Pamper Casino - Not paying withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on August 1, 2014.

I've been trying to get paid for months now with Pampers casino and I've yet to be paid.
Everytime I contact customer support they say they will escalate the ticket to the managers but have not done so.
I email and post replys to pamper casino and IF I get a message back they tell say the same thing always ' We will escalate your request to our manager about your details. Expect an email shortly. Well after about 3 or 4 times that gets old. I would like to know if you are going to pay me or not. If so this site should be black listed because there are numerous reports of people not getting paid by Pampers Casino. Also they are affiliated with Money Storm casino who I have been waiting 3 months for a payment from and still haven't received. But thats a different complaint.

posted on August 4, 2014.

Hello,

We will look into this.

posted on August 4, 2014.

It says it takes 2-3 weeks for a western union. Thats an extremely long time to get a western union but whatever. But it shouldn't take over 3 months to get my details back to me. Now this seems like an ongoing problem and I really appreciate it if we can get this resolved. If so I would be happy to deposit at your website.

AskGamblers
posted on August 7, 2014.

Dear all,
Any update considering this complaint?

posted on August 12, 2014.

I've still haven't received my payment for 350 dollars from Pampers Casino via Western Union. I've been getting the run around for 4 months now. I would like to know where my payment is.

posted on August 12, 2014.

There is a few day delay from the first payment to the second payment which is out of out control. Player should receive information on first payment today.

posted on August 12, 2014.

Still no details. Just sitting here waiting.

posted on August 12, 2014.

You should have received an email today with instructions for one of your payouts.. the second payout will go out in the next 3 business days.

posted on August 12, 2014.

I received one from money storm casino. I know they are an affiliate. If that's what you mean by the first payout

posted on August 15, 2014.

Still waiting on payout. Haven't received my 350 dollar payout yet.

posted on August 16, 2014.

Still haven't received my payout. It's been over 3 business days.

posted on August 19, 2014.

Still no payment. It's been over 3 business days.

posted on August 19, 2014.

Payment has been made, information will be provided to the player tomorrow.

AskGamblers
posted on September 2, 2014.

This case has been reopened upon casino's request.

@djtouch215, please confirm you have received your money.

posted on September 5, 2014.

A payment has been made today and the payment information should be ready for the player tomorrow afternoon.

posted on September 8, 2014.

Never received payment info

AskGamblers
posted on September 12, 2014.

Dear @djtouch215,
Did you get your funds?

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Pamper casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2016.

Dear @touch215,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on April 17, 2016.

Dear @djtouch215,

 It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.