Non payment of withdrawal from Casino770

RESOLVED
posted on October 3, 2012.

Contact Us

Live Chat | +44 207 193 5596 | Email | Inbox Message | Logout Deposit Messaging Inbox

New Message

Outbox

TrashMessage details

Re: Casino770 (admin, 2012-09-25 16:47:24)

Dear Patricia,

Thank you for contacting us.

By means of this message we wish to inform you that your withdrawal request is currently under our payment agent's attention and we will get back to you as soon as we receive any news.

We thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,

Stacey

Casino 770


withdrawal (patsy111, 2012-09-25 15:13:56)

I have still had no response to my enquiry

Customer Care (admin, 2012-09-16 16:38:18)

Hello patsy111,

Kindly note that we have sent already your file to our relevant department asking them to treat your situation as a matter of great emergency.

In this way you are meant to get a response to your queries the following days.

Thank you for your patience,

Ranya

Casino770en



withdrawal 17.8.2012 (patsy111, 2012-09-16 15:24:41)

I have emailed to ask status of this £1900. The message online is that it is "validated" but has not arrived in my account. Can you please confirm tht a bank transfer has been sent? Thank you

Patsy111

please conider this complaint which appears to be lost in the system





Subject

Message

Verification code

Attachment(s)

Max: 20MB.

jpg, png, gif, bmp, doc, docx, odt, txt, xls, xlsx, pdf

posted on October 10, 2012.

awaiting my response? Ask gamblers emailed me to say that the complaint was closed due to non response by casino 770!

posted on October 20, 2012.

still no response wxcept they recognise how worrying it must be for mne

AskGamblers
posted on June 29, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on July 3, 2015.

@patsy11111,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on July 7, 2015.

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, we could confirm that player was fully paid. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.