Not paying my flushed withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on March 10, 2010.

I asked for my withdrawal of $1500 to be flushed because I was a VIP player and they offer this. I received 2 emails saying my account had been flushed. They are now saying that I reversed the withdrawl and played through the withdrawal. This is not true. I cant believe they are doing this to me. I have had numerous withdrawals before. This is the first time I have asked for it to be flushed.


What a mistake, They wont respond to my phone calls, or emails.


Can you help?

posted on March 20, 2010.

Hello,


Following up on the complaint regarding unpaid withdrawals.


We have investigated the account of the user "­***­***­***­*" (email: [email protected]) at Pantasia Casino, and have found that there are no withdrawals pending in the account, nor have there been any withdrawals requested recently.


The last transaction activity that occurred in this account was a deposit that was made on July 4th 2008.


However, further looking into the complaint posted on askgamblers.com, it may be that this is the incorrect casino account in question.


In light of this, we would like to ask if it would be possible to specify which casino this specific complaint is intended towards, so that we may better investigate this matter.


Thank you for contacting us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us again.


Have a nice day.


Sincerely,


Don

Pantasia Customer Service

posted on March 20, 2010.

The casino is Mayan Fortune which is part of the Pantasia Group. The pending withdrawal is $1500

posted on March 23, 2010.

Hello,


Following up on the withdrawal matters.


For the user account "­bre­aks­ton­e" at Mayan Fortune casino there was indeed a situation regarding their requested withdrawal.


After the withdrawals were first requested and flushed, it would seem that they were indeed cancelled and placed back in the Player's account.


This happened at a time when the player was actively playing, and thus most of the funds were 'played off' on games.


I cannot offer an explanation as to why these withdrawals were reversed, this is an issue that is currently being investigated internally.


However, the funds have since been placed back into the player's casino account, and the player was able to request these withdrawals again.


As of March 21st, the withdrawal process for these withdrawals totaling $1500 have completed on the casino's end, and should now be paid to the player's Neteller account.


Thank you for contacting us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us again.


Have a nice day.


Sincerely,

Don

Casino Customer Service

posted on March 23, 2010.

Thank you for your reply. Unfortunately their version is not right. The money was not redeposited into to my playing balance. I won over $2000 with the original flushed withdrawal of $500. The amounts of $500 and $1000 were not placed back into my account while I was playing . I won $900 on one spin and the rest on various spins. These wins show in my playing history with detailed screen shots of the wins The only thing that is not shown in my playing history is where they say they redeposited the $1500. They did not redeposit the $1500 as they say. If they did  and I played it through, they would never have placed it back into my account and paid me the withdrawal. They have had  3 weeks to come up with this story and I don’t accept their answer. I received an email from the manager today stating that she knew nothing about the trouble. I had emailed her over 20 times in the last 3 weeks and received not 1 reply.  They must thing I am stupid to believe this story.  Sorry not good enough. They are not to be trusted and I would never play at this group again.


Once again thank you for your time and trouble in helping me with this problem

posted on March 27, 2010.

Hello,



First of all I would like to apologize for my late responses, however this is of course an unusual and complicated matter, and even though the players funds have already been reinstated and paid, we will make sure that no detail goes overlooked, as the investigation into this matter goes on.



As such, it is my understanding that the player already has a personal correspondence going with the casino host and manager Megan, and as this matter is being thoroughly investigated, the player can expect any update sent straight to them as soon as there are some more answers.



I would be glad to answer any questions regarding this or any such matters, however until more light is shed on this specific case, I will have to refer back to my previous answer, that the withdrawals were cancelled, and the funds played.


Having the access that I have as a supervisor for the support group, this is exactly what I see.


I would like to add, that the player is correct, in assuming that we would (in a normal situation) not return any balance that was played off and lost normally on the games, however it was already apparent that in this case the player did not wish for this to be done, and was not even aware that the withdrawals were cancelled until later.


Again, a very unusual situation which is still under investigation, but because of this the funds were returned and paid to the player.



Should there be any more questions, about this case or anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us again.



Have a nice day.



Sincerely,

Don

Casino Customer Service

posted on March 27, 2010.

Thank you for your help with this. At least you are getting a reply which is more than I received during this whole awful process. This whole saga was badly handled by them and I have now closed my accounts with this group. It is a shame that they chose to dismiss my emails in the beginning and not respond to me, causing me much stress and anxiety. Online gambling is supposed to be an enjoyable experience, not stressful. They have lost a loyal player who deposited a lot of money at their casino, by choosing not to respond to me when this first happened, and when they finally decided to return the money to my account, they took 10 days to pay out.again with no explanation.


The only reason I am doing this is to warn other legitimate players about what can happen to them through no fault of their own and the response they get  and what can happen to them without any help I want to close this complaint now and thanks for your help with this situation.