21 Casino - Giving me the run around with a small, 30 euro withdrawal

REJECTED
Geoworkslo Germany
posted on November 17, 2016.

All read the title?Yes this not funy, this casino not pay 30 euro....9/11/2016 my deposit 70 euro...i loose and wihdrawal 30 euro.
9/11/2016 need sent documents and 9/11/2016 i sent docs.
Today 17/11/2016 i sent documents 2 times. Sent id card and proo of adress, sent passport and new proof of adress.
15/11/2016 operator Ella say me - your documents confim and we open your acount, i wait 2 days acount not open and today i see mail - need sent again documents.What documents do I still need to send?I have them no more...
This is true?ASKGAMBLERS why this casino in your site?why you give the scammers advertise?
I want my money 30 euro.
I want that every player who will see my message.
Think before you play in the casino.
I'll take it back my words - If the guilty will be punished
Help me askgamblers team, please, me need my money...small money only 30 euro - but this my money, i not win, i loose.
All sckreenshots you can see.

Geoworkslo Germany
posted on November 18, 2016.

New proof info + screenshots

first time I see this, I sent all my documents, all documents proof of adress. And??Realy, this group - 21casino - are criminals. My deposit 70 euro, i loose and wihdrawal 30 euro!!!3 times sent documents, wait one week. everyone who is reading - NOT PLAY THIS CASINO!

posted on November 18, 2016.

Hello Geoworkslo,

Our apologies for the inconvenience.

As mentioned in the e-mail we have sent you personally, your account can not be reactivated as we have not received any valid documents for verification as per Clause 5.10 of our General Terms and Conditions.

Kindly note that this decision was made by the discretion of Casino Management and will not be reversed.

I hope this clarifies the matter for you.


Kind regards,
Amber

Geoworkslo Germany
posted on November 18, 2016.

This is very funny. BUT all users can see my proof screenshots. I sent official documents 3 times. One times you confim my documents. HA - HA - HA funy yes??you read your post?This dog drunken delirium.
I loose 30 euro. BUT YOU LOOSE over 30 000 euro, but my complaint is saved many years. A lot of players see my complaint. They will think a hundred times before you play your casino....you loose big money. Ha!
I'm happy.
I provided all the evidence.
My next step - forums
fatality.

posted on November 18, 2016.

Hello Geoworkslo,

Kindly note that as stated in the screenshots you have added, we did not confirm that your documents had been accepted in order to verify your account.
Our support had informed you that we had received the documents and forwarded them for check up by our financial department, unfortunately the documents were not valid and new documents were requested.

Kindly note that your account can not be reactivated as we have not received any valid documents for verification as per Clause 5.10 of our General Terms and Conditions.

Kind regards,
Amber

Geoworkslo Germany
posted on November 18, 2016.

Realy?maybe my documents - fake?
ha-ha.
it isn't a shame to you? Why you haven't blocked me at once?
FACT. 15.11.16 I was told - documents - are accepted. It is visible on screenshots.
You are liars. I hope for my 30 euros you buy brains
I have already published the complaint at 3 forums.
Good-bye rat

posted on November 18, 2016.

Hello Geoworkslo,

Please note that we have informed you of the situation and no further comments can be made at this time. If you have any further queries you can contact our support via the Live Chat or e-mail, we will gladly help you further.


Kind regards,
Amber

AskGamblers
posted on November 18, 2016.

Dear @Geoworkslo,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behaviour which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on November 20, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers team,

As you can see from all screenshots provided by the player in question, he unfortunately did not sent valid documents in order for us to verify his account. Unless the player sends valid KYC documents the account will not be re-opened. Hence I kindly request for this complaint to be removed. The only resolution is if the player sends valid KYC documents which he has been informed to do.

In case the player has additional questions we will gladly help him via our Live Chat or by e-mail support. Regardless of any behavior that could be considered as offensive we will gladly continue to assist this player via our own Support channels.

Kind regards,
Sophie
21 Casino

Geoworkslo Germany
posted on November 20, 2016.

It isn't serious.You read your the text?How you couldn't check? these are official documents in 2 copies.
Besides. On screenshots it is visible - the service of a suport agrees with information - documents are checked.
You contradict yourself.
Anyway - you have got in black the list at 5 forums. Successful work!!!

AskGamblers
posted on November 30, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with enough evidence on behalf 21 Casino management that player did not met successfully the verification process set in place by the casino due to valid reasons which unfortunately we are not able to discuss in details here since AGCCS is an open and public service.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintain zero tolerance towards players trying to or somehow involved into any actions which could be considered and/or classified as fraudulent and that is why this complaint is being rejected.

This case is now officially closed.