Amsterdams Casino - Not accepted documents, blocked account, refused to provide any reasons

REJECTED
Xijemew Germany
posted on October 27, 2016.

Hello askgamblets team, I hope you will be able to help me.
Problem :
13/10/2016 - i register amster­dam­sca­sin­o.com. Play and win money - wihdrawal (i see mail need send documents) Okay send documents - id card and Proof of Address .

20/10/2016 i see

Dear Xijemew,

Could you please provide us with the alternative of the following copies:

1. Alternate proof of identity, in the form of a valid Passport or both sides of your valid Drivers Licence.

2. Front and back of any card(s) used to make deposits with. You are welcome to block out all the digits, except the first and last 4 digits on the front of the card, as well as the CVV number at the back.

3. Alternate proof of address in the form of a utility bill (i.e: gas/ water/ broadband/ mobile bill) or bank statement. The document must be dated under 3 months old and on company headed paper. Please ensure that your name, address and the date issued are clearly reflected on the document.


okay - Why don't accept my documents? The answer wasn't.
I send new documents - drive licence and Proof of Address

25/10/2016 i see :

Dear Xijemew,

Please be informed we are unable to verify any of the documentation that you have sent to us so far. Due to this your account will be permanently closed.

Kind regards,
Sophie



In what my claim?
I didn't violate the rule of the game. I have made everything according to the instruction and have sent all necessary documents.Two times. Without explanation to me close the account and deprive of money. Is it normal?I ask you to understand my situation, I ask you to solve my situation. I want that the representative of casino has given the answer and has opened my account, I am sure that there was a mistake. Only you can help to understand.

AskGamblers
posted on October 28, 2016.

Dear @Xijemew,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for your cooperation.

posted on October 29, 2016.

Hello Xijemew,

We're looking into this issue for you. I'll come back to you here with more info, as soon as we find out what is the issue and what happened.

Amsterdams Casino Team

Xijemew Germany
posted on October 30, 2016.

It isn't clear to me. How it is possible not to accept the official document?? Besides I have sent two types of documents + to a selfie

Xijemew Germany
posted on November 1, 2016.

Somebody help me ?? is not serious

AskGamblers
posted on November 4, 2016.

Unfortunately, Amsterdams Casino refused to share all the necessary information with AskGamblers Complaints Team so that this complaints case could be adequately, justly and fairly reviewed and decided. And since we certainly do respect all the legal aspects of the regulatory and AML regimes which Amsterdams Casino is bound to and must follow, the casino management was suggested to receive a written consent from the player to share with our complaints team the requested evidence and details. Regrettably, our suggestion has been declined.

Considering all the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to close the complaint as Unresolved and recommend player to forward their issue in front of the relevant regulatory body responsible for Amsterdams Casino or request further assistance from the ADR entity recognized by the casino,eCOGRA in this case. As soon as our team is being notified about the regulator/ADR final decision on this case, we will comply and mark the complaint accordingly.

AskGamblers
posted on November 30, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with enough evidence on behalf Amsterdams Casino management that player did not met successfully the verification process set in place by the casino due to valid reasons which unfortunately we are not able to discuss in details here since AGCCS is an open and public service.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintain zero tolerance towards players trying to or somehow involved into any actions which could be considered and/or classified as fraudulent and that is why this complaint is being rejected.

This case is now officially closed.