Non Pyament - Delayed Withdrawals - Again!

RESOLVED
posted on May 9, 2014.

Once again I am back to make a complaint. Once again it is regarding the non-payment/delayed payment of withdrawal $$.

A few months ago I came here to complain about this same issue. Last time it was finally resolved after a lot of excuses and run arounds... we're talking 'weeks'. Now I am back .. UNFORTUNATELY. I was lucky enough to actually win $300. I requested a withdrawal, it took them 4 business day s to approve (it never happens in the 2 days they promise to VIP Players-it is clearly stated on their website. And they never answer as to why that is? If you can't do it in 2 days, then remove that from website. Anyway. I received an an email on 5/1/14 that my withdrawal was approved and the Wire was being sent out. On 5/6 still wire hit my bank. I emailed SJ finance.. as usual they did not reply promptly and when they did they had another 'excuse'. Their 'thrid party processor wa shavigntechnical issues, so they didn't send the $$ there, they sent a regular Wire to my bank. Mind you, the last time I complained was becasue they aid they could not send wire directly, and I was 'forced' to sign up wiht the 3rd party processor and 're-request' my money to be wired to me by them. Another delay of course. ANyway. back to this atest fiasco. SO, on 5/6/14 I was told that they Wired the $$ directly to the bank, I shoudl see int the next day. it never came. I emailed multiple times and gor replies from 2 different people. One from the 'finance dept', and one who claiemd to be my account rep, but she ha d no clue what was going on. I had to exaplin everythign to here at least 3 times, and received a 'canned' response each time.

On to yesterday 5/8/14, once I again I was told the wire was sent to my bank, I should receive it.. no wire, I sent mORE EMAILS. Once again, more canned repsonses.. no actual status or explanation. s of today 5/9/14 , still no wire has been received. My 'account rep'stopped responding to my emails yesterday. I got 1 resonse late today from the person inthe finance dept.'johnny', in which he asked me to confirm my bank wire instrustions! What? The instructions are the same, since I became a player at Slots Jungle, never changed. I emailed abck & confirmed the instructions were corret. I asked again, wherw is my wire??? NO RESPONSE.

Now to make this even more 'fun'.. I have a 2nd withdrawal that has been approved as of 05/04/14. The same wmail as always, your withdrawal has been approved and wire wil be sent per my instructions. I highly doubt that wire wil show in my bank anytime soon.


I swore I would close my account at Slots Jungle after the last time, I should have done so. I gave them yet another chance to prove they were not crooks. Once again ,they have proven I was right all along. Please excuse typos I am just very irritated right now.

posted on May 11, 2014.

HI donb,


I'm sorry to hear so. We are experiencing some delays with our third party processor this month and this might be your case. Can you please send me your username and let me know how many transactions are pending?

Best regards,

posted on May 11, 2014.

User name is " maryb123

I am once again getting emails from 'someone' at SJ finance. I've been told completely contradictory stores by different people . First I was told the wire (s) had been sent, I should have received. Then I was told the wires were not sent , but I may get then either this Monday or Thursday. Then I was told they wire(2) would be processed maybe Mon or Thurs this week. The latest email (this morning)came form my 'account rep' , she is 'asking' me again if I have gotten the wire yet. Obviously someone is lying, someone is stupid, or someone is just stalling for time. The bottom line is that I have not received any wires period.I'm sick of the run-around, the excuses and BS. This is a pattern. Not an 'exception'. Every single time for 'years' now that I've requested a withdrawal, it a has been delayed. And every time, they've used some excuse... last time it was that they had changed to a 'third party' processor and I had to go sign up for an account there and re-request my money. That was after they stalled for almost 2 weeks. This time they never said they had stopped using the third party processor. Not until I started asking where the $$ was, the suddenly they said , Oh, yes, we are having issues with the third party, so we sent your wire directly to the bank. Since then I am now getting a whole wagon full of different excuses.. All of which are BS. And no wires have been received.

posted on May 11, 2014.

There are 2 wires. One for $300 approved and 5/1/14, one for $300 approved on 5/4/14.

posted on May 11, 2014.

Hi donb,


Ill be taking care of this ASAP.

Best regards,

posted on May 11, 2014.

Hi donb,


I just checked that bot payments appear as processed on our system - meaning sent. If you didn't receive them please get in touch with our finance department or even your account manager sending a bank statement.

Please note, that the payments take up to 10 business days.

Best regards,

posted on May 11, 2014.

I've already checked with my time,s They HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY WIRES. They've checked the Incoming wires as well for things not yet posted.. THERE ARE NO PENDING WIRES. You obviously do not know me or you would not have posted such a silly 'suggestion'. And you are now talking about payments taking '10' business days..... Hmmmmm, the last 3 responses from SJ quoted anywhere from m 2 to 4 to 5..... so who is 'fibbing' now. . I've been getting the run-around since 5/1/14, you want me to send you all the emails, how about the Chat transcript? Every one of them is telling a different story. Bottom Line - NO WIRES RECEIVED. You either pay up or you don't. You've gotten enough $$ from me in the past to cover those 2 wires at least 20 times, and more. You tell me I am VIP Player, you send me stupid holiday gifts (which I've declined' forever. You give me useless weekly bonuses with play thru's so high you cannot every cash out(again something I've told SJ I do not want). And in the very 'rare' event that I actually win a few dollars, I have to resort to weeks worth of emails, getting dozens of excuses, and waiting for weeks to see the $$, if ever.You need to read your own website where it clearly states the 'benefits' of being a VIP.... completely false advertising.

posted on May 11, 2014.

DO not tell me that I need to provide you with bank statements. It is your responsibility to 'prove you sent the wires'. I've been in the banking biz for 35+ years. You Give Me a Fed Ref # for each wire, then I can ask my bank to go to the Fed and confirm the wires were sent! DO not tell me to contact the Finance Dept or my account manager. These are the people who have been giving me the run-around for weeks. You are just doing the same dance.

posted on May 11, 2014.

Please let me know whenever you are ready to provide the information requested and receive proper assistance.

In the meantime without your cooperation I cant do much more.

Best regards,

posted on May 11, 2014.

How can I give you a statement to show the wires were 'not' received.. You cannot prove a 'negative. There is the proof people.....once more SJ playing games and not paying out. They keep trying to shift the blame to the player.. not the Payer!

I'm done. Not another dime, not another penny.... never!

posted on May 11, 2014.

Hi,


this is the information you need to send to finance: the proof that the amount didn't get to your account.

Please let me know if you need further assistance,

posted on May 11, 2014.

I said I'm done with SJ. Just got another email from my 'account manager 2 ins ago' trying to give me weekly CashBack Bonus. I don't want it! I told her to remove it, I won't use it. I want my winnings and then I am closing account, Is that clear enough for you.

posted on May 11, 2014.

Hi,


please send the information requested as well as your request to close the account and will be processed shortly.

Best regards,

posted on May 11, 2014.

Here is your screenshot of the bank stmt. NO TRANSACTIONS FOR $300 in the month of May! No Pay Up!

posted on May 11, 2014.

Any more excuses now?

posted on May 11, 2014.

Hi,


as mentioned on my previous message, I cant do anything with this information. Please send it to the casino finance department or your personal account manager.

Best regards,

posted on May 11, 2014.

I am responding to YOU as you asked for it see: Slots Jungle Casino posted on 11/05/2014

Please let me know whenever you are ready to provide the information requested and receive proper assistance. In the meantime without your cooperation I cant do much more. Best regards,

posted on May 11, 2014.

Hi,

I'm not a finance representative or account manager so I cant do much with this information. You are opening a complaint for a withdrawal which is not overdue yet so if you need to receive faster assistance, which I believe has been provided by the casino representatives until now - please send the information requested to the right department.

As you can understand from my messages, I'm not from support / finance or AM so as mentioned previously, I wont be able to speed up the withdrawal with the screenshot. You need to send it to the right department.

Best regards,

posted on May 11, 2014.

I've already emailed it to my 'account manger & finance dept'

posted on May 11, 2014.

Great.


Ill keep an eye on this issue to solve it as fast as possible.

Best regards

posted on May 11, 2014.

So exactly what is that you 'can do' then. Why are you wasting my time... I am already dealing with several others from SJ who can't seem to 'do anything' either.

posted on May 11, 2014.

Hi,


please update me once you received a response, so we can set this complaint as solved.

Best regards

posted on May 11, 2014.

Just for the record, there have been '41' emails back & for the SJ since May 1st regarding this issue... and still no resolution. Not once, until a few minutes ago did anyone ask for bank stmt.. More stall tactics

posted on May 11, 2014.

Hi,

We will disagree about this :)

Let us know whenever you get an update on this, in the meantime please leave my reply so I dont have to update the ticket again.

Best regards,

posted on May 11, 2014.

Complaint is resolved 'if/when' I get paid. That is up to SJ , not me.

posted on May 11, 2014.

Hi,

please update us once you receive any information from the department.

Best regards,

posted on May 12, 2014.

I emailed the copy of bank stmt yesterday, I sent to both finance dept and account manager. I got email this morning form Finance Dept (again) telling me I needed to send bank stmt! Seriously. these people are either the dumbest or incompetent I've ever seen. I email back & told them I had already sent he document to both them & account manager. Again , I asked 'where are my wires? No wires have been received as of bank close today, and SJ has not replied to my question..... Big Surprise.. NOT! You do everything they ask, and you still get deal with BS!

posted on May 12, 2014.

They will do what they always do,. Avoid me until Thursday, then close up Finance Dept again until Sunday.... and around and around we go. They are very good at this!

posted on May 13, 2014.

Still now wires, and no response from SJ since yesterday morning. I've sent 2 more requests asking for the Fed Ref # or IMAT#s of the 2 wires they claim they have sent to me. They will no answer my emails. Which pretty much proves they have something to hide! I would bet $100 they have not sent 'any wire', and probably don't intend to send any wires. They are hoping I will get tired of waiting and tired of emailing daily and go away.. Not going to happen. You see, They OWE me $600.. I don't owe them anything. So they are the ones who need to pay or up finally confess they are 'not going to pay'..

posted on May 14, 2014.

Yes, bank stmt was emailed. Apparently you cannot read! I already said I did i this in the previous posts here. I sent to both the finance dept and account manager. SJ is just doing their usual avoidance . Please 'read my posts' before asking questions already answered! I'm tired of this BS.

posted on May 14, 2014.

Note that I'm an intermediary and not part of the casino support team and any assistance provided from me on this forum is an EXTRA which you should be thankful for, which is not the case. Not only that, but also you are unable to help me to assist you without insulting or sending offensive messages which basically don't help in the communication and is making both of us waste our time. For future assistance, please direct messages straight to the support. Best regards

posted on May 14, 2014.

I am not insulting YOU, sorry you took it that way. I just don't understand why you asked a question that was already answered in previous posts. I specifically said that I'd already provided SJ with the bank stmt. as they requested. I've given them what they asked for, they've given me nothing. SJ support is unresponsive, they have not replied to any requests for proof that wires were sent. They owe Me the $$, not the other way around.

posted on May 14, 2014.

I understand and that's why I'm trying to be an intermediary on this but wont be able to help if you keep being aggressive.

Understand I'm trying to help and I don't belong to the casino support / finance / fraud so basically I don't have access to players information and I need to ask and ask again in case any casino department request something from me to move on.

Appreciate your cooperation. Ill get in touch with them to see where we are standing.

Best regards,

posted on May 14, 2014.

2 wires received today. Along with a response (finally) from SJ that there 'was a problem with their bank, which delayed the wires going out'. So, requiring me to provide them with my bank stmt was not at all necessary. It would have been more believable if they had responded to the last 10 emails I sent requesting status. But it appears the wires 'were not sent' when they said they were. In the end I got the $$.. So complaint can be closed.

posted on May 15, 2014.

Hi donb,


thanks for letting us know. Have an amazing week.
Clara