CrazyWinners Casino - Closed my account and confiscated legit winnings with no proof attached!

RESOLVED
posted on July 24, 2016.

I am not happy at all. I made a deposit to crazy winners and had a win, I was told I would recieve $3000 from three different representative, three weeks and still waiting no responses from email to my case manager and support. Until now. She support email me and said my account has been closed. I've been trying to find out why as I have done nothing wrong and I want my winnings. I'm going to take this higher!

posted on July 25, 2016.

Got an email from support saying because I'm not 25 I broke the rules per terms to play...

posted on July 27, 2016.

Dear Player,

Thank you for bring this matter to our attention.
We will look into your claims and get back to you with an update.

CrazyWinners Casino

AskGamblers
posted on July 30, 2016.

Dear CrazyWinners Casino,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on July 30, 2016.

Hi, no I've had no more emails, like previous posts state. They closed NY account, than said it's because of my age, I'm not 25!!!

posted on July 30, 2016.

And if it's because of my age, why did the casino let me make an account with the same d.o.b. and been letting me bet and make deposits but yet won't cash out my winnings! Than close my account

posted on August 2, 2016.

Nikita,

Please note, our Dispute Resolution Manager has sent you an email regarding your current issue.
Please check your inbox and reply at your earliest convenience.

CrazyWinners Casino

posted on August 2, 2016.

I have spoken to resolution manager and this issue has been resolved. Thank you :)

AskGamblers
posted on August 2, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.