Planet 7 Casino - Stalling payments for ages!

RESOLVED
Brian Galigher United States
posted on March 16, 2016.

Well it's been more than 20 business days since my 3 withdraws equalling $5000 were approved. In my approval emails it said to wait 20 business days before contacting the casino staff. On the 20th business day I contacted them for a status. They sent it to the escalations department and told me to email them. I did, and surprisingly got a response the next day. But it's what they offered me in place of a check that's kind of weird. They said there is a backlog and the wait list for payment is long, but if I wanted to get paid quicker they would send a non reload able Mastercard. But the limit per card is $1000, and oh yeah it'll be coming from Europe so I'll still be at least 10 business days roll you get it. And 3 cards will need to be sent to cover my first withdraw of $2210. What!? Then she said the balance then owed yo me of $2500 could be put on a reload able card if I liked the card option. Oh, but first your gonna have to fill out paperwork, Send ID and a recent utility bill. Doesn't make sense, since I've already sent in all documents, ID and utility bill. So why again? I mean how many stall tactics are needed? If they can't fulfill their obligations to their customers, why are they in business? So at this point my retail back to them I got alittle ugly with them. I probably won't alittle too far, but it seems like they think I'm a idiot and they think if they stall long enough, that I'll forget. I feel like it's some kind of scam. I went along with it for awhile, but it was the gift card from Europe offer that made me put my defenses up immediately. The next morning I wrote them back and apologized for getting upset and being a little mean in my email. Well guess what, now I'm not even herring a response. So not sure what to do. They owe me $5000, and now I can't even get a response. How to I get my money owed to me, and in a check, not a bunch of gift cards!?

Brian Galigher United States
posted on March 16, 2016.

Escalations contacted me this morning and said the first withdraw will be a check, and I'll get tracking number this week. And the next $2500 will be in 3 gift cards... I'll keep you posted....

AskGamblers
posted on March 21, 2016.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on March 21, 2016.

Hi fb_1681840592096674,

First, apologies for the late response--I've been suffering through the flu. :-(

I've had a look at the notes on this and I can see that Escalations offered the prepaid card option. With the prepaid card, it would delay things slightly longer, so to expedite, I see that one of the payments has been sent off, in check form.

The notes I'm looking at are a little confusing, so rather than give you misinformation, I'm going to speak with our finance manager for clarification on everything. I'll come back tomorrow with complete information for you.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on March 22, 2016.

Hi fb_1681840592096674,

As promised, I dove further into this and here's what's happening:

A payment in the amount of $2210 was sent off on the 18th (last Friday). I'm expecting to see the tracking on this tomorrow or Wednesday at the latest.

Your next two payments ($1,750 and $750) are going to be combined into one and will be sent off later this week, so I would expect you'll receive that payment next week.

I'll continue to keep an eye on things for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Brian Galigher United States
posted on March 23, 2016.

Well today is Wednesday and still no tracking number. Wondering why if the check was sent on the 18th it would take this long to get a tracking number. Because most parcel services would of had a package to me already in the 5 days it's been since it was "sent". Well I sure hope you keep your word about tracking info Wednesday at latest and the other two payments here by next week. I hope this because it's not only for me to receive the money I won fair and square but it's also important for you as a business to show your potential customers reading this forum that you do honor your word and your obligations to pay winners. I mean, your a casino and that's what you do. Take in money from loses, and pay out money for winnings. And I won another $1000 and requested a withdrawal on the 20th and still no word yet about that request. I just hope this smaller amount won't be such a drawn out process. Well, I hope to hear from you today Tawni. Thanks for your help in this matter.

posted on March 24, 2016.

Hi fb_1681840592096674,

Good news. ;-)

We've received tracking and I can see your payment is on its way and is set to be delivered to you, tomorrow. I believe you've received an email notification of this already, however, I wanted to be sure you knew about this.

All the best,

Tawni

Brian Galigher United States
posted on March 24, 2016.

Hi Tawni, I haven't recieved any emails with tracking info. Can you please send it to my email again? And you mentioned the second and third payments will be combined and sent out this week... What's the status of this payment?
Thanks

posted on March 26, 2016.

Hi fb_1681840592096674,

Sorry for the delay in getting back to you--it's been hectic and with a short holiday week, even crazier. ;-/

I can see that indeed you received your first payment, yesterday (Friday). Regarding your final payment, as I mentioned previously, this was being sent off. With the holiday week, there may be a slight delay, but I would still expect you'll receive this payment by the end of next week. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Brian Galigher United States
posted on March 27, 2016.

i did receive the first payment however I wrote Ally about the issues my bank has with thfe check. I'm gonna need a wire transfer and you cancel the check or Ill send it back, whatever works. I'll pay the wire transfer fee so there should be no reason you would't be able to do it. either that or just make it gift cards. I can't do anything with this check. so please help me and do whatever you can to get me money that I can actually use. I'd prefer wire transfer cause that will be the quickest. Thanks for doing everything in your power to expedite ...
Thanks hope your weekend was nice

posted on March 30, 2016.

Hi fb_1681840592096674,

I see notes on your account relating to checks, wires and now a pre-paid card. I'm a little confused, so I'll need to speak with the Escalations Manager in the morning to give you accurate information.

I'm gonna do my best to get this resolved as quickly as possible. :-)

Thanks for all your patience,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 2, 2016.

Dear @fb_16­818­405­920­96674,

Any news?

posted on April 2, 2016.

Hi fb_16­­818­­40­5­9­20­­96674,

I spoke with Ally regarding all this and she told me she's been trying to reach you to set up a new withdrawal method (she's left a couple voice mails for you).

Can you please contact Ally at: [email protected] (don't forget to add the .com)

She'll get this last bit sorted straight away--you have my word. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 6, 2016.

Dear @fb_16­818­405­920­96674,

Did you contact casino support, is your complaint resolved? Thank you.

posted on April 7, 2016.

Hi fb_16­­818­­40­5­9­20­­96674,

I know you've spoken with Ally and things appear to be moving in the right direction, now.

I can see that the funds have been sent off for your debit card and I'm hoping to have confirmation of the completed transaction, Monday.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Brian Galigher United States
posted on April 8, 2016.

i did receive a check for half however its a Canadian check and will take 8 weeks to process and a fee of a minimum of $85. so i can let you know in a few months if the check went through. the other half i got a prepaid card over a week ago and but ive been given the run around since then. apparently the latest email said it should be available next week. so i've yet to see any real funds yet. ill keep you posted. uggg

posted on April 12, 2016.

Hi fb_1681840592096674,

I can't apologize enough for all of the frustration you've gone through with all this.

I've taken another look at your account and I do see that the payment was sent off to your debit card and I would imagine that they've appeared by now--if not, they should be there tomorrow.

Please let me know.

All the best,

Tawni

Brian Galigher United States
posted on April 12, 2016.

Hi Tawni, I did receive a payout onto my debit card from you, however that payout was from my last withdrawal not from the withdrawal covered by this complaint. The withdrawal in question is my original withdrawal for 2 payments of $2500 totaling $5000. I did get a international check for 1 of the 2 payments that I recently deposited, however it's gonna take 8 weeks for my bank to go through collections with the foreign bank it was written from. Only after that time and a minimum $85 charge will I know if the funds are good. So as of now I'm currently waiting on the 2nd payment of $2500 that is supposed to get funded onto this prepaid visa card I recieved from you. I've had the card for about 2 weeks but no funds have been added. I just keep getting what seems like excuses on why it hasn't been funded. It was my understanding that it should of been by today but it's still the same, not funded. Ally told me to let her know today if it didn't go through but when I tried to contact her, she had already left for the day. So I'm sure we'll be speaking tomorrow to see what the next steps will be. So for now, I can only wait till then to find out when I'll get paid out and only then get this complaint resolved.
I appreciate your help with staying on top of my case and let's hope we can once and for all get to the final resolution of getting the remaining balance of the withdrawal in question payed out to me.
Thanks again,
Brian

posted on April 15, 2016.

Hi fb_1681840592096674,

First, just a quick personal note: I know you've been in touch with Ally and she and I both feel similarly--you're such a kind person, particularly given what you've been through with all this. We're both doing everything possible to get this resolved once and for all, as quickly as possible.

I believe Ally already let you know that we've sent another payment to your debit card. You can expect to see that payment on your card, early next week.

As to the final payment, Ally will be speaking with the Finance Department, first thing in the morning to ensure this is issued without delay.

I give you my word, both Ally and I will be keeping on top of this. I'll report back when I have more information.

All the best,

Tawni

Brian Galigher United States
posted on April 17, 2016.

nothing new to report as of today. Today is sunday so as per tawni I should be getting a deposit early this coming week and a final payment soon as well. Tawni said she would keep me posted and she hasnt let me down yet so lets stay tuned and see what happens on monday. An update from Tawni should be the next response we see. Fingers crossed this comes to an end soon.

Brian Galigher United States
posted on April 20, 2016.

almost there...well some is better than none. I did get part of what should of been my final payment for this withdrawal. However I didnt get what I was told. And it took a couple days to get ahold of them only to get another excuse. Everyone there is nice and Im sure mean the best but I am shock with how long its taken to get paid, and its not even fully paid out. Ive won at other casinos and I have been paid on most of them, and a few I got paid instantly. But what planet 7 has in its favor is the pay percentage is great. I have fun everytime I play. so to recap, I have seen some of this withdrawal money , but Im still owed a good chunk and the main chunk of over $2000 is in collection with my bank trying to collect funds from the foreign bank the check was written from. So I still wont Know if those funds are good for 4-6 weeks. and only after the min fee of $85 from my bank to collect the funds. So months later Im still waiting to get this done and Ill be waiting a month or more still to get this transaction finish. And I still have another withdrawal I need to collect. So Tawni after you read this can you please get all open requests expidited and sent to my card as soon as you can. Im sure everyone involved will be glad when this ordeal is over. Thanks Tawni!! You and Ally rock! its just everyone else thats slowing up the system. Do you know if I use bitcoins to deposit, are withdrawals instant like at other bitcoin casinos? Cause if so that would be awesome and Im sure to come back and play more!!!
thanks Brian

posted on April 22, 2016.

Hi fb_1681840592096674,

I spoke with Ally late yesterday (Thursday) and she's been trying to return your call. I believe she's also sent you an email, as well.

From what I can see, the next payment is set to be sent off to you, early next week. Of course, both Ally and I will stay on top of this for you.

As to the Bitcoin question, that's something I don't know off the top of my head, so I'll have to look into it and get back to you on it.

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

posted on April 22, 2016.

Hi fb_1681840592096674-

I have answers! :-)

In regards to your questions about Bitcoin, withdrawals are indeed instant. If you're interested in using Bitcoin going forward, please contact Ally, as your Bitcoin account will need to be confirmed.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Brian Galigher United States
posted on April 25, 2016.

Still waiting on 1 last payment of $750 and of course waiting on the original check payment to go through the foreign check collection process. I sure hope that Check is good. As far as bitcoin, Ally said it's not a withdrawal method. But I canceled that withdrawal and gambled it away. Lol. Almost done. Thanks tawni

posted on April 27, 2016.

Hi fb_1681840592096674,

I caught up with Ally, yesterday (Tuesday) and I hear it's all good news for you.

She told me that she'd been in touch with you to let you know the final payment was sent off to your card (we're waiting on final confirmation on this), so you should have this early next week. I looked at the notes on your account and I can say with certainty that this is indeed the case.

I'll continue to follow this until the very last dollar reaches you. ;-)

Take care,

Tawni

posted on April 29, 2016.

HI fb_1681840592096674,

I thought I'd stop by just to let you know that I've checked on that card payment and I can see that we do have confirmation on that payment. With that, I can tell you the funds should appear on your card no later than Tuesday (more than likely, tomorrow or Monday).

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

Brian Galigher United States
posted on April 29, 2016.

Thank you so much Tawni!!! Ill be sure to close this as soon as the funds hit my account. I'm happy to say that all funds except for this final one mentioned have been received. I really appreciate how you've kept on top of this for me. It shows that you care for your customers. Honestly I'd rather play at a casino that cares for its customers and keeps their word then play at a casino that has a higher RTP but doesnt care, lies and cant get ahold of anyone. Cause in the long run, it may have took awhile to get paid but I was never avoided or treated bad. and I was always kept in the loop. I'll be a planet 7 player for life...thanks again Tawni and Ill be back here as soon as that goes through to finally close this. :)
Brian ....

Brian Galigher United States
posted on April 29, 2016.

oh and you have a great weekend as well!!!
Brian

Brian Galigher United States
posted on April 30, 2016.

Received final payment. Thank you Planet 7 for keeping your word and putting up with me. lol and a big thank you as well to TAWNI and ALLY. When one of these ladies says something its as good as gold they did what they said they'd do. We were all at the will of the processors. I had this delay in getting paid, but to be honest I've been playing alot at most USA accepted casinos and i've got to say that as a whole true gaming experience I'd ignore the low rating and give them a try. Just be sure to chat live when you are ready to make a withdrawal and be clear about your withdrawal method. Request if debit was used to deposit, request that card for withdrawal. Otherwise besides neteller you'll get a check and unless you bank at a canadian bank, your gonna have a 1-2 month collection hold and a steep fee to get your money. Bottom line ask for the card method and Youll enjoy yourself playing at planet 7. And finally Thank You ASKGAM­BLE­RS.c­om­!!!­!!!!! Im convinced this service helped me get the process moving and gave me alittle peace of mind knowing i had someone that had my back since playing at these offshore casinos is always a slight risk. But with reputation that can make or break online gaming sites, a forum like this is gonna be the first place they'd want to have happy customers. It worked out for me, and It'll work out for most people its just patience we all need a little more of. Lifes short and we're all in a hurry to go nowhere.....slowdown and just enjoy the ride...
Thanks ALL ------ askgamblers This Complait is resolved :)
brian

AskGamblers
posted on May 2, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.