Slots Jungle Casino - Not being paid after weeks

RESOLVED
posted on December 5, 2014.

on June 2,2014 I won $2522 at Slots Jungle.$500 was approved and sent to me on June 19. Another $500 was approved and sent on August 6. But the remaining $1522 has not, after 6-7 requests been approved- just continual denials with flimsy stalling tactics "account under review" "in hands of finance dept." etc. please help me out!

posted on December 10, 2014.

Hi,

Please, provide me with your username so that I can check the issue and the progress of your withdrawal.

Thank you

Regards,
Ally

AskGamblers
posted on December 14, 2014.

We provide to the casino user's details on 11th of December. Any update considering this complaint?

posted on December 16, 2014.

Hi,

As far as I see you have a pending withdrawal now of $1,522 and it is supposed to be approved within 10 business days after you requested it.

Your might have had the cases when your withdrawal was denied as SlotsJangle could run additional fraud checks (it might happen when you request an "all-out" cash out to be sure that you won faily)

In order to get the withdrawal approved faster and avoid fraud checks, I would recommend you to keep playing while you have a pending withdrawal. In this case you will be able to avoid any additional fraud checks on your account.

Best regards,
Ally

AskGamblers
posted on December 19, 2014.

@Sanremo,
Any news?

posted on December 22, 2014.

still not getting paid by Slots Jungle after weeks and weeks

posted on December 23, 2014.

Dear William,

Your Slots Jungle account is being under review of finance department for 90 days. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience and thank you for understanding. You will be notified by the relevant department as soon as there are any updates regarding your account.

Best regards,
Catherine Dore
VIP Account Manager

posted on December 25, 2014.

How pathetic! To get away with blatant thievery under the so lame guise of "account review" - I hope the money you're robbing goes to pay for doctors' bills!!

posted on December 27, 2014.

Dear William,

I'm sorry you feel this way. Unfortunately, the decision can't be reconsidered at this point. most probably, the relevant department runs an additional fraud check. Once they have any news for you, you will be notified by e-mail.

Your patience is much appreciated.

Best regards,
Catherine Dore
VIP Account Manager

AskGamblers
posted on December 30, 2014.

This complaint is unresolved, and will stay this way till we get information from a casino or a player that security check is over.

AskGamblers
posted on March 3, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on March 3, 2015.

Hi Sanremo,


I finally got a reply from our finance department informing that your payment will be processed within the next 72 working hours.

Please update this complaint once you received it, so @askgamblers team can set it as solved.

Feel free to get in touch with me if you need further assistance.

Best regards

AskGamblers
posted on March 7, 2015.

@Sanremo,
Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

posted on March 7, 2015.

Received email from Slots Jungle that they were going to send me $500 (of the $1522 total) but have so far gotten 0.

posted on March 8, 2015.

Hi, it takes up to 72 working hours to receive your earnings.

Please update us once you receive the payment.

Best regards,

AskGamblers
posted on March 12, 2015.

@Sanremo,
Did you received your payment?

AskGamblers
posted on March 16, 2015.

Any news?

AskGamblers
posted on March 20, 2015.

Player get 500$ of the 1522$, so this complaint is still open.

posted on March 22, 2015.

Hi,


payments are processed according to player's class and following a payment program for him, which hasn't been denied or delayed.

@askgamblers please set the complaint as solved and if player has any additional issues, he will be able to reopen the complaint, as we did on the rest of the issues being taken care of.

Best regards,