I was then told by them that my account was being frozen for review for 60 business days. I had won there and at affiliated casinos before, and received payouts with no issues. I never received any justification for this and could get no straight answers from anyone on live chat and nobody would reply to my emails, despite live chat staff assuring me they would. Those 60 business days came and went months ago and I'm still unable to access my money--I currently have a balance there of over $10 000. I have contacted live chat staff numerous times and repeatedly tried emailing people in various departments and have yet to get a single response.

AskGamblers
posted on December 9, 2014.

Dear @halifax9001,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on May 27, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on May 30, 2015.

I have been active in every way that the casino has requested since this began. I finally had a withdrawal approved on May 5th and was very disappointed that my last withdrawal was declined. I would like the casino to examine my case more closely. I would also like to request that my complaint remain open until the issue is resolved.

posted on June 3, 2015.

I have a new withdrawal request pending...fingers crossed.

posted on June 11, 2015.

Withdrawal request approved for $600 yesterday...though I requested $1000. Not too pleased--at this rate, it will take a very long time to receive what I am owed...that's if they don't decide to freeze my account again for no reason.

posted on June 14, 2015.

I just received $600. I'm still owed quite a bit more and will keep this forum appraised of future payments.

posted on June 18, 2015.

Still waiting to hear regarding another pending withdrawal request.

posted on June 22, 2015.

Received $600 payout...still waiting to hear regarding most recent withdrawal request.

posted on June 26, 2015.

Still waiting...

posted on June 26, 2015.

Received payout #1 for $600 yesterday and it looks like my subsequent request for another $1000 was approved, only for $600 though.

posted on June 30, 2015.

Still waiting to hear about the latest withdrawal request...

posted on July 11, 2015.

payout declined :(