Tropicana Gold Casino - Not paying for 10+ days

Notik Moldova
posted on July 15, 2014.

I used a bonus (lt was late June). I made a required wager for this
non deposit bonus and won the 150 real cash in that casino. After that
I was required to send a lot of scans in order to get approved, which
I did, after that I had a telephone call from casino support - it was
the last check. Since then (july 4) i'm trying to withdraw my winnings
but the site do not allow me to and I'm being ignored by the casino
stuff for 10+ days by now.

Notik Moldova
posted on July 17, 2014.

For casino representatives:
Account ID: TGC2599615
I want a withdrawal to my Visa card (scans were sent already)

posted on July 17, 2014.

We'll coordinate with our Finance Team and will also contact you directly for cashout details.

Notik Moldova
posted on July 18, 2014.

24h later, still no reaction
great support Tropicana

posted on July 18, 2014.

Our Data Analysis team is currently reviewing your cashout request. Will keep you posted.

Notik Moldova
posted on July 18, 2014.

that's what I received:
Thank you for your email. We've acknowledged receipt of your documents.
Kindly make a payout request in your casino account.
Best regards,
Jana Hernandez
Finance Team

thats very nice, BUT !
I told the support few times and I highlighted it on the screen - I Can't request a withdraw because of an error shown ! I have a normal Visa Electron I used it to deposit and withdraw (on other sites) and it works perfectly so I need the Finance Team to either remove that error from my cashier or withdraw it manually to my Visa (they have all the details).

To make this "game" more interesting, I will make 1 additional complaint of Tropicana delaying payments on other sites like askgamblers every 24h from now cause if I wont you will be delaying this up to next year as I see it.

posted on July 21, 2014.

A temporary option is for you to choose Check as a cashout method through cashier.Rest assured that once you have requested through cashier, our Finance Team can override and process through your VISA.

Notik Moldova
posted on July 21, 2014.

Tried the check option.
Results on the screen.
How many more excuses will you have for NOT PAYING ?
Should I send these details to your license holder?
If my issue will not be solved in the next 2 days, I'll do my best to ruin the rest of your reputation Tropicana (same goes for Monarch and others from the same owner)

Notik Moldova
posted on July 25, 2014.

I've sent a complaint to your licence holder.
Casino support together with the representative here did Absolutely Nothing to solve my issue, they were only delaying it.

posted on July 28, 2014.

Your concern was acknowledged. Rest assured that all approved cashouts are honoured at our casinos. Feedback will be coursed through
the soonest by our accounts team.

Notik Moldova
posted on July 28, 2014.

all approved cashouts are honoured at our casinos - that's great, but what about a Fact that you do not allow me to confirm a cashout by any option ? Every time when I click "confirm request" there is a silly error comes out, like i'm requesting 10 times more - that's just cheating.

But that's not all, I opened the casino client yesterday and instead of 1200+ of bonus balance and 150 real cash balance in cashier I see
only 131$ on my balance now.
Withdrawal to Visa still don't work.
Where did 19$ went from real cash balance ? Only answer I get - read terms and conditions and write to accounts@ who do not respond by Weeks.
So it might be worse, Tropicana ? Not just delaying payments and ignoring requests, now you are stealing from my real cash balance ?
What will I see next day ? 100 ? or less ?

and for "Feedback will be coursed through
the soonest by our accounts team." Do you know the standards for support response in iGaming industry ? it's LESS Than 24h
Last time [email protected] sent me an email on July 18
so your support time is more than 10 Days ! Fkn record holders

posted on July 31, 2014.

Upon checking, you have not requested any cashout request through cashier. Kindly request now on cashier to avoid further delay.

Notik Moldova
posted on July 31, 2014.

You must be kidding, but that's not even funny anymore.

I'll spell it for you:


I see you do not afraid of loosing the rest of your reputation, well, I'll do my best to inform most of your potential clients about your service.

posted on August 2, 2014.

As per screenshot you send, you should request less than $149 as all cashout includes processing fee. Please try again on the cashier. Thanks!

Notik Moldova
posted on August 2, 2014.

I used to work with tens of different casinos, bookmakers and online poker sites, Every one of them
has a system when u have 150 on your accout and requesting a withdraw - the fees are calculated auto, but not Tropicana, right ? Ok, I requested 118.5$ withdraw via check.

As your accounts@ support is ignoring my emails and not answering since 18 Jul ! -
Pls make sure they will send it to my VISA ending 9256 - scans I sent long time ago.

posted on August 4, 2014.

Rest assured that we will forward this to our Finance Team.

Notik Moldova
posted on August 5, 2014.

Received mail today:
We are pleased to inform you that your payout request has been approved and it will be submitted for payment.
Our processor is inquiring if you have a Skrill, Neteller or Ecopayz account. Please advise.
Once again - I want a withdrawal to my VISA
Tell your finance team about it.

posted on August 6, 2014.

Hi Notik,

As per our Finance Team, our processor that caters with nonUS can only transfer funds thru Skrill, Neteller and Ecopayz.
Please advise which of the above we can use.

Notik Moldova
posted on August 6, 2014.

Remind me the word, how properly name a casino who Charge 31.5$ comission on withdrawing 150$ via check in order to send the money to VISA and after a Month of waiting they tell you that you can only withdraw to skrill - neteller or eco.

The only word I can name is CHEATERS

Will you give me back 31.5$ comission before sendind it to skrill ? yeah right.
Skrill withdrawals also "Cost 31.5$ from 150$" at Tropicana ? 21% from the requested amount.

posted on August 9, 2014.

Dear all,
Any news?

Notik Moldova
posted on August 9, 2014.

From my side - comission not returned, questions are ignored,
Withdrawal still pending

posted on August 14, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon Player's request.

Notik Moldova
posted on August 14, 2014.

Withdrawal request pending for almost 2 weeks, still not paid.
almost 6 weeks since I made a wager requirements and sent all the documents.
Tropicana, are you up to a new (Anti)Record in Customer Service or what the hell is that ??

Notik Moldova
posted on August 15, 2014.

Hey, Tropicana, you don't even bother to answer anymore ? New level of customer (UN)support !

Notik Moldova
posted on August 16, 2014.

I made few complaints about this situation on several sites,
yesterday admin of one of them mailed me that Tropicana was more than happy to pay me but they don't have my skrill account info
that's the only reason it's still pending.

So Sweet.

If it wasn't another Lie. All the details were sent long time ago and their finance team has confirmed them + the amount to be processed. Ah, Tropicana, you're getting this better and better every time.

posted on August 18, 2014.

Thank you for sending your Skrill account. Our Finance Team will get in touch with you for further updates.

posted on August 19, 2014.

We received a note from Finance Team that your cashout has been processed.

Ticket #3019472 Payout Request
On Tue, Aug 19, 2014 at 5:30 PM, "Tropicana Gold Casino" wrote:

Dear Nichita,
Good day! You may refer to Transaction ID 1226728969
for the Skrill payment. Let us know if we could be of
further assistance to you.
Best regards,
Finance Team

Notik Moldova
posted on August 21, 2014.

118.5$ received
Hope Never to deal with you again Tropicana.
btw, money received from [email protected]
And I have a special warm word for you guys: Пид0расы !