Bovada Casino - Not paying my withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on March 31, 2016.

On March 1 I requested a payout for the amount of $3,000 and was approved on March 2nd. I chose the Visa fast funds option. I was sent an email that stated I could expect my winnings in 5-10 business days. On the 16, which was 10 business days I started sending emails almost daily trying to find out why my payout had not been received and when I could expect. Every email I received back told me how understanding they were and their provider was looking into it and to keep checking my account. I do that 4 times a day. As of today it has been 4 weeks. 28 days and still nothing. This is beyond ridiculous. I am now concerned that I will never receive my funds and that other players will be mislead as I have been.

posted on March 31, 2016.

Hello fb_996750667039128,

We're sorry for any frustration you've been experiencing with a recent payout delay. One our Player Advocacy Team representatives has reached out to you and will be handling this for you until the issue is resolved.

Best regards,

Bovada Service

posted on April 2, 2016.

A Player advacate did contact me by phone. Same as all the emails. Sorry, nothing we can do, were working on it, not sure ehen I will receive my money. blah blah blah. No offer to put ot immediatly on the debit card they sent last time. Nothing. Still no clue when it will show up. I would caution any player considering play at Bovada to do it somewheee else until they can show this is not part of a bigger problem. If you do just understand that you risk extended delays, or possibly worse, if you try to withdraw. I will keep you updated daily!

posted on April 3, 2016.

Over a month now. Still no payment.

posted on April 6, 2016.

Hello,

We’re sorry for the delay in receiving your funds. We do our best to avoid these types of situations and can assure you that we’re working diligently to resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Unfortunately we’re unable to provide an exact time frame on when you’ll receive your funds; however, we’d like to assure you that we’ve never missed a payout and we’re confident we’ll resolve this matter soon.

Also, a member of our Player Advocacy Team has reached out to you so that you have one point of contact until the matter is resolved.

We sincerely apologize for the delay and any inconvenience it may have caused.

Best Regards,

Bovada Service

posted on April 6, 2016.

Same scripted response over and over. Unacceptable. Bovada has had ample time to address any internal problems with their provider. This has gone on long enough. Players are left to suffer through the inability of this site to address their issues. The response here was just to restart the clock!

posted on April 6, 2016.

This is the same email I have been receiving for weeks.
Hello Mr. ------------,

Thanks for your reply.

We understand that this situation can be very disappointing.

We're already aware that there are technical issues causing delays with some withdrawal requests and you should receive your withdrawal with Reference Number 38-------83 in the next few days. We can't provide an exact date yet but we encourage you to check your bank statement periodically.

We assure you that your funds are safe and we've never missed a withdrawal.

We appreciate your ongoing patience and we apologize for the inconvenience this delay has caused you.

Should you have any questions, or require any further assistance, let us know.

Regards,

Bovada Customer Service
[email protected]
1-888-263-0000

AskGamblers
posted on May 7, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on May 7, 2016.

My winnings have finally been paid after two months. Would you please change my complaint for Bovada to resolved. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on May 7, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.