Ruby Royal Casino - Not willing to pay

RESOLVED
posted on September 28, 2014.

hi, I expose my problem, I received a no deposit bonus, I know the requirements, to withdraw the winnings I made a deposit of 25 euro, after 10 days they asked me the documents to verify my identity, I also spoke by telephone with a certain Jason called me while I was in their chat after 14 days, I sent the form faxback photocopying license, utility bills, photocopy check, but I am still no excuse not to pay. The payout is 500 euro.

posted on September 29, 2014.

Hello maxmarengo.
As per finance department, there’s still some paperwork to be done before your faxback form will be approved and you’ll be able to withdraw your winnings.
You’ve been e-mailed all the details, please check your inbox and get back to us in case you have any questions or need assistance with it.
Thank you for your time and best regards,
Ruby Royal Casino

posted on October 1, 2014.

prejudice , or returned the documents but do not respond to my email

posted on October 2, 2014.

Hello maxmarengo,
Please note: after you sent all necessary documents they were checked and approved. You’re welcome to request withdrawal now.
Best regards,
Ruby Royal Casino

posted on October 2, 2014.

ciao, il mio conto è stato verificato ho fatto il prelievo con moneybross per vedere i miei soldi accreditati trascorrono 10 giorni per aver approvato il prelievo.
------­---­---­---­Rileva lingua­Afr­ika­ans­Alb­ane­seA­rab­oAr­men­oAz­erb­aig­ian­oBa­sco­Ben­gal­ese­Bie­lor­uss­oBo­sni­aco­Bul­gar­oCa­tal­ano­Ceb­uan­oCe­coC­inese (semplificato)Cinese (tradi­zio­nal­e)C­ore­ano­Cro­ato­Dan­ese­Ebr­aic­oEs­per­ant­oEs­ton­eFi­lip­pin­oFi­nla­nde­seF­ran­ces­eGa­liz­ian­oGa­lle­seG­eor­gia­noG­iap­pon­ese­Gia­van­ese­Gre­coG­uja­rat­iHa­iti­ano­Hau­ssa­Hin­diH­mon­gIg­boI­ndo­nes­ian­oIn­gle­seI­rla­nde­seI­sla­nde­seI­tal­ian­oKa­nna­daK­hme­rLa­oLa­tin­oLe­tto­neL­itu­ano­Mac­edo­neM­ale­seM­alt­ese­Mao­riM­ara­thi­Mon­gol­oNo­rve­ges­eOl­and­ese­Per­sia­noP­ola­cco­Por­tog­hes­ePu­nja­biR­ume­noR­uss­oSe­rbo­Slo­vac­coS­lov­eno­Som­alo­Spa­gno­loS­ved­ese­Swa­hil­iTa­mil­Ted­esc­oTe­lug­uTh­aiT­urc­oUc­rai­noU­ngh­ere­seU­rdu­Vie­tna­mit­aYi­ddi­shY­oru­baZulu









hello , my account has been verified I did the drawing moneybross to see my money credited to spend 10 days to have approved the withdrawal.

posted on October 2, 2014.

hello , my account has been verified I did the drawing moneybross to see my money credited to spend 10 days to have approved the withdrawal

AskGamblers
posted on October 6, 2014.

Dear @maxmarengo,
Is this complaint resolved? Can we close it? Thank you.

posted on October 6, 2014.

hello, still has not been closed still waiting for the payment. I will contact you when there will be news. thanks

posted on October 7, 2014.

As per finance department decision your withdrawal request has been denied and the funds were  added back to your account. It might take up to 60 days for our finance department to review your account. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience and thank you for understanding. You will be notified by the relevant department as soon as there are any updates regarding your account.
this is the answer which I chat with another excuse not to pay, after I sent two documents, a photocopy of the credit card bill has verified my identity over the phone. now block the bill for the new controls. This casino does not pay is part of the Grand Paker is a scam.

posted on October 7, 2014.

We would like to inform you that your withdrawal request was not approved at this time.
Your account was randomly chosen for a security check and you will be notified by email once your account review is over. This process might take up to 60 business days.
As a reputable and legally operated casino, it is vitally important for us to implement security measures, and RubyRoyal Casino regards your security, privacy and satisfaction as our top priority.
Please accept our apologies for this necessary inconvenience, and we thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.
EMAIL RICEVED FAKE DO NOT PAY ATTENTION NOT play with it.

posted on October 10, 2014.

attention not pay not paly

posted on October 13, 2014.

attention not pay ruby royal casinò

posted on October 14, 2014.

Hello Maxmarengo,
Please note: according to terms and conditions of the casino, it might take up to 10 business days for withdrawal to be reviewed after being requested.
Today is the 6th day from the first time you requested a withdrawal and we have already sent you the winnings. Please check your Skrill account; it should be there in a couple of days.
Also please note: you won playing with a bonus of $100. The amount of the bonus itself is not withdrawable and was deducted from the total amount requested.
Thank you and best regards,
Ruby Royal Casino

posted on October 14, 2014.

Hi we can close the complaint they paid me even though I have deducted 2 times the bonus.