Monarchs Online Casino - NOT paying winnings!

RESOLVED
Paul Knight Australia
posted on August 14, 2014.

YES hello my name is paul william knight & on the 11th of JULY 2014 i won AU$2000-00 from monarchs casino & for some unknown reason 5 weeks later & i'm still waiting to be paid..IS there any way someone could contact them & make them pay me as they have allready sent me an email stating that my payout has been approved & yet nearly 2 weeks since recieving the email &m once again they still have not paid me my winnings.. THIS is a joke for a casino to charge me AU$150-00 fora wire transfer that takes under 10 minutes to complete & after being charged AU$150-00 i would of expected to be paid long before now & even after paying the AU$150-00 i still 5weeks on have still not been paid what i won on the 11th of JULY this year..I would appreciate anything you can do in order to make them pay me asap as this is now rediculous of this casino & i will never use this casino again after this.. SO thankyou for your help in this matter..

WARM REGARDS
Paul W Knight
14th OF AUG 2014

posted on August 14, 2014.

Apologies for any inconvenience. Rest assured that all valid cashout are honored. We will coordinate with our Finance team and keep you posted.

Paul Knight Australia
posted on August 18, 2014.

MONARCHS casino are all liars & they dont like paying when they lose as i have been waiting for 6 weeks so far after recieving an email from monarchs casino telling me my payout has been approved.ANYONE using monarchs casino are either ignorant to what everyone is saying about this casino or they have money to throw away coz monarchs do not like paying..

DO NOT USE MONARCHS CASINO IF YOU ARE SMART..
Paul Knight 18/8/2014

posted on August 18, 2014.

We understand that the delay can be frustrating. And we want to assure you that your cashout request is under processing. Finance Team will contact you directly for updates.

Paul Knight Australia
posted on August 20, 2014.

YES HI my name is Paul William Knight & i'm writing this message to give everyone that is owed money from Monarchs Online Casino some free advice. 1st of all this online casino is trading under the name of Atlantis Casino Resort & Spa in Nevada Reno USA.

I was able to track them down with a fair bit of research & then was able to go one step further & find a senior officer with the Nevada & reno gaming commission & i called Nevada & was put onto a lady by the name of Stacey Graves & she is a senior officer there.

HER, PH No ' is 00111-775-823-7250. So trust me when i say to give her a call like i did as i won AU$2000-00 from Monarchs Casino & i have waited nearly 7 weeks now to get paid & now Stacey has deffinately assured me that the gaming commission takes these cases very seriously & i will be paid at the soonest possible date.

You will have to send her via email of course. Any information backing up whatever you tell her like EG: Screen-shot of winnings withdrawal request & any email the casinohas sent to you telling you that your payout has been appoved for a specific amount of money in whatever currency it may be in. Also just anything that shows her that Monarchs owe you, How much they owe you & how long you have been waiting to be paid...

TRUST my advice & i am 100% sure you will get the money you so rightfully deserve.
If only one person listens to my advice & succeeds in getting paid then thats great....BUT...If all of you listen to my free advice & you all get the outcome you are hoping for then my work here is done & i am extremely happy for you all.

PLEASE have a great day & allways remember to gamble responibly & enjoy yourselves & i wish yous all the very best of luck in the future & god bless

WARMEST REGARDS & BEST WISHES

Paul William Knight
20/8/2014 10-30AM AEST
THANKYOU FOR YOUR TIME IN READING MY SIMPLE BUT HOPEFULLY HELPFULL ADVICE..

Paul Knight Australia
posted on August 20, 2014.

YES hello people again, I am re-writing a small part of the last message i put on it as i have since found out further information that Monarchs online casinois in-fact located in Costa Rica & i am just waiting to get an email back from Stacey from the Nevada Gaming Commission letting me know the contact details of the right person to talk to in the Costa Rican Gaming Commission. SO i will keep you all upto date with whatever transpires from my dealings with Costa Rican Gaming Commission OK. THANKYOU & once again i am extremely sorry for accidentally telling you something that i truly believed to be true but was'nt exactly accurate in one area. SO now i will do my utmost best to give you all the correct & true & honest information as i get it.

TRUST me when i say that if Monarchs owes you money then i will find a solution to all our problems & let you all know how you can get your rightfully deserved money & quickly instead of waiting weeks or months more it will only be a matter of 2 or 3 days max.

THANKYOU KINDLY ONCE AGAIN & BEST WISHES TO YOU ALL FROM ME..

PAUL KNIGHT

posted on August 20, 2014.

We understand that the delay is frustrating. There has been a few setback regarding new processors were are using, but we want to assure you that even if we are expecting delay, all cashout prior to your request were all processed.
We are simply asking for your extended patience, while we are in direct contact with our processor for update.

AskGamblers
posted on August 25, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon Submitter's request.

Paul Knight Australia
posted on August 28, 2014.

I didn't received my money yet. How long do I need to wait.

posted on August 30, 2014.

We received a note that our Finance Team have contacted you directly regarding your cashout. Again thank you for your understanding and patience.

Paul Knight Australia
posted on September 2, 2014.

YES i am still waiting to be paid & yous said you would contact me today either by way of email or phone but you have not done either. SO i would like a definate date as to when i will be paid my AU$2000-00 AS this is a bloody joke as now it has been 2 months since i won my money & yous are'nt in any hurry to pay me so KINDLY just pay me so i can stop this complaining as i dont like it anymore than you do coz it just stresses me out & im sick of the stress yous have caused me over something that should not have had any stress in it at all....

PLEASE PAY ME IMMEDIATELY AS NOW IM SICK OF HEARING LIES & EXCUSES

AskGamblers
posted on July 22, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

Paul Knight Australia
posted on July 24, 2015.

My name is Paul William Knight & i am only replying to the email i recieved yesterday. It said that Monarchs casino wanted this complaint re-opened for some unknown reason. Yes this payment was made to me on the 75th day after my identification was approved.I advise anyone thinking of using this casino to think very carefully before depositing at Monarchs casino because after my identification was finally approved after being asked to send it with extra I-D about ten times they finally came up with another excuse to hold back on my AU$2000-00 winnings by telling me that they were waiting on new payment providors & then on the 75th day after my I-D was finally approved the money was paid to me.

So if you want to wait about 2 & a half months to get paid if you win then go ahead & deposit here. But if you are like me & you like your money in under a week then use Royal Vegas as i have won there about 7 or 8 times & on my 1st win the money was in my bank on the 4th day, for every single win after that the money has always & i say ALWAYS been in my bank on the 3rd working day. So use Royal Vegas. TRUST ME. YOU don't want to play at Monarchs online casino.THANK YOU & PLEASE listen to me because i'm trying my best to save you alot of trouble & stress.

Paul William Knight.

AskGamblers
posted on July 24, 2015.

Based on player's last comment we consider this complaint as Resolved.

Case is now officially closed.