Club Player Casino - Delayed payments, not following published terms and conditions

RESOLVED
posted on March 30, 2016.

I requested the following payouts:

2/2/16 - $1,016.00 (after bonus removal)
2/5/16 - $1,105.00
2/7/16 - $905.00
2/15/16 - $801.00

I have not received any of these payments, after many requests, on 3/16/16 the first one ($1,016.00) was approved but I have not received payment. In early March when I spoke with customer support about getting the withdrawals approved (prior to getting first one approved I was told that only one approval would be done every month. (I can provide full transcript of chat session if needed). I asked to whom I could escalate and was told Roger at casino support, I emailed him and never received a response, I reached out to Tara whom I have dealt with previously at sister casinos and inquired as to why they would say only one approval every month, this is not in their own published terms and conditions (rules), and she agreed (I can provide all emails as well). This was early March, and all that has happened since is the one approval 3/16/16 but no payments and no further approvals, so the following are still in pending:

2/5/16 - $1,105.00
2/7/16 - $905.00
2/15/16 - $801.00

I emailed Tara as well as chatted today with customer support and asked that we please resolve this because I didn't want to file complaint, and was told (by online chat), that my account is set up for "one approval per month". I asked if this applied to everyone and was told "no, it applies according to the processor used to sent the payments" .....I have played at almost all of the sister casinos and never had such a problem. They are refusing to approval withdrawals and are now saying it is a processor issue that doesn't apply to everyone, but surely applies to my account. Previously they have classified my account as "skilled player", which may have something to do with the delay, but they are not following the terms and conditions that they created. At the rate they have stated they are going to approve it will take till June or July to get these small payments from February. I asked many times could we please resolve this so I didn't have to submit a complaint, but they don't seem bothered. I can provide all the email chains as well as chat transcripts for your review if needed, but didn't post since it has personal information

AskGamblers
posted on April 2, 2016.

Dear @johnnieva1234,

Any news regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on April 3, 2016.

Hi johnnieva1234,

Congrats! You've been on a roll! :-)

I can see that you have two payments that have already been approved--those two payments will be sent off, Monday and I would expect to see tracking on those before the end of the week.

I also see you have two more withdrawals up for approval. I'll have to check on the status of these two withdrawals, Monday. I'll get back to you with that information as soon as I have it.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 3, 2016.

Thank you for the response and the attention to this. Regards

posted on April 6, 2016.

First two of the four payments received today 4-6, very fast, thank you, if you can please update when the other two requests from February will be approved and processed that you mentioned previously it would be greatly appreciated

AskGamblers
posted on April 9, 2016.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Any information regarding two last payouts? Thank you.

posted on April 13, 2016.

Hi johnnieva1234,

I've gotten a status update for you and I see that your last two payments with Club Player have now been sent off. I expect to see tracking early next week, with delivery of your check by mid-week.

Also, I see you have other withdrawals within our network of casinos. Tara, our Escalations Manager has emailed you in the hopes of sorting out alternative payment options, as this may help to finalize your withdrawals quicker.

I'll continue to keep you updated.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 13, 2016.

Thanks for the follow up, Tara did email me, but I prefer to stick with the check method. It has always worked well in the past (no depositing issues etc). Thanks for staying on top of these and the other payments :)

posted on April 15, 2016.

Hi johnnieva1234,

I've been looking at the notes on this and to be honest, it's a little confusing. Because you've had withdrawals in three of our casinos, it looks as if someone has tangled things up a bit and I need to do a bit of 'unraveling' to get things in order.

First thing in the morning, I'll be speaking with our Finance Manager to see what the problem is with your payment at Planet 7 and Club Player. I give you my word, I'll have this sorted out quickly.

I'll report back tomorrow,

Tawni

posted on April 15, 2016.

Thanks, you had mentioned on Wednesday that last payments for club player were already paid and would be arriving next week, was that actually the planet 7 payment? Thanks

posted on April 19, 2016.

Hi johnnieva1234,

Sorry for the delay in getting back to you--I had to do a bit of unraveling with all this.

For your Club Player payments, we have sent $454.50 and $562 (totaling $1,016.50). I checked on the tracking and it wasn't in yet, but I'll continue to check on this and get back to you straight away.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 22, 2016.

Hi johnnieva1234,

I'm so pleased to see that this payment was delivered to you, earlier today. ;-)

Again, I'd like to apologize for the delays and I wish you all the very best!

Tawni

posted on April 22, 2016.

Thanks for the quick resolution :) Please close this complaint out, thank you

AskGamblers
posted on April 22, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.