WinPalace Casino - Non payment of winnings

RESOLVED
jungleland United States
posted on June 22, 2012.

On June 7, 2012 I submitted a wihdrawal request of $3000.00. Then on June 14, 2012 the

casino approved $1200.00 to be wired transfer to me. I redeposited $1800.00 on June 18, 2012 still pending. I have yet to receive the $1200.00. I contacted the finance Department on June 19 and received a response from Adrianna Pen the next day saying it was sent via

Fed-Ex on June 14,2012. I still have not received it. I e-mailed the Finance Department twice

to supply me with the Tracking number I have yet to receive an answer from them. Customer Service cannot help or have me talk to someone only e-mail so no help there.

I have a good relationship with WinPalace I am also a VIP. This is my first withdrawal with

them but I see other people have had problems with collecting their winnings.

Please help.

Thank you

posted on June 27, 2012.

hi jungleland,

thank you very much for this email.

i'm checking your complaint and will get back to you with a reply ASAP

regards,

rick

jungleland United States
posted on June 27, 2012.

Hi Rick

Lynn from the Finance Department finally responded to my e-mail and supplied me with the

Fed-ex Tracking number it is supposed to arrive at my home tomorrow (6/28/2012). I would like to keep this complaint open till I recieve it and it clears the bank with your permission,

Also the additional 1800.00 I had pending the Finance Department only released 1200.00

of those funds with 600.00 now pending. I feel since the original $3000 was approved I shouldn't have to wait that long again for my winnings. Can you get back to me on this?

Thank you

jungleland

posted on June 27, 2012.

hi jungleland,

i'm happy that the tracking issue was solved.

please consult your cash out amount with Lynn and let me know how it turns out.

regards,

rick

jungleland United States
posted on June 27, 2012.

Hi Rick

I will contact Lynn regarding this.

Thanks again

jungle-land

jungleland United States
posted on June 28, 2012.

Hi Rick

I recieved the Fed-Ex with my $1200.00 check yesterday which is the first installment

Adrianna from Fiance contacted me but only answered 1/2 my question so I e-mailed her back. I waiting for response from her.

Thank you

jungle-land

jungleland United States
posted on June 29, 2012.

You can close this complaint all issues resolved thanks to Rick at WinPalace and to

Ask Gamblers for their assistance....

AskGamblers
posted on June 29, 2012.

 Solved successfully!